Reading Reviews for Harry-Hermione: Legendary Love
  
221 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Legendary Love

7th September 2011:
I read the whole story. You've done a remarkable job with it. But (No offense) you've done Harry wrong. It's totally against his character to behave like that when his wife's pregnant and he's not that financially down. Both the Black family vault and the Potter vault belongs to him.Other than that you've done a great job. Don't be offended by what I said. I really wanted to tell it to you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesWeasley Legendary Love

8th September 2010:
This story was AMAZING! I loved it. Good job. Please write a sequel? Pwease -bats eyelashes-

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Legendary Love

14th March 2009:
A really nice story. I thought you did very well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Love Can't Die

14th March 2009:
Very fitting chapter. Definitely love cannot die. You did well in resolving this. This was awesome. I am glad Harry stepped down his pride.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Plenty of Talks

14th March 2009:
I know it is just a story. But I just don't know how Harry can be so callous. I just don't like it. He is putting his career before his family. That just doesn't cut it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca An Unexpected Problem

14th March 2009:
Good for her. I am glad she didn't. Now what is Harry going to say? He'll probably get very mad at her. But I hope he will be understanding.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Farewell

14th March 2009:
How sweet. After all that Ron has gone through. Those are the sweetest words to hear.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Home Sweet Home

14th March 2009:
That was nice conversation they had. They are wise to not let themselves rush into sex. I like how you have approached this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Busted!

14th March 2009:
Wow, you sure pulled through on this one. I was beginning to wonder how this was going to work. Love remains. Love wins.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Darkness Everywhere

14th March 2009:
I am glad you said only two chapters of this. I can't take to much more of this it is breaking my heart.

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Turn towards Evil

14th March 2009:
This is terrible. But we live in a world that does this. This hurt really bad.

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca All about Couples

14th March 2009:
I hope she gets what she deserves. Well, I guess that is not very nice. She does need to know that she can't and will never get Harry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Manipulatin and Consequence

14th March 2009:
So I wonder what Cho is going to do now? Manipulation won't get you anywhere in the long run. So how can she expect this to work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca An Unwanted Visitor

14th March 2009:
This is not good. Although Hermione knows how Harry feels. I know she won't be able to get in between them. They won't allow it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegeneralofmusic Second Chance

14th March 2009:
I really am glad that the trio has gotten back together. When one is close with someone and you lose it, it is good to have it restored. Good story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Questions Answered

14th March 2009:
That was a good dialogue. I enjoyed the interaction between the two. I am glad you put that in.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca My Heart Will Go On

14th March 2009:
This is pretty awesome. Could it ever be this real? This is what dreams are made of. I like it. Something like this you wish could happen to you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Getting Closer

14th March 2009:
Very interesting. I wonder how Hermione will act. I think she feels the same about Harry.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca A Harsh Lesson for Ron

14th March 2009:
That was some pretty good advice. I am sure it will help Ron. He should be able to face life better from now on.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca From Bad To Worse

14th March 2009:
Wow, that was to be expected. Ron has to realize what he has done. So that in the future he can be responsible and caring. But it is finished between them. I can see that plainly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Life Goes On

14th March 2009:
I thought you said that they would break up in this. It has the ingredients for break up. But it is not official, is it? Well, it is your story. I like it so far. So keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Normality Returns

14th March 2009:
Interesting way to deal with their relationship. I wonder if Hermione's father, wanted Harry to be with Hermione? I don't know how you will work it out. But if that was not a hint I don't know what was. Hermione asking Harry if he was o.k. with it and then her dad stating what he said.

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Final Battle

14th March 2009:
That was pretty intense. I am glad that he made it. But could it be that easy? What about the other horcruxes? What are you going to have for a plot to continue? Oh, yeah you said it was about romance, the rest of it. Cool!

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca No More Waiting

13th March 2009:
I am glad Hermione is safe now. And that here parents are also. Now Harry is going into battle. What will he find? I am enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Concerned Parents

13th March 2009:
At first I was very disappointed that Hermione had to leave. Now with the dream. This is very exciting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>