18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustSuper Believing in Love at First Sight

20th May 2007:
sweety this is funny...good ending... nice

 Report Review

Review #2, by CryingxInside Believing in Love at First Sight

23rd February 2006:
sorry for the insaness i commented two of ur stories acting like a retard well what can i say popcorn makes me crazy

 Report Review

Review #3, by CryingxInside Believing in Love at First Sight

23rd February 2006:
another amazing story about ron written by ron ha ha viktors a naughty little boy i could just slap him but i cant cause he might shoot me and i dont know where he lives well he lives in boulgaria but i dont know where in bolgaria and i dont even know where the heck bolgaria is! what am i saying viktor isnt even real! but o well im going to stop babbling on and say i loved this story!

Author's Response: Whoa long reveiw thankies

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kait Hobbit (not logged in) Believing in Love at First Sight

2nd February 2006:
Wonderful Story!!! It was short, sweet and in some parts very funny. Lets hear it for the boy!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pheonix_Lullaby Believing in Love at First Sight

16th January 2006:
awwwwwwwwwww! I love all your work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by just some random girl Believing in Love at First Sight

1st January 2006:
that was osm i liked it a lot

 Report Review

Review #7, by xo Miss Lovegood xo Believing in Love at First Sight

18th December 2005:
Aww! Very cute!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diyallah Believing in Love at First Sight

9th December 2005:
Intresting! ...WOW! no really that was exellent. Did you read the sixth book?! wasnt it goood?! By the way, is hotmail having trouble cause i havent recived my password. and i registered like months ago! o well, great story! (hope this doesnt upste you...but..er...it was alittle vague..)

Author's Response: I think it is why are you asking me? Okay nevermind. I know it was my first story, that I've posted. Technicly though the first story I wrote is on my comp still. Yeah I read the sixth book like 15 times. It was great. I'll check out hotmail, I think its working though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gilmoregirl34 Believing in Love at First Sight

7th December 2005:
hey this was good, A little weird but still good.

Author's Response: Thanks.......... Well the writer is a little weird too ::Starts doing the jig because of so many reveiws::

 Report Review

Review #10, by daydreamr09 Believing in Love at First Sight

7th December 2005:
That was a cute story.

Author's Response: Thank you...... Didn't you reveiw my other story too?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dedalus Diggle Believing in Love at First Sight

6th December 2005:
lol, i'll sure do review..! I don't like it.! no, wait... I LOVE IT! i love one shots...! but, sure continued once are good too. Cute..! >o<

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #12, by manya Believing in Love at First Sight

5th December 2005:
very sweet. :) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by La Vie Boheme Believing in Love at First Sight

5th December 2005:
Ohhh, so adorably cute!

Author's Response: Why thank you, I was going for "cute"

 Report Review

Review #14, by gabzi27 Believing in Love at First Sight

5th December 2005:
cute and Victor is an aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa sssssssssss ssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssss

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nini Believing in Love at First Sight

4th December 2005:
lol. So good! Lush! Wicked! Cool! Loved it! ; )

Author's Response: Whoa.... Thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cori Believing in Love at First Sight

4th December 2005:
I love it!!! Viktor is harsh in this story. Oh well, who cares. Great story, write more if you can!!!

Author's Response: I plan on it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Algebra_Geek5 Believing in Love at First Sight

3rd December 2005:
Bravo! I loved it!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by KristenBlack Believing in Love at First Sight

3rd December 2005:
I liked it a lot! Die Victor! He's a git! The only problem I saw was it seemed a bit rushed at the end but otherwise it was simply superb!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login