Reading Reviews for Does She Love Me?
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Four

23rd March 2009:
Good story but, yes pretty short. You did well for your first.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Three

23rd March 2009:
Well, I am glad that worked out o.k.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Two

23rd March 2009:
Hermione having a sister. Pretty cool!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter 1

23rd March 2009:
I wonder why the owl took two weeks to come back. Now he can leave this place for good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ... Chapter 1

26th April 2008:
*privet not private but its good toher then that

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by />, Chapter Three

25th April 2008:
umm your story is good so far but its like you jump from thing to thing

Author's Response: I did. First story ever, so it's rather bad. *shudders*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Chapter 1

11th November 2007:
interesting start! read/review my story please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! But sorry, I probably won't read your story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by searching17 Chapter 1

20th July 2007:
i love this story already!


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by firewitch Chapter Four

19th July 2007:
I have read the whole story and like you said I did think it was a little faced pace. But for your first story it was a well thought out and it is a good summer with the trio story. I am looking forward to reading the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't mean to sound stuck up, but the second one is much better.

 Report Review

Review #10, by juliazerbe Chapter Four

6th July 2007:
i liked the plot and the idea, but it deffinately needs to develop slower, especially when he told her he loved her, it seemed fake. but keep trying!

Author's Response: Oh, I know. It was my first story, and I shudder to even think about it. But I promise you the sequels are much, much better!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Consirius Chapter Four

24th June 2007:
Nice...I'm going to read the sequel soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by shadowkitty22 Chapter Three

22nd June 2007:
So yeah, somehow I don't think that Mexican food in England would be that good or authentic. =^_^= But it's a cute little story.

Author's Response: Probably not. but my 11 year old self didn't know that, and I fear that if I try to edit it any more, I will delete it. Which will be a problem seeing as how I like the sequels. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenny8 Chapter Four

5th June 2007:
awww a very sweet story!
8

luv, ~jenny
x x

Author's Response: Thank you! It was my worst though. I can barely look at it without shuddering.

 Report Review

Review #14, by liandhate Chapter Four

1st May 2007:
It's a good story, I just think it moves a little bit too fast.
9/10
cheers
li


Author's Response: I know it moves too fast. It was my first story ever, written about 2 years ago. I just evened it out a bit so that it wasn't under 500 words. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bright Green Eyes Chapter Four

30th April 2007:
This was cute nice and sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jabberwocky09 Chapter Four

29th April 2007:
I loved it! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! There is a sequel up you know. It's called Happily Ever After?

 Report Review

Review #17, by charmed 4eva Chapter Four

27th April 2007:
great

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Four

17th April 2007:
This story was great!! I can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you! The sequel is much better. I don't really like this story, but then again, it was my first.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Three

17th April 2007:
Wow, what will you think of next?

Author's Response: Haha, you'll see.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Two

17th April 2007:
Exciting!! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blondejoke101 Chapter 1

17th April 2007:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss regulus black Chapter Four

27th February 2007:
wow already thinking of marrige? i mean they just got 2gether oh well love is love
10/10
kuddos for finishing the story by the way it was awsome!

Author's Response: Hehe, I know. But it was necessary for the plot of the sequel. Which is, personally, my favorite story I've written. Well, maybe it's tied with Speak.

 Report Review

Review #23, by miss regulus black Chapter Three

27th February 2007:
ya they finally kissed lol and he told her yaaa for the gryffindor courage.
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah! Way too fast. Someday I really am going to redo this story. Maybe when I finish some of my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #24, by miss regulus black Chapter Two

27th February 2007:
oh no! whats he gonna do? :)
10/10

Author's Response: Hehe. I don't really remember actually. it's been so long. Like 2 years, but some reason a couple months ago it moved up. Maybe because I changed the banner? Whatever. This is my least favorite story I've done, but thanks for the review and the kind words! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by miss regulus black Chapter 1

27th February 2007:
nice
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>