Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Does She Love Me?
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Four

23rd March 2009:
Good story but, yes pretty short. You did well for your first.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Three

23rd March 2009:
Well, I am glad that worked out o.k.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Two

23rd March 2009:
Hermione having a sister. Pretty cool!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter 1

23rd March 2009:
I wonder why the owl took two weeks to come back. Now he can leave this place for good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ... Chapter 1

26th April 2008:
*privet not private but its good toher then that

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by />, Chapter Three

25th April 2008:
umm your story is good so far but its like you jump from thing to thing

Author's Response: I did. First story ever, so it's rather bad. *shudders*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Chapter 1

11th November 2007:
interesting start! read/review my story please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! But sorry, I probably won't read your story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by searching17 Chapter 1

20th July 2007:
i love this story already!


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by firewitch Chapter Four

19th July 2007:
I have read the whole story and like you said I did think it was a little faced pace. But for your first story it was a well thought out and it is a good summer with the trio story. I am looking forward to reading the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't mean to sound stuck up, but the second one is much better.

 Report Review

Review #10, by juliazerbe Chapter Four

6th July 2007:
i liked the plot and the idea, but it deffinately needs to develop slower, especially when he told her he loved her, it seemed fake. but keep trying!

Author's Response: Oh, I know. It was my first story, and I shudder to even think about it. But I promise you the sequels are much, much better!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Consirius Chapter Four

24th June 2007:
Nice...I'm going to read the sequel soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by shadowkitty22 Chapter Three

22nd June 2007:
So yeah, somehow I don't think that Mexican food in England would be that good or authentic. =^_^= But it's a cute little story.

Author's Response: Probably not. but my 11 year old self didn't know that, and I fear that if I try to edit it any more, I will delete it. Which will be a problem seeing as how I like the sequels. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenny8 Chapter Four

5th June 2007:
awww a very sweet story!
8

luv, ~jenny
x x

Author's Response: Thank you! It was my worst though. I can barely look at it without shuddering.

 Report Review

Review #14, by liandhate Chapter Four

1st May 2007:
It's a good story, I just think it moves a little bit too fast.
9/10
cheers
li


Author's Response: I know it moves too fast. It was my first story ever, written about 2 years ago. I just evened it out a bit so that it wasn't under 500 words. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bright Green Eyes Chapter Four

30th April 2007:
This was cute nice and sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jabberwocky09 Chapter Four

29th April 2007:
I loved it! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! There is a sequel up you know. It's called Happily Ever After?

 Report Review

Review #17, by charmed 4eva Chapter Four

27th April 2007:
great

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Four

17th April 2007:
This story was great!! I can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you! The sequel is much better. I don't really like this story, but then again, it was my first.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Three

17th April 2007:
Wow, what will you think of next?

Author's Response: Haha, you'll see.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blondejoke101 Chapter Two

17th April 2007:
Exciting!! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blondejoke101 Chapter 1

17th April 2007:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss regulus black Chapter Four

27th February 2007:
wow already thinking of marrige? i mean they just got 2gether oh well love is love
10/10
kuddos for finishing the story by the way it was awsome!

Author's Response: Hehe, I know. But it was necessary for the plot of the sequel. Which is, personally, my favorite story I've written. Well, maybe it's tied with Speak.

 Report Review

Review #23, by miss regulus black Chapter Three

27th February 2007:
ya they finally kissed lol and he told her yaaa for the gryffindor courage.
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah! Way too fast. Someday I really am going to redo this story. Maybe when I finish some of my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #24, by miss regulus black Chapter Two

27th February 2007:
oh no! whats he gonna do? :)
10/10

Author's Response: Hehe. I don't really remember actually. it's been so long. Like 2 years, but some reason a couple months ago it moved up. Maybe because I changed the banner? Whatever. This is my least favorite story I've done, but thanks for the review and the kind words! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by miss regulus black Chapter 1

27th February 2007:
nice
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>