Reading Reviews for Bring me to life
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OwlEyez Bring me to life

2nd January 2006:
You put my Favorite ship in the whole wide world with my favorite song in the whole world which i am listen to together? I LUV YOU !! this is my first songfic i ever read i have never read any other i was looking thourgh the song fics and i see "Bring me to life" I gasped as i read the summary and saw Hermione/Draco !! I am adding this to my favorties its a great story and your a great author for writing it and a geinus for thinking of this song with this ship.It was beautiful ! Omg i dont think i ever liked a fic so much like this i like some and will write i like them there ok but i never went on and on about some I truely and dearly love it and i hope you read my review...wow...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Angel 89 Bring me to life

28th January 2005:
cool story....... love *Dark*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Valeska Bring me to life

30th June 2004:
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!1that was so beautiful..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrysgirl Bring me to life

18th March 2004:
I'm just wondering why this song fic isn't a five star, because it certainly should be! This is amazing! It's so sweet, and so sad, I was almost crying!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kevins_gurl Bring me to life

26th January 2004:
Hey!!! I love the way its written, but I have not ever liked the Draco/Hermione paring. Other than that,GREAT!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kai Bring me to life

21st September 2003:
Good songfic. Draco was a bit OOC but thats okay because I guess I would have freaked if my friend or something was going to commit suicide. Overall I thought it was enjoyable. Oh umm...I just wanna say thanks for reviewing my story. I know you reviewed it like ages ago but I just never got to thank you. Also just to let you know ch.10 and 11 are up. Laterz Hugs ~*Kai*~

 Report Review

Review #7, by melza Bring me to life

26th July 2003:
Hey this is a good story, I love this song, it is da best song eva!!! The story does fit pretty good to it though. Can you please read my story predictabel and tell me what you think? luv mel

 Report Review

Review #8, by evilcourtney Bring me to life

8th July 2003:
We have disscussed this on MSN you know my views on Draco and the happy/sad thing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny Bring me to life

7th July 2003:
very good story.I love that song!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarahriverhill Bring me to life

1st July 2003:
hey! awesome fic! I love \"Bring me to Life\" I\'m listening to it right now... This was really great, I\'ll be looking forward to more of your stuff in the future.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mkwebb Bring me to life

28th June 2003:
THAT WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!you are a wonderful writer!!!!!!!!!!!!my bestest friend thinks so too. no, make that knows too! keep writing, i beg you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. ppppppppppppppppppplllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaasssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by punky_werido Bring me to life

25th June 2003:
\"Bring me to life\" is me fave song ang I think I just might become a draco/hermione shipper a totally adored your story, it sweet and Beautyful. Maybe another one, you could do evanesence\'s \"My Immortal\"!! or some other song. p.s. SO LOVED IT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Magnolia Bring me to life

19th June 2003:
Hey, sorry it took so long to get around to readin this! You don\'t know how busy I\'ve been lately! I\'ve been working and............. actually you prolly don\'t want to here about that! lol! Ok before I start talking about your story I just want to say thank you for reading Be our Guest!!!! You have no idea how shocked I am that people like that story, lol! I personally think it\'s pointless, but I guess that\'s the reason I wrote it, my mind works in weird and demented ways! (lol) And also if you liked be our guest, you might be interested in reading another one of my songfics, Something There. Something There is also a beauty and the beast song, but unfortunately this story isn\'t pointless (maybe that\'s why it doesn\'t have as many reviews as be our guest???? lol!) anyway, if you wanna read it fine, if not don\'t worry bout it!!! Ok enough about me!......... Ok I liked your story! Interesting concept!!! I\'m pretty sure I\'ve never heard that song, if I had it probably would have helped, i dunno! lol! But Seriously this is a good story and I hope you write a sequel or something! luv always ~Magnolia

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bluestones Bring me to life

19th June 2003:
hi, cool story, I know it\'s finished but it\'d be nice to have a sequel, or perhaps a prequel? I\'d really like you\'re feedback on my story Unexpected Darkness so if you have time would u mind checking it out? THANX!! ~Katy

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon Bring me to life

16th June 2003:
Thats the best that I have read so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon Bring me to life

16th June 2003:
Thats the best that I have read so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by stephpotter Bring me to life

12th June 2003:
LUV IT!!!!!! LUV THE SONG!!!!! OMG, you\'re pretty good, Rose. Keep going. ~Luv stephpotter~ P.S. If you could R\'n\' R my stories, please do. It would be greatly appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Superfan Bring me to life

12th June 2003:
The Song Fic: Not too bad. The Song: Couldn\'t have done better!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login