Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Notebook Will Explain
  
983 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TrueGriffindor101 The Pen Pal Project

4th January 2013:
Wow, I'm the first to review in a year and a half!

I just wanted to say that I laughed throughout the entire second half! BRILLIANT!!! :)

I mean who could have come up with Moonfoot and Padtail!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WishfulMuggle Broken

9th August 2012:
For the record, that is awesome:) I'm Methodist and of course we have Lent, so I know how hard it is but it's awesome you could do that:) And I'm really enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kjp Summer Begins

21st January 2012:
i LOVE this story so far, just one prob, James birthday is really on March, 27th to be exact, (a day before mine!) I know, you must be thinking i'm like a perfectionist or something this or something like that. But just to make you aware... ;)

Author's Response: i actually had no idea about that . . . thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Xenophilius_lover Loss

15th November 2011:
Just to point this out, you have been spelling "apparate" as "apperate".

 Report Review

Review #5, by MeMeMoo Meet Me at the Lake

12th November 2011:
I loved this story 1000/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Corinne1367phk3ls Meet Me at the Lake

17th August 2011:
I was surprised at the ending but it's really creative--I'd want to fly on a broom when I meet my pen pal(if I ever get one)!I love your story too. Sorry about not reviewing on every chapter ;) Keep writing more L/J stories because i just love the pairing! They are sweet and romantic...haha!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rachel Meet Me at the Lake

6th August 2011:
i love this story. i love the ending. i love the story line. i love how you wrote it

 Report Review

Review #8, by rachel Loss

6th August 2011:
when i read about james thinking that lily was just a childhood crush, i nearly cried. I really like the bit where james is writing that if he acted like he was 12 then maybe he would stop growing up because i can really relate to it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MischiefManaged_ Meet Me at the Lake

25th July 2011:
I absolutely loved this story, best Marauders era story I've read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saffron Meet Me at the Lake

12th July 2011:
brilliant! they finally fell in love like real love! yays! i agree it is about time!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Saffron Who I Am

12th July 2011:
brilliant! i loved this! james is such a thickhead! but again thats just who he is.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Saffron Beginning the Final Year

12th July 2011:
brilliant! im glad regulus isnt acting like a total prat! i loved this!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saffron Help Us, Lily

12th July 2011:
james is a friggin moron! i know hes depressed its just saying he doesnt like lily anymore, etc. brilliant chapter by the way!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saffron Broken

12th July 2011:
brilliant! james is being an idiot and a prat! but then thats just who he is!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Saffron Loss

12th July 2011:
brilliant! i was right! i loved this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Saffron The Wedding

12th July 2011:
i know... theres been an attack on the potters! brilliant! i never pictured petunia pretty but the way you described her was just fanomanal!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saffron Secrets and Friendship

12th July 2011:
i love what you put in the letters! brilliant! i wonder if petunia is gonna attempt murdering james and sirius! thats a nice way to describe his outings every month...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Saffron Summer Begins

12th July 2011:
i dont like jake! wat kinda boyfriend does that? hes gonna break lily's heart i just know it! brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Saffron Hazel Stag and Trapped

11th July 2011:
awesome! brilliant! prongsie fell in love! yays! (yes i know its prongs.)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Saffron The Pen Pal Project

11th July 2011:
this was brilliant! i loved it! hazel stag is better than anything i could come up with!

 Report Review

Review #21, by M-DAWG Meet Me at the Lake

20th May 2011:
ARE U FUCKIN KIDDIN ME THATS ALL RIP OFF MAN EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #22, by M-DAWG Help Us, Lily

20th May 2011:
SO SO SO GOOD IM LUVIN IT MORE N MORE

 Report Review

Review #23, by m-dawg The Wedding

20th May 2011:
DUHN DUHN DUHN

I SWEAR I DIDN'T LOOK.OKAY MAYBE A LITTLE.OKAY I READ THE WHOLE NEXT CHAPPY SO GOOD

 Report Review

Review #24, by dixieland delight Broken

24th April 2011:
Aha! your a Christian! infact I was dared to do the same thing
(except read, not write stories) a while ago. I think I'll try, my goodness, Lord help me cause its gonna be a long 40 days.

 Report Review

Review #25, by annie Meet Me at the Lake

6th April 2011:
loved it! it was...BRILL, FAB, AMAZ...ect
Keep wrighting;

xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>