Reading Reviews for My Notebook Will Explain
  
988 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TrueGriffindor101 The Pen Pal Project

4th January 2013:
Wow, I'm the first to review in a year and a half!

I just wanted to say that I laughed throughout the entire second half! BRILLIANT!!! :)

I mean who could have come up with Moonfoot and Padtail!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WishfulMuggle Broken

9th August 2012:
For the record, that is awesome:) I'm Methodist and of course we have Lent, so I know how hard it is but it's awesome you could do that:) And I'm really enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kjp Summer Begins

21st January 2012:
i LOVE this story so far, just one prob, James birthday is really on March, 27th to be exact, (a day before mine!) I know, you must be thinking i'm like a perfectionist or something this or something like that. But just to make you aware... ;)

Author's Response: i actually had no idea about that . . . thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Xenophilius_lover Loss

15th November 2011:
Just to point this out, you have been spelling "apparate" as "apperate".

 Report Review

Review #5, by MeMeMoo Meet Me at the Lake

12th November 2011:
I loved this story 1000/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Corinne1367phk3ls Meet Me at the Lake

17th August 2011:
I was surprised at the ending but it's really creative--I'd want to fly on a broom when I meet my pen pal(if I ever get one)!I love your story too. Sorry about not reviewing on every chapter ;) Keep writing more L/J stories because i just love the pairing! They are sweet and romantic...haha!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rachel Meet Me at the Lake

6th August 2011:
i love this story. i love the ending. i love the story line. i love how you wrote it

 Report Review

Review #8, by rachel Loss

6th August 2011:
when i read about james thinking that lily was just a childhood crush, i nearly cried. I really like the bit where james is writing that if he acted like he was 12 then maybe he would stop growing up because i can really relate to it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MischiefManaged_ Meet Me at the Lake

25th July 2011:
I absolutely loved this story, best Marauders era story I've read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saffron Meet Me at the Lake

12th July 2011:
brilliant! they finally fell in love like real love! yays! i agree it is about time!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Saffron Who I Am

12th July 2011:
brilliant! i loved this! james is such a thickhead! but again thats just who he is.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Saffron Beginning the Final Year

12th July 2011:
brilliant! im glad regulus isnt acting like a total prat! i loved this!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saffron Help Us, Lily

12th July 2011:
james is a friggin moron! i know hes depressed its just saying he doesnt like lily anymore, etc. brilliant chapter by the way!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saffron Broken

12th July 2011:
brilliant! james is being an idiot and a prat! but then thats just who he is!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Saffron Loss

12th July 2011:
brilliant! i was right! i loved this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Saffron The Wedding

12th July 2011:
i know... theres been an attack on the potters! brilliant! i never pictured petunia pretty but the way you described her was just fanomanal!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saffron Secrets and Friendship

12th July 2011:
i love what you put in the letters! brilliant! i wonder if petunia is gonna attempt murdering james and sirius! thats a nice way to describe his outings every month...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Saffron Summer Begins

12th July 2011:
i dont like jake! wat kinda boyfriend does that? hes gonna break lily's heart i just know it! brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Saffron Hazel Stag and Trapped

11th July 2011:
awesome! brilliant! prongsie fell in love! yays! (yes i know its prongs.)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Saffron The Pen Pal Project

11th July 2011:
this was brilliant! i loved it! hazel stag is better than anything i could come up with!

 Report Review

Review #21, by M-DAWG Meet Me at the Lake

20th May 2011:
ARE U FUCKIN KIDDIN ME THATS ALL RIP OFF MAN EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #22, by M-DAWG Help Us, Lily

20th May 2011:
SO SO SO GOOD IM LUVIN IT MORE N MORE

 Report Review

Review #23, by m-dawg The Wedding

20th May 2011:
DUHN DUHN DUHN

I SWEAR I DIDN'T LOOK.OKAY MAYBE A LITTLE.OKAY I READ THE WHOLE NEXT CHAPPY SO GOOD

 Report Review

Review #24, by dixieland delight Broken

24th April 2011:
Aha! your a Christian! infact I was dared to do the same thing
(except read, not write stories) a while ago. I think I'll try, my goodness, Lord help me cause its gonna be a long 40 days.

 Report Review

Review #25, by annie Meet Me at the Lake

6th April 2011:
loved it! it was...BRILL, FAB, AMAZ...ect
Keep wrighting;

xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>