Reading Reviews for The Perfect Gift
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny The Parchment

30th December 2009:
great fic this one. maybe u could do a sequel? what do u think?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I think I had thought about it at one time, but seeing as how this was written four years ago, I don't see it happening...sorry! I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by girly1393 The Parchment

24th September 2009:
That was charming. Very sweet. I enjoyed very much agreeing to be his girlfriend was the only thing she could think to give him for Christmas-- a brilliant idea.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram The Parchment

20th August 2009:
aw. its so cute! i loved it :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily flower The Parchment

6th May 2008:
what about next week.I love it!!!

Keep on writting

*hugs*

Author's Response: *hugs* I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by prettywheezy The Parchment

22nd September 2007:
aw!that was cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emberly_anne The Parchment

19th May 2007:
Cute! I like it. Cute! I cant stress that enough. Cute! It is so cute! Yeah it is a pointless review but I thought you should know that. Cute!- Emberly Anne

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenna The Parchment

15th May 2007:
LOVED IT!! that was sooo sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JamesLilyHarry The Parchment

4th March 2007:
Loved it. Simple as that. 10/10
~JLH~

Author's Response: Glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RupertsPheonix [not logged in] The Parchment

5th January 2007:
Cute! I enjoyed this one!! =) --RP

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by octans_orion The Parchment

30th November 2006:
that just bloody brilliant :)
brought a grin to my face it did.
your a really tallanted writter :)
x

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chocoquills The Parchment

8th September 2006:
nice

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aneres The Parchment

3rd September 2006:
Aw Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JimJams The Parchment

10th August 2006:
this story was cool. its sweet and funny. wicked story
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JimJams The Parchment

10th August 2006:
this story was cool. its sweet and funny. wicked story
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you very muchly!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tiger_Cruise_Ginny The Parchment

6th August 2006:
this was very good...i'm a sucker for james/lily stories and this was one of my favoirtes. I loved lily's idea for the sweater, and the results made me laugh. I tried making my christmas presents once, fortuntaely cookies are easier to make than sweaters, anways it was very good! 7/10
-aly

Author's Response: Lol, I loved incorporating the sweater. It seemed like something Lily might do and managed to incorporate humor. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by emerald_princess92 The Parchment

13th July 2006:
aaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that was so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mr Padfoot The Parchment

11th July 2006:
Ha ha, very good!

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Redheads_4ever The Parchment

30th June 2006:
Very good story! The character's were perfect, and it was easy to picture. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriousthedog The Parchment

22nd June 2006:
great story! i found it amusing, i don't know if i was sopposed to. i found it really fun to read, and it didnt drag on!

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it amusing....Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SadForSirius The Parchment

13th June 2006:
That was great! Very funny and humurous. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lady_Hufflepuff The Parchment

27th March 2006:
Very realistic and cheery! All warm inside...

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lun@tik_dpotterforever! The Parchment

7th March 2006:
Es magnífico... Hermoso... Romántico... Tierno... y muy real... Es perfecto!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -----------------------o----------------------------- La historia perfecta para James Potter y Lily Evans... los más que dignos, dulces e inteligentes padres de Harry Potter... EL NIÑO QUE VIVIÓ...

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by anne The Parchment

5th March 2006:
i guess you were trying to write a story that pleases everyone. it was sorta funny at the end, but overall it was way to pleasing to satisfy!! authors write displeasing things to make their stories more interesting. if everything goes to plan then it's just boring. i would have been more pleased if there'd been some real heartache instead of everything turning out fine straight away. next time, write with a little bit more zest!

Author's Response: Although I agree that conflict makes a story more interesting, this was meant to be a cute, fluffy, Christmas, one-shot. It was meant to be snuggily-bunnily, though I did try to cut the mushiness down at the end. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy this, but thanks for taking the time to review anyway.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sahara The Parchment

27th February 2006:
That was really,really sweet...I'm looking forward for the next chapter. When though?

Author's Response: This is a one-shot, and will remain a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #25, by silverfox The Parchment

22nd February 2006:
Your story was really cute. Planning on a sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks! Maybe something connected to this eventually, but maybe not necessarily a sequel.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>