Reading Reviews for A Year to Remember
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sal1705 Ready to Fight

23rd March 2008:
Aww, They are such a cute couple...

Sad story... I HAVE CHOCOLATE!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sal1705 Back to Reality

23rd March 2008:
:O


Poor James... But now I'm certain I've read this before.


~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sal1705 Perfection Doesn't Last Forever

23rd March 2008:
:O


Sad... I'VE READ THIS BEFORE!

LOLZ

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sal1705 Hogwarts' Hot New Couple

23rd March 2008:
Aww, I hope that's as mushy as it gets!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sal1705 Coping

23rd March 2008:
OMG... I just remembered something, didn't Lily and James hate each other?

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sal1705 A New Room

23rd March 2008:
I'm conused... I've read this story before because I can remember things before they happen but I didn't think I'd read it...

Odd


Loving your story,
~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sal1705 Girl Talk

23rd March 2008:
Aww, poor Remy!

I've read this before... Hmm?

I'm confused now!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sal1705 Two New Heads

23rd March 2008:
LoL, the guys can't laugh at Lily and Mel; they're probably worse eaters anyway!

Loving your story,
~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sal1705 James' Thoughts

23rd March 2008:
Idiot, if I suspected that my friend likes the same person as me I would've looked to see their reaction when you do that sort of thing!

Or at least talked to them about it...

Then again, I'm a girl so there's a bit of a difference.

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 Lily's Thoughts

23rd March 2008:
Aww, poor Remy!

Don't worry, Remy can be mine!
Muahahahahahahahahaha!...

I know what you are thinking!

You're thinking...

Should I be scared? (Atleast, I hope you're thinking that.)

And the answer is yes!

Coz I am one very scary person who has fantasies about turning Death Eaters into human-sized chocolate bunnies!

AND... HAPPY EASTER FOR YESTERDAY!

I hope the easter BILBY (Yes, that's right! Bilby, because there are too many rabbits for there to only be one mutant one!) aka your parents brought you lots of chocolate... I GOT NOTHING! 'Cept stuff from my neighbours and cousins.

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sal1705 Ready to Fight

25th February 2008:
You need to stop making me cry, I just checked I look like a circus-clown FREAK! with all this mascara running down my face!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sal1705 Back to Reality

25th February 2008:
Stop making me cry, seriously my mascara must look horrible now!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 Perfection Doesn't Last Forever

25th February 2008:
:o OMG Stop making me cry!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sal1705 Hogwarts' Hot New Couple

25th February 2008:
Aww, so cute... I'M GOONA RIP YOUR EYES OUT YOU B*TCH (Lily), LILY STOLE MAH YUMMEH JAMES! LoLzz

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sal1705 Coping

25th February 2008:
Poor Remus... Maybe I could dreass up as Lily and he could be mine! Bahahaha!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sal1705 A New Room

25th February 2008:
:D Aww

~Sal1705

MY YUMMY JAMES!

And a BANANA!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sal1705 Girl Talk

25th February 2008:
Aww this chap made me cry.. prob cao I have the same situation, but the guy I like likes me by my bestie likes him and yeah... It all gets complicated from there.

~Sal

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sal1705 Two New Heads

25th February 2008:
LoLz your story makes me laugh for no apparent reason! *Wink*

;)

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sal1705 James' Thoughts

25th February 2008:
Lily, of course! He is sooo thick!

LoLz

It's actually really good for your first ever fan fic!

Can't wait to read more... even though I don't have to!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #20, by JP_rox_mi_multicoloured_sox Back to Reality

24th February 2008:
So sad! But good...

This is a gr8 story!!! Plz keep adding chapterz

 Report Review

Review #21, by JP_rox_mi_multicoloured_sox James' Thoughts

24th February 2008:
AWW this is so gr8! I've neva read a story wher Lily lyks James 2! Kl idea!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dancer4eva Back to Reality

12th July 2006:
it's nice
i got teary-eyed in the last few chapters

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it! I didn't know that people still were..maybe I'll start it up again! :o)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Divine_Rose James' Thoughts

13th April 2006:
Now this one is a good chapter I enjoyed it sorry that I gave you a five on your first chapter I was going to seriously give you an 8 but my fingers slipped so I'm going to give you a 10 to prove that I enjoyed both the first and the second chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Divine_Rose Lily's Thoughts

13th April 2006:
I didn't get to review your first chapter so I'm going to now, I'm an ongoing reviewer so I usually review every single chapter stating my opinion on it. I guess that's what fellow author's do, they help out their fellow author's. Anyways I really enjoyed the first chapter, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Divine_Rose Coping

13th April 2006:
I really like this chapter, Remus really likes Lily huh? Oh that's so sweet, it really is please continue I want to know if Remus can cope with the loss of Lily and find his another girl!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>