Reading Reviews for Behind Locked Doors
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kittyscouldron I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing

28th May 2008:
Yes, it would be letting him win, and letting our little love, Draco, wouldn't be too good, now, would it?

Author's Response: hahha, you know it ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sugarcookie Now I Can't Breathe, No I Can't Sleep

27th May 2008:
wow! i just read the whole story. really good! can't wait for the next chapter!

Gigi (:

Author's Response: wow, thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ally Now I Can't Breathe, No I Can't Sleep

26th May 2008:
is it finishedd?

write more! it was SO good, the best ive read :)

Author's Response: nope, its got a bit more to go :) thanks SO much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by saya Now I Can't Breathe, No I Can't Sleep

25th May 2008:
now, i just love your story, i'd read it a long time ago and i'm so glad you posted another chap.

your story really has a special atmosphere, that i found back w/ only the small chapter you wrote here. THIS is talent. your story's special.

really hope you'll post more... dunno if you know where you're going w/ it, but i dont think that matters. just short, BeAuTiFuL chaps like this is... well it's "genial" (not genial english, genial french, which is different, = awesome but i dont like this word), genial is the exact word.

Author's Response: aw, thank you So much for the thoughtful review. it would help if you had an e accent key and then i would have totally known what you meant by genial! well, merci!! thank you SO SO much for the review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Just_what_the_healer_ordered Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

30th August 2007:
Oh my gawd! I love this fic! Unfortunatly, you haven't updated in a while and it's making me sad. Please update soon!!! I'm truly adoring this!

Author's Response: hmmm actually i was just thinking about updating in this story. thanks for the review, i will try and update asap

 Report Review

Review #6, by goodgirlgonebad Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

9th August 2007:
INCREDIBLE.Iloved every 1 of them plz dont take too long to update

Author's Response: awww, glad that you liked. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by goodgirlgonebad Seems like Just Yesterday

9th August 2007:
The stories are exciting an leave me wanting more an ore but the chapters are way tooo short.keep up the good work though

Author's Response: aww, ill try and work on longer chaps. thanks for reviewng hun!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Saryn Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

25th March 2007:
I love you story keep going.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindorclutz Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

27th November 2006:
This story is really, really good! I really want to find out what happened to Jordan. Will you be updating soon?

Author's Response: yup, i will try!!!! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fairy919 Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

24th November 2006:
Please post! I love it!

Author's Response: i will try and update asap. thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karissa Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

5th August 2006:
i love this story
like my fav Draco/Oc Stories
i am hooked
can't wait till the next update :]


Author's Response: awww, thank you SO SO much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MonoxideLullaby Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

25th July 2006:
Seems kinda like a filler chapter but I still like it :)


♥melissa

Author's Response: lol, it might be. but thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by jo Everything felt so right

17th July 2006:
LOVED IT!


Author's Response: lol, im glad that you liked it!!! thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimberly Everything felt so right

16th July 2006:
nice

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimberly Your Arms Around Me Tight

16th July 2006:
good chapter

Author's Response: thank you for the reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kimberly I used to be so strong

16th July 2006:
Awsome

Author's Response: thank you So much for the reviews!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MonoxideLullaby Everything felt so right

16th July 2006:
:D Ehehehe, you can totally tell and they just can't and wow I don't make any sense.

I loooove this story. && this chapter :)

♥melissa

Author's Response: lol, i think i get what you're trying to say. haha. thank you SO SO much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimberly I used to stand so tall

16th July 2006:
Great chapter

Author's Response: thanks girl!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by spiderwebs Your Arms Around Me Tight

27th June 2006:
aww draco cares about jordon!! anyways great fic :)

Author's Response: thank you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cecilia Your Arms Around Me Tight

25th June 2006:
MORE PLEASE o_o

Very sexeh, me like! ^_~

Author's Response: lol, thanks girl! i will try and update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by silverose2492 Your Arms Around Me Tight

24th June 2006:
haha so funny and so good

Author's Response: thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by spiderwebs I used to be so strong

11th June 2006:
really good chapter, Draco so likes Jordan

Author's Response: lol, u know it. thansk for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by wkmlt I used to stand so tall

3rd June 2006:
Good! hurry up with the next chapter, I can't wait. And please, make the chapters longer ok?

Author's Response: i know, im sorry my chaps are so short. i will try and amke the next one longer. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by wkmlt I was waiting for a different story

3rd June 2006:
very good. I think the chapters are too short, though. They need more time. But I love it anyway.

Author's Response: sorry about the short chaps. i will try and make them a little longer. thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by psychokitten I used to stand so tall

2nd June 2006:
..................oooooooh. drama much? so yeah good job and update again soon! toodloo!

Author's Response: i will try and get the next chap up today. thanks for the review!!!! and you know i love to put the drama in tehre. haha.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>