Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Behind Locked Doors
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kittyscouldron I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing

28th May 2008:
Yes, it would be letting him win, and letting our little love, Draco, wouldn't be too good, now, would it?

Author's Response: hahha, you know it ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sugarcookie Now I Can't Breathe, No I Can't Sleep

27th May 2008:
wow! i just read the whole story. really good! can't wait for the next chapter!

Gigi (:

Author's Response: wow, thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ally Now I Can't Breathe, No I Can't Sleep

26th May 2008:
is it finishedd?

write more! it was SO good, the best ive read :)

Author's Response: nope, its got a bit more to go :) thanks SO much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by saya Now I Can't Breathe, No I Can't Sleep

25th May 2008:
now, i just love your story, i'd read it a long time ago and i'm so glad you posted another chap.

your story really has a special atmosphere, that i found back w/ only the small chapter you wrote here. THIS is talent. your story's special.

really hope you'll post more... dunno if you know where you're going w/ it, but i dont think that matters. just short, BeAuTiFuL chaps like this is... well it's "genial" (not genial english, genial french, which is different, = awesome but i dont like this word), genial is the exact word.

Author's Response: aw, thank you So much for the thoughtful review. it would help if you had an e accent key and then i would have totally known what you meant by genial! well, merci!! thank you SO SO much for the review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Just_what_the_healer_ordered Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

30th August 2007:
Oh my gawd! I love this fic! Unfortunatly, you haven't updated in a while and it's making me sad. Please update soon!!! I'm truly adoring this!

Author's Response: hmmm actually i was just thinking about updating in this story. thanks for the review, i will try and update asap

 Report Review

Review #6, by goodgirlgonebad Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

9th August 2007:
INCREDIBLE.Iloved every 1 of them plz dont take too long to update

Author's Response: awww, glad that you liked. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by goodgirlgonebad Seems like Just Yesterday

9th August 2007:
The stories are exciting an leave me wanting more an ore but the chapters are way tooo short.keep up the good work though

Author's Response: aww, ill try and work on longer chaps. thanks for reviewng hun!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Saryn Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

25th March 2007:
I love you story keep going.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindorclutz Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

27th November 2006:
This story is really, really good! I really want to find out what happened to Jordan. Will you be updating soon?

Author's Response: yup, i will try!!!! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fairy919 Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

24th November 2006:
Please post! I love it!

Author's Response: i will try and update asap. thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karissa Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

5th August 2006:
i love this story
like my fav Draco/Oc Stories
i am hooked
can't wait till the next update :]


Author's Response: awww, thank you SO SO much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MonoxideLullaby Unbreakable like nothing could go wrong

25th July 2006:
Seems kinda like a filler chapter but I still like it :)


♥melissa

Author's Response: lol, it might be. but thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by jo Everything felt so right

17th July 2006:
LOVED IT!


Author's Response: lol, im glad that you liked it!!! thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimberly Everything felt so right

16th July 2006:
nice

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimberly Your Arms Around Me Tight

16th July 2006:
good chapter

Author's Response: thank you for the reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kimberly I used to be so strong

16th July 2006:
Awsome

Author's Response: thank you So much for the reviews!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MonoxideLullaby Everything felt so right

16th July 2006:
:D Ehehehe, you can totally tell and they just can't and wow I don't make any sense.

I loooove this story. && this chapter :)

♥melissa

Author's Response: lol, i think i get what you're trying to say. haha. thank you SO SO much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimberly I used to stand so tall

16th July 2006:
Great chapter

Author's Response: thanks girl!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by spiderwebs Your Arms Around Me Tight

27th June 2006:
aww draco cares about jordon!! anyways great fic :)

Author's Response: thank you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cecilia Your Arms Around Me Tight

25th June 2006:
MORE PLEASE o_o

Very sexeh, me like! ^_~

Author's Response: lol, thanks girl! i will try and update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by silverose2492 Your Arms Around Me Tight

24th June 2006:
haha so funny and so good

Author's Response: thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by spiderwebs I used to be so strong

11th June 2006:
really good chapter, Draco so likes Jordan

Author's Response: lol, u know it. thansk for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by wkmlt I used to stand so tall

3rd June 2006:
Good! hurry up with the next chapter, I can't wait. And please, make the chapters longer ok?

Author's Response: i know, im sorry my chaps are so short. i will try and amke the next one longer. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by wkmlt I was waiting for a different story

3rd June 2006:
very good. I think the chapters are too short, though. They need more time. But I love it anyway.

Author's Response: sorry about the short chaps. i will try and make them a little longer. thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by psychokitten I used to stand so tall

2nd June 2006:
..................oooooooh. drama much? so yeah good job and update again soon! toodloo!

Author's Response: i will try and get the next chap up today. thanks for the review!!!! and you know i love to put the drama in tehre. haha.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>