Reading Reviews for The Girl Who Lived
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fairy lights The Last Battle

11th January 2006:
It is a good story,

Author's Response: breif. but thanks all the same x

 Report Review

Review #2, by DarkWizardKiller The Last Battle

3rd January 2006:
Just had to add something. After reading this, there is no real point in reading any other Harry/Ginny ship fics. Even though they are good and creative, this makes them all seem...well...silly (even my own!) I, too, feel like I have just had a glimps inside the pages of Joe's coffee shop note book! Ta.

Author's Response: oh god. i hope iv not ruined fan fiction for you. or the end of the book for that matter. im sure she'll do somthing far more original and shocking. and hopefully she wont kill harry. im sure that ur fan fic is not silly, fan fic isnt really about being serious though, neither is this one. thanks a lot for your reviews! xemx

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarkWizardKiller The Last Battle

3rd January 2006:
WOW!!!Absolutely speachless!!!

Author's Response: I hope thats in a good way lol! thank u v.much xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aelan Greenleaf The Last Battle

17th December 2005:
Very well done! I very much liked this! :)

Author's Response: thank you, your reveiw means a lot to me. im a real fan of your stories so to me this is a huge compliment. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by emms The Last Battle

16th December 2005:
wow that was so so sad.. but seriously, it was the best ending for the story i've read so far, it all fit so well.... plus, its better as fanfic cause it isn't completely real in the jk-potterverse, so its not as heartbreaking. but i really think that that seemed like the kind of ending jk would use. you can really write!!!

Author's Response: Originally it was just supposed to be a final battle fic but it i ended up using evidence of how it would end as a frame. (notice finishing word scar lol). im glad you noticed that, it took me a lot of attempts to tie it all up and make it work with the story. thank you so much for your review! ps, i think we have the same name lol! xemmax

 Report Review

Review #6, by Inspiration The Last Battle

16th December 2005:
That story was very good. Inspiration can see the Final Battle happening like that. Although Inspiration wants Harry and Ginny to stay together forever, Inspiration thinks Harry will die at the same time Voldy does.

Author's Response: thank you inspiratioin! in a perfect world harry and ginny would be together forever but the world jk has created is far from perfect :( Thank you very much and im glad you enjoyed it. em x

 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown_force The Last Battle

8th December 2005:
Kind of angsty, I like how it was told in different point of views through out the story.

Author's Response: i hope its not in the wrong catagory. it set out to be a romance really but it kind of evolved. i had intended to add neville and luna in aswell but i guess i got a bit impatient with it! thanks for reveiwing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AgedTramp The Last Battle

7th December 2005:
Damn! I think I've just read tyhe end of J.K. R's book 7. The logic is very close to that used in the Philosopher's stone, when Lily dies to protect Harry. Damn! I hate it when I know the end before I've read the book.

Author's Response: oops. sorry :\

 Report Review

Review #9, by KT The Last Battle

6th December 2005:
Good. I agree that the events of the final battle will play out something like this(So sad, I don't like it one bit, but I know that's whats coming! ) Great job.

Author's Response: I dont like it either! i mean this is just a fanfic but if she actually ended like this it would be terrible!! i think that somthing similar will happen, but hopefully not as tragic. thank you for your reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #10, by niccajellebib The Last Battle

5th December 2005:
It was the best tragic love story i've ever seen. The end made me cry. It was the best!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by niccajellebib The Last Battle

5th December 2005:
It was the best tragic love story i've ever seen. The end made me cry. It was the best!!

Author's Response: Aww! thank you so much. Im sorry it made you cry, but I'll take it as a compliment! Ooo! im all proud of my self now!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Waitingforbook7 The Last Battle

4th December 2005:
This was well written and found myself wondering who got their hands on Jo's epilogue. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you, im glad you liked it. I really hope the book doesnt end like this, I'd be so sad!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login