Reading Reviews for Every Wall has A Crack
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IsabellaMarilyn The End

8th August 2005:
Why cant you finish? i liked this story and i wanted to find out what happens, talk about a cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jonbkj The End

14th July 2004:
why

 Report Review

Review #3, by toetallqt The End

16th September 2003:
why not?! you have to finish this story! it's good! FINISH IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPromancer The End

11th September 2003:
i liked the story and your other's. why can't u write anymor???

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot Every Wall has a Crack

25th July 2003:
VERY VERY GOOD , CARRY ON WITH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 padfoot, please review my \"its a mad,mad world,\" thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermharry Every Wall has a Crack

4th July 2003:
this story is so so so so so good!! i loved it! it really was a tear jerker! I\'m so happy that James finally made her happy! this is deffinetly one of the best stories on the site that i have ever ever read!! so awesome! keep going please update soon!!! NOW!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Natalie Every Wall has a Crack

1st July 2003:
hi, I LOVE< LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE your story. it\'s just great-fantastic-BRILLIANT!!!!!! lol... and guess what? I\'m H/Hr, L/J shipper too!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Natalie Every Wall has a Crack

1st July 2003:
ARGHH.... what happened to my last pose. kaydee, i just wanted to say that ur stories are brilliant. update ASAP. i cried when she killed the perosn, too. i went over to the back of the book ALSO. totally spoiled it 4 myself.

 Report Review

Review #9, by beatriz Every Wall has a Crack

28th June 2003:
hey kaydee!!!!!!!!!!!!! cool story.Itotally agree with you i cried my eyes out wen the caracter died!!!!!!!!! Ireally hate jk rowling for doing that!!! Carry on writing beatriz

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gennivere Every Wall has a Crack

27th June 2003:
I was at the beggining of the book,and I wanted to find out who dies so I did a stupid thing...I went to the back.Now I don\'t want to read the book,damn my curiousity.Your stories sweet.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bell Every Wall has a Crack

18th June 2003:
i enjoyed it a lot...it was a lovely chapter. but, is this the end? bell

 Report Review

Review #12, by bell Every Wall has a Crack

18th June 2003:
ok, people bothered me so i stopped in the middle...like i said, it was a great chappie but everything seemed to get better so fast...and what about the dance they thought about? i really want to see them in the dance...you know, dancing and all... =) write more! hurry... bell

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon Every Wall has a Crack

18th June 2003:
OMG OMG cna\'t wait for the next chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crazy fairy Every Wall has a Crack

17th June 2003:
I still think the story is great keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cerina Every Wall has a Crack

17th June 2003:
i LOVE it! It\'s really good!! keep on writing. its really superb!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPrincess Every Wall has a Crack

17th June 2003:
That was a FANTASTIC chapter! Believe me, i DO love this story. It\'s sad yet sweet at the same time. Well, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPrincess Every Wall has a Crack

15th June 2003:
Hi, thanks for reviewing my story. I LOVE yours and I hope you will update on it soon. It\'s so sad, but very entertaining and interesting. Well, keep reading and update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bell Every Wall has a Crack

13th June 2003:
that was a good chappie and i hope you\'ll write soon!! bell

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vera Every Wall has a Crack

13th June 2003:
Hey that was awesome.. such a cute poem!! pleez write more, and can u review mine???

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emlyn Every Wall has a Crack

13th June 2003:
Kaydee!!!!!!! -- I\'m so grateful for you reading and reviewing my stories, so I thought I\'d read yours and OH MY GOD!!!!!!!! THIS IS SO GOOD!!!!!!!!! I love that bit about the rain -- God, I feel like crying. I never cry!! Please write more, and I\'ll be reading & reviewing!!!!!! ::sobs::

 Report Review

Review #21, by bell Every Wall has a Crack

12th June 2003:
hi kaydee!!! i\'m really glad you wrote l/j story!! i loved it, keep going... bell

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crazy fairy Every Wall has a Crack

12th June 2003:
I still love the story you write really well

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amanda Every Wall has a Crack

11th June 2003:
Hello! Very good start! Can\'t wait too read more, and thanks for reviewing my story. I\'ll have more written, later.. and I can\'t wait too read yours! Bye bye!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crazy fairy Every Wall has a Crack

11th June 2003:
I think the story is so good keep up the good work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login