Reading Reviews for Brilliance
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissLilyEvans Whodunnit

20th December 2005:
I love your story!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kerry Whodunnit

22nd May 2005:
OOO Great chapter :) Please update soon! I really want more :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kerry Mr. Lupin's indisposed

22nd May 2005:
I liked this chapter. I was a bit confused at some parts but thatss prolly just cus i'm blonde. :) Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gomer Nothing to fear

9th January 2005:
I know this is going to sound terrible but I mean it as a compliment, being in your Sirius' mind is like a train wreck, you can't help but watching or in this case reading. I really love this, it's very different from other stories and it makes me feel a little more normal as I tend to ramble incoherently and have a constant inner monologue running through my head. I can't wait for more! Ana :)

Author's Response: *beams* Thanks. You know, I've taken the following piece of advise to heart: write what you know. Well, so I did. The way Sirius' mind works in this fic is the way my mind works, as well. So, I guess, it is normal (that or we're both crazy ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gomer Counting Cobwebs

9th January 2005:
You know what scares me? My brain works like this all the time adn it's a problem sleeping. I love it. Ana ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Renee Griffin Nothing to fear

16th August 2004:
I love Sirius! He's so funny and awsome!! I'd love for you to update this soon. The suspence is killing me! LOL! please update this soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpOracle Mr. Lupin's indisposed

1st April 2004:
I liked that chapter, it was smart humor and I like that good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AmyPadfootLupin Counting Cobwebs

16th October 2003:
I absolutely LOVE this! Thanx for the review on A Letter From Us. I answered it. Will you read more of my storie? Preferably Unicorn Talkr, Home: By Tim McGraw, Never Say Die, and Harry Potter Meets the Dragonriders of Pern. I would ask that you read all of them, but that's a bit much. Love your storeez! Luv, AmyPadfootLupin

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maya Mr. Lupin's indisposed

16th October 2003:
WONDERFUL!!

Author's Response: Thank you, Maya.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login