95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GreatestGryffindor Admitting It

24th June 2005:
This is great!!!Lemme guess...Lucius Malfoy is out of prison or something?!?!You have to update!!!!I mean, please update soon.:)

Author's Response: Yea...I so need to update but I dont know if people will read it now that that HBP is out...what do you think?

 Report Review

Review #2, by GreatestGryffindor Further Complications

24th June 2005:
Ok, this is still getting better!I don't know how you do it...but Snape isn't being nice enough in my opinion...he's her uncle...he's known about her...wouldn't he want a decent relationship with her and be offended at how Malfoy was treating her? Ok, sorry, just me babbling at quarter till 2 in the morning.Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks....yes as we very well know from HBP that Snape is a very complex person but a good guy in the end.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GreatestGryffindor Out Late At Night

24th June 2005:
Amazing...I don't know how you continue to make each chapter better.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GreatestGryffindor Developments

24th June 2005:
Ok, this is getting better and better! Keep it up!Sucks that draco kinda messed that up, but I'm sure Harry will repair the damage at 1 am.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GreatestGryffindor Gryffindor Vs. Slytherin

24th June 2005:
Ok, this is by far really getting good!Here's an idea...keep her away from Draco!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GreatestGryffindor Tough Times

24th June 2005:
Ha!This is one of my favorite chapters!Especially that part where Draco's forehead hurt because of Zevanda's anger!!!Did Moaning Murtle tell someone?Great job!Can't wait to continue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GreatestGryffindor Together for the Wrong Reasons

24th June 2005:
Very well written...still think she should be in Gryffindor, but oh well.This is an awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GreatestGryffindor Denial

23rd June 2005:
what the heck?!?!Um, ok...I think the sorting hat should inform Dumbledore he made a mistake and needs to see a certain slytherin and resort her...great writing...this is still interesting, but Harry has been through enough, don't you think?!?!lol.Great job, still.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GreatestGryffindor Zevanda's Last Name

23rd June 2005:
oh my gosh...that was the biggest shock...wow...this is getting REALLY good!!! You're so talented!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GreatestGryffindor A New Life

23rd June 2005:
wow...this is continuing to amze me.You're an awesome writer!Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GreatestGryffindor The Summer of Changes

23rd June 2005:
Wow, I love your story so far!!!This is awesome, and very well written!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoveSpells Admitting It

24th April 2005:
God I read this chapter for the second time....I want a new chapter, A new one very soon! please???? This story has potential you know

Author's Response: OMG you read it twice! Yay! That makes me happy! I do have about half of the next chapter done but my computer is in the shop and I have it saved to a disk somewhere but if you want me to email you what I have just email me andlet me know at MotionOfTheWaves@hotmail.com. Thanks sooooooo much for reading and leaving me this review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ellie Admitting It

24th February 2005:
Where is the next one???? omg if i don't get it im going to die....I really mean that

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll get to writing the next chapter soon. This story is going to get so interesting in the next couple chapters. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimberly Admitting It

16th February 2005:
Its good.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad that you think my story is good. I really spent a long time on this story and its really going to be great within the next few chapters. Keep checking up on it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimberly Tough Times

15th February 2005:
Its really good

Author's Response: Thanks. Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by psychofreak...to lazy to log in... Admitting It

15th February 2005:
First of all I just have to say. FREAKING FINALLY YOU SHOW UP! I WOULD HAVE SWORN MATT KIDNAPPED YOU OR YOU WENT ON A SLIM SLOW DIET PLAN THAT MADE YOU SLEEP EARLY AND ONLY THINK ABOUT SCHOOL. BUT HERE YOU ARE...AND I'M SO HAPPY NOW! HE HE HE.
Draco, Draco, Draco. When are you ever going to give up on that whench of a cow and move on!! lol. I swear, using Pansy isn't going to get Zevanda jealous, lol, maybe another girl probably...but Pansy, ha ha ha...I laugh at the thought! lol.
Ha ha ha ha...Tasha is a third year Slytherin...hahahahahha, that's so freaking funny! lol. I swear, when you showed me that, I was like...Tasha is so going to flip! lol. Because Jen and I are in Gryffindor and she's in Slytherin, let alone younger than us! lol. But that was cute...even her getting caught in the action by Zevanda was freaking funny! lol.
Draco going back to his croonies is the best thing that could happen to him. lol. I mean, come on...he was getting soft, and the whole Bi-yatch slap on Pansy was freaking hilarious! lol. Great job at that one...I was laughing till my side got hurt, lol.
“It will be better next time. I promise,” Harry said with an upset look on his face.....ROTFLMOA!!! And do you want to try again...NO! You're a bad person to have sex with Harry! lol. JK, that was freaking funny! I couldnt' stop laughing at that one..you really showed him! You totally made him a weiner! lol.

“Do you want to try again?” Harry said, laughing with a grin on his face and Zevanda grinned back at him looking under the blankets and then kissing him hard on the lips.
I guess Harry's not that scared anymore! he he he. Wow, and the smut came out...well not that much, but just enough to have an idea. Good job at that...and you were worried! lol.
Wow, Hermione and Ron finally got it on...funny! I'm not surprised, but then again, I'm surprised Hermione enjoyed it! lol. JK!
Evil cliffie...why must you toture me so...I mean come on...first you make me wait forevers..and now you leave me with a cliffie which makes Draco confessing something to Zevanda...darn you Beth for suggesting it! Sheesh, first she doesn't want to tell me about her last chapter of her story...and now she tells you to write a cliffie...you know what Beth..if you're reading this! GGGGGGRRRRRRR!!!!!! You're MEAN! And you know it!! lol. (which I'm not surpried, lol, because you told me you were! lol.)

Look, railroad tracks! lol. Okay...awesome job! I know you've been waiting for my review! So now I'm done...don't know how long it is..but its well worth the wait that's for sure, even for the smut scene that was all in the PG-13ness! lol. Have a great day at school, and keep working on those abs and buns of yours! lol. And I hope things with you and what's his face...lol. JK, your boyfriend clear over. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: All right! Thanks for the super long review. The only thing with long reviews is they make me so happy that I want to leave a long response and sometimes that is just so hard to do or find the time to do it but here goes. Im sorry it wont come nearly as close as yours do. Im so happy that your happy that I finally updated. I m glad that it was worth the wait. Right now Matt is watching Highlander on DVD and I've decided I want to catch up a bit onto my reviews. ----- Exactly about Draco! He isnt meant to be with Pansy at all and Pansy is a real whore. But she did cry over him I mean we do have to feel a little bad for her the way Draco treated her and used her like that. --- Yea I dont think Tasha has read my chapter yet but I think she'll like that I put her in my story like she put me in hers. If she is reading this: You ROCK! Sorry I had to make her a Slytherin but I wanted to add some more tension within the other year students and talk about classes and how she is technically a third year and such and well yea it was fun to write that part. I hope she likes it and doesnt get offended that I made her younger and a Slytherin. --- Draco needs to get back to his bad@$$ ways. I mean now we know that he truly has a soft spot for Zevanda but he isnt going to be so obvious now and he isnt going to let it affect who he truly is....A JERK! Yea that was funny though with the slap. I had a good time writing the dialogue in this chapter. --- About the whole sex scene. It was hard to write and yes I was vague about it but it kinda had to be that way to be tasteful and hopefully it came off as artistic as well. I didnt want to disgrace Harry sexually but he is a guy and even wizards wouldnt be good in bed the first time sooooo I was trying to be real. And of course the next part had to be that way because he's a randy son of a biiiiiiiyatch. --- Yea I wanted to hint that Hermione and Ron were now 'involved' It seemed the perfect time to write it there. Of course Hermione would like it...I mean it is Ron....*drool* he so would be a sex god. It is so unexpected! ----- Yea sorry about the cliffhanger! I'm sure you'll find out soon enough what is going to happen with Draco. It is a doooozy let me tell you. I think Beth was right to leave it off that way. Hopefully I'll get more readers that way who want to find out what is going to happen. It isnt so bad but it is. You'll see. ----- Okay so yea....I hope you enjoyed it with all the pg-13ness sex scenes. I 'm off to be with the man who's made everything up to me and we're on better terms. Yea I'm looking good these days with all the excercise but Im taking a break because I've been catching a cold and I need to recover. Anyways...Thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooo freaaaaaaaaaaaaking much for leaving me this wicked wicked wicked long review and for reading my wicked wicked wicked long story. You're awesome! Lata! Oh and I hope this is fairly long so it makes up for taking so long to respond!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Juliet5368 Admitting It

15th February 2005:
what kind of cliffhanger is that? OMG, girl! you better update soon. I'm DYING to know what happens next! please!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely loved this one. everyone is having sex. bloody hell. what's next? LOL!

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the cliffhanger. Its a rough one but I'm sure it will be worth it when you read the next chapter. Thanks so much for reading this right after I posted it. Haha...yea everyone is having sex but its kinda climactic...haha pun intended. They are hormonal teens you know! Anyways everything in this story has a purpose and you'll see later but dont look inot that too much. Maybe I'll let you in on what is going ot happen later. Thanks so much again for the review and for reading this chapter. You Rock!

 Report Review

Review #18, by scabbers_weasly The Summer of Changes

15th February 2005:
Awesome chapter!! I LOVE that Draco is such a a$$! The line about satisfying Zevanda was awesome, and Harrys love scene..you did a brilliant job! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank thanks thanks!!! Yea I'm trying to write the character Draco better and well he is going to get slightly evil throughout the story. I'm happy that you liked my love scene and such in all its reality. Thanks soooooooooo much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by psychofreak Further Complications

2nd February 2005:
Well I'll keep coming back until you update! lol. You know I written my next chapter...its in a spiral notebook, 27 pages long, are you happy! lol. I think it might come out to be like 15-18 pages on Microsoft Word. lol. Well any who...I'm also in the process of writing my first songfic which is halfway done...I think after reading a few, I sort of got the hang of it! lol. Well I hope you have a good day at school, don't study too much and keep working on those buns, you're sort of slacking in that department! lol. JK!! But other than that, I hoped you liked the fight between Ginny and Cho...since Pansy came in all at the wrong time! lol. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Yay !!!! I finally updated. Thanks for pushing me. I'll get to your story eventually and leave you an awesome review but right now Im off to the rp board for a bit then to bed. Thanks for being such a good reader and reviewer and friend.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ali The Summer of Changes

20th January 2005:
omg youre story is awesome!! i cant wait to read the next chapters!! Nice Job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks soooooooooo much. It means so much when people love my story so much to let me know about it. I work so hard on this story and it usually takes me a long time to update because I need everything to be just perfect. I hope you'll check back often to see if I've updated. I think you'll really like where my story is going. Thanks so much again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by psychofreak Further Complications

12th January 2005:
Yo...I'm just wondering when you're going to update! Its been a while and I was hoping you would have one more chapter before going back to school! Well here's number 75!! HOORAY!! 75 reviews! That's awesome! I'm so happy for you...I'm really glad I read your works...you are an amazing writer and totally cool person to talk too! Can't wait for the update! Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Oh this was so exciting for me to come on and find a review for this story. Yea I really want to work on this story but I havent been able to find the time. I sat down to write last week and only could write a page. It will be worth it though trust me. Thanks for leaving me this review...is it really #75...yippee!!! I'm really glad you read my works too. I love reading your stories as well. You write so well and your stories are never boring and their different than the other R/Hr ones out there. That is soooooo good. Thanks for all the happy comments. I really appreciate them. You tooooottttttttaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllllly made my day! Now off to shower! Lata.

 Report Review

Review #22, by psychofreak Further Complications

28th December 2004:
Yeah...what Jen said! lol. Wow...Jen goes back with George...and I get Oliver..awesome...no SWEET! That's so cool...and yet, its still a small thing...aww...I love it! And yes, I'll push you towards your deadline...but I think my new story might take sometime...I haven't even started on my sequel due to the contest FF! lol. I guess I'm having way too much fun with it! lol. Well you're welcome for the review...and here's another one to make it longer! lol. Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Yay *does a happy dance* thanks for the extra review! Yea Jen will probably get back together with George..*wink wink* and hmmm maybe some Oliver action for you. Thanks for pushing me towards my deadline...Im gonna need it. It sounds like you have a lot going on too so get crackin. Thanks again for the long reviews! ~JayCee

 Report Review

Review #23, by Juliet5368 Further Complications

28th December 2004:
i loved it. can;t wait to find out why zevanda is feeling what harry is feeling. i am very glad that harry told snape about his dream. and what about jen and hoku? lol. will they make an appearence again? (even though we aren;t main characters. lol)

Author's Response: Of course they'll make an appearance again. Im thinking Holiday party appearance or something to that sort. You'll have to wait to see why Zevanda can feel what Harry is feeling and yea Harry had to tell Snape about his dream...SNAPE IS DA MAN!!! lol anyways thanks for the review and for reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by psychofreak Further Complications

27th December 2004:
Wow...that was freaking funny!

“Zevanda,” Professor Snape said firmly. “What are you doing out this late at night?”

“I was…” Zevanda started to say but then withheld from saying anything.

“Well?” He asked his face showing emotions that were unlike what he normally displayed for her.

“Just give me a detention,” Zevanda said letting out a sigh.

That was freaking hilarious! lol. But what's the deal with Zevanda still having feelings for Draco...I thought she was really over him! lol, but I guess not! Okay...Harry and Occulemency, again...wow, that must have been a harsh dream! Wow, there's nothing more I can say really, but Hermione teaching Zevanda a contreceptive charm...interesting! And its also funny to see Hermione finally being nice to Zevanda! lol.


Okay...what's the deal with the two girls talking about Harry and Zevanda! lol. Jen and Hoku...lol. Cool, I'm in another story...that was awesome! lol. Even though we didn't say anything, but Jen broke up with George! Wow...I feel so sorry for Jen! Tear...and I feel sorry for myself! lol. Awesome chapter...and you'll be finished in June. I hope my new story will be finish around that time also! lol. Can't wait for the next chapter! he he...Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Wow...where to I start to respond to that awesome review you left me? Yea I thought you would think that part was funny. I enjoyed showing a differnet rebellious side to Zevanda. And Snape being in a difficult position of being nice to his niece or a jerk and of course he would be a jerk. I mean come on its in his canon to be that way. Yea Zevanda still has feelings for Draco because she has a lot in common with him as well and although he is a prat most of the time he is sweet to her sometimes. Plus he has his uses later on in my story so she still has to care for him. Yea how did you like that whole occlumency part? Hermione had to have a little girlie conversation with Zevanda I mean she couldnt pick that stuff up off the streets. Your part is just a cameo in the chapter but Ihave a feeling over christmas there may be some scenes involving jen, george, you and Oliver Wood. Nothing big but I'll bring you guys back in again. Im happy you liked this chapter and I'll be so excited when I finish it in June. I may need your help to push me to meet my deadline and I'll push you too if you want. the next chapter should be up before I go back to school. THanks so much for being so kind to leave the enormous review and thanks for reading. I cant wait for your next chapter and if you need me to beta just let me know and send it my way. Thanks again!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cynthia The Summer of Changes

27th December 2004:
i love this story.its long too! wow

Author's Response: Im glad you like it. Can you believe I'm only a third done writing it? I still have two thirds to write. I'll be updating fairly soon so look out for the next chapter. I think you'll like it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>