Reading Reviews for The Symbols of Olthane
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diana Smith Chapter 4

19th April 2007:
Apparently I cannot submit a comment without putting a review in. Well that's dumb...anyway, I saw a grammar mistake, not that I'm always really great at grammar, but it's annoying. It's the last sentence of the section about the wedding. Why in the world did I put a comma before was? Argh! Anyway, sorry. It's just aggravating.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Moonglow Reunited Once More

16th July 2006:
Soooo, when will you update again? No pressure or anything but it's a good story, you're a good writer and i just need to know what happens!lol :)

Author's Response: I am waiting right now. I am really busy so my stories are at the bottom of my to-do list. Sorry. More is coming! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Moonglow Reunited Once More

24th January 2006:
This was great! And the thing with the Dursleys was pretty funny too. Great job, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anastasia Chapter 1

6th January 2006:
VERY good start! Well done! I'll read the next chapters too, as I really want to see what happens next! I would greatly appreciate your reviews on my stories ''Wishing on a star'', ''Fashion Contest'' and ''Calling out''. Thank you in advance!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashley Chapter 2

6th December 2005:
OMG! Go Harry! haha. Oh poor Ron and Hermione =( ok, hun! YOU NEED TO UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Please wait everyone! The next one is coming. It just needs a little bit more tweaking. I should definitely have it up by Sunday at the latest. Well, at least I'll have submitted it, but it may take a couple days for it to get through. If you want a summary of the next few chapters, which I may put on one submission, the trio goes back to Hogwarts, where they take their classes so that it appears that everything is fine. The mystery begins to unfold, and Harry discovers how to contact the fallen members of the Order. Later (much later) there are many deaths in Hogwarts from the Unforgiveable Curses. Get ready for Harry's seventh and final year, when Godric Gryffindor returns and the prophecy is fulfilled! That should keep you! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by baby girl Chapter 2

5th December 2005:
very good i love the story even though its sad in the begining

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPLover Chapter 2

5th December 2005:
That was really good. I think that you should keep it up, its a really good story. Please keep continuing with the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by eileen Chapter 2

2nd December 2005:
i thuoght it was pretty good but you should add more to it, it didn't really have a ending.

Author's Response: The chapters aren't supposed to have real endings. Sometimes I leave with cliff hangers. It just depends on the content and what comes after it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyevenstar Chapter 2

1st December 2005:
Excellent! I really can't wait to see what will happen. Please update soon! Also it would be great if you mentioned how Dumbledore's death affected Harry, because we haven't heard too much on that ~

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by elle21 Chapter 2

1st December 2005:
omg i love this story!!! post more soon!!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is coming.

 Report Review

Review #11, by elle21 Chapter 1

1st December 2005:
this is really really good! im gonna keep on reading.

Author's Response: Please keep reading. Of all of my stories, this series is my absolute favorite! I'm glad you appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login