Reading Reviews for My Malfoy
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. My Malfoy

27th December 2009:
aw...very very cute! well written

 Report Review

Review #2, by romance lover My Malfoy

2nd April 2007:
:) hey bananakiwi... do I know you from somewhere? Lol! HEY! omg I re read this and loved it again.. lol! *huggels her* its been forever! Im starting to really miss HPFF chat :) E-mail me!!! lyl
~Roma

 Report Review

Review #3, by -Czar- My Malfoy

5th October 2006:
gRaNGER BliNkz TOO MUcH....
NyWAYs..tWAS GOOd...
SOooo gooD...

-Czar-

Author's Response: haha yeah she does

thanx i appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #4, by HispanicPrincess My Malfoy

14th April 2006:
Good story, nice and fluffy! I did find some capitalization errors, but it was really good nonetheless. I wish that that could happen to me and my crush, anyways, great job!

Author's Response: thanx alot...who knows maybe one day you will get to do that with your crush lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by faith_united My Malfoy

26th February 2006:
OMG that was so sweet! ^_^ i love it! ~faith_united

Author's Response: awww...glad u liked it thanx fer reviewing!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by holly bergman My Malfoy

25th February 2006:
Okay then...it would have been very romantic if it didn't concern Draco and Hermione (Sorry, I'm not a Draco/Hermione fan). I have to admit, it was very good story though.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it...sorta...lol thanx fer yer review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nicepixy My Malfoy

14th January 2006:
aaw. how cute.. i like it.

Author's Response: thanx I like it to!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Token My Malfoy

14th January 2006:
I finished the banner and I will send it to you soon. Just so you know, my email is kayamae@hotmail.com. I will make the Subject be: "Banner for My Malfoy". So look out for it. ~Token

Author's Response: Thanx

 Report Review

Review #9, by bananakiwi My Malfoy

10th January 2006:
Yeah its bananakiwi@earthlink.net Any of you who review this story can email me to if you would like thanx!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Token My Malfoy

10th January 2006:
This is cute. I'll work on a banner for it. Do you have an email that I could send it to? ~Token

 Report Review

Review #11, by Box_Of_Souls My Malfoy

9th January 2006:
You need spacing. I'm an obssesive spacer. And spacing makes the story seem longer. And maybe put the authors note at the bottom after the story. It ruins the feel slightly. But other than that it was great.

Author's Response: thanx for the advice!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bananakiwi My Malfoy

7th January 2006:
Hey guys im sorry but i have decided to turn this story into a one shot but you could read my new Draco/Hermione fic called summer camp. And if you could please put down if you could maybe make a banner for my new story summer camp because I dont know how to... THANKYOU!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarrysChoChang My Malfoy

29th December 2005:
LOVE THE ENDING!!! ... --Hermione pulled away. "Did you just growl?" He blushed. "Sorry....." "No don't apologize it was the cutest thig ive ever heard." "Malfoy's don't do cute thing's Hermione. " Hermione grinned and kissed him again. "My Malfoy does." Draco raised an eyebrow "Your malfoy?" Hermione nodded and repeated the two word's that made Draco go warm inside. "My Malfoy." -LOVE IT!!! great job on the story

Author's Response: thanx alot glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Robleskid My Malfoy

19th December 2005:
wow. your fic is amazing!!!! is there a sequel???

Author's Response: yeah it's being updated right now thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherinfox My Malfoy

19th December 2005:
please update soon!!

Author's Response: It's being updated right now

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegoldentrio07 My Malfoy

14th December 2005:
Funny, although.....I can't picture Hermione and Malfoy just starting a relationship like that. It was really good though! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I did kind of rush it but hey I am impatient!!!! LOL

Author's Response: CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO MAKE A BANNER????????? or could someone make one for me..please?"

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~Alison~ My Malfoy

11th December 2005:
Please update. I really enjoy this.

Author's Response: I updated already... the staff is just checking it out to make sure it's ok to put in! Don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Vegas Chick My Malfoy

7th December 2005:
awww that was so cute...I loved it though I wish It was me on the bottum of him...sigh...he so pretty! lol

Author's Response: Me to, He is pretty!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tigerlily My Malfoy

2nd December 2005:
OMG that is so cute! I love it

Author's Response: Thakyou very much I know it's a little rushed but hey that's just me...My new chapter is called, "UH Oh!"

Author's Response: It's not called uh oh any more its called DIE FERRET or something like that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ~*~ My Malfoy

2nd December 2005:
It's so cute! You must update!

Author's Response: Thank's Im Updating it now!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RupertLover9069 My Malfoy

2nd December 2005:
hurry and wright more I've been waiting..

Author's Response: Sorry for making you wait I'll get it done as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dark Goddess My Malfoy

1st December 2005:
Aaawwwww!!! I love that!!! Thats so-ooooo kewl!!! Hope ya make more!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry im making more, and Im adding more chapter's to this story to.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dazzi_Potter My Malfoy

1st December 2005:
Awww...so cute...hehe...keep going its a great start to an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thankyou I think so to...

Author's Response: O By the way does any of you know how to make a banner?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spirited_wings My Malfoy

30th November 2005:
how cute...loved it

Author's Response: Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #25, by nay1 My Malfoy

30th November 2005:
good one! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I will.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>