Reading Reviews for Worst Day of my Life!
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan4_eva Worst Day of my Life!

12th July 2007:
that was a good story but well weird id never thought of them to as a couple so well done

 Report Review

Review #2, by vguanne_ice_princess Worst Day of my Life!

21st December 2006:
i like it ive read it many times but i havent reviewed it 9/10
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #3, by ... Worst Day of my Life!

4th September 2006:
eew. that waz gross and really bad. don't write anything like that agian. r u gay?

 Report Review

Review #4, by vguanne_ice_princess Worst Day of my Life!

17th August 2006:
luv it LUV IT must write another 1


 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenix_ablaze Worst Day of my Life!

27th June 2006:
the ending was funny!
i just keep seeing everyone staring at them while they sleep:)
good for just a one-shot

 Report Review

Review #6, by gemdragonfly Worst Day of my Life!

20th April 2006:
I really loved it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sophie_masson Worst Day of my Life!

6th February 2006:
great story i am quite keen on slash stories i would like it if you wrote one where hermione and draco have a sexual realationship

 Report Review

Review #8, by spammy13 Worst Day of my Life!

31st January 2006:
not the end yet!!! lol sequel sequel sequel!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Smells Like Team Spirit Worst Day of my Life!

22nd January 2006:
ha ha great story the last bit was a bit dramatic dont you think!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chloe Worst Day of my Life!

26th August 2005:
It's 'stung' not 'stuck' and 'sting' not 'stick' x) Great story I love it! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by sparklechick98 Worst Day of my Life!

28th July 2005:
That is so adorable!!! I love it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Melanie Worst Day of my Life!

22nd July 2005:
AAAAAWWWWW that was SO sweet, cute and adorable. You did an amzing job on this one-shot Black Elf. I love it. I wanna read more of these ^-~ Melanie =D =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by watchingyou247 Worst Day of my Life!

14th June 2005:
lol that was funny and sweet!!! iam not usually a harry/draco person but this was really good!!!!!! I hope you write more like it!! now I wouldnt mind reading more of these!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rachel Worst Day of my Life!

11th June 2005:
oh my gosh!! that is so cute!! haha...all your stories I read so far are cool (only like..3 counting this one) kep writing! You should do another one like this lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by sam Worst Day of my Life!

13th April 2005:
omg dis story rules! plz do anotha soon!!!!!!!! luv sam xox

 Report Review

Review #16, by pipins ancestor Worst Day of my Life!

21st March 2005:
AWWWWWWW i had to read this again, its just pure fluff! *melts in fluffness* bless....

 Report Review

Review #17, by L Phoenix Worst Day of my Life!

24th January 2005:
:) hero harry is so brave!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by QueenofAttolia Worst Day of my Life!

9th December 2004:
Funny...and oddly sweet...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bubbles00 Worst Day of my Life!

8th October 2004:
awwww why wont u carry on this story it could be really good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LuV!N_Th!sStOrY Worst Day of my Life!

21st September 2004:
This story is awesome! I love it already! Nice job and post soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrybuff87 Worst Day of my Life!

6th July 2004:
Hey BlackElf! I put you as one of my favorites. Cute story. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Silver mage Worst Day of my Life!

30th June 2004:
Wow!!!! Please stop abandoning your stories!!!! They are not rubbish, they're Excellent!!!! please continue!!!! 10/10!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Faithful Chloe Worst Day of my Life!

27th April 2004:
Hilarious! Especially loved the ending. And don't worry, your grammar is fine. Please stop abandoning your stories, leaving them unfinished! I check in all the time to your stories, why are you not updating?

 Report Review

Review #24, by white_ametrine Worst Day of my Life!

25th April 2004:
fluffy, but a sweet story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alissa Worst Day of my Life!

6th April 2004:
good story you are an awsome writer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>