Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Worst Day of my Life!
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan4_eva Worst Day of my Life!

12th July 2007:
that was a good story but well weird id never thought of them to as a couple so well done

 Report Review

Review #2, by vguanne_ice_princess Worst Day of my Life!

21st December 2006:
i like it ive read it many times but i havent reviewed it 9/10
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #3, by ... Worst Day of my Life!

4th September 2006:
eew. that waz gross and really bad. don't write anything like that agian. r u gay?

 Report Review

Review #4, by vguanne_ice_princess Worst Day of my Life!

17th August 2006:
luv it LUV IT must write another 1


 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenix_ablaze Worst Day of my Life!

27th June 2006:
the ending was funny!
i just keep seeing everyone staring at them while they sleep:)
good for just a one-shot

 Report Review

Review #6, by gemdragonfly Worst Day of my Life!

20th April 2006:
I really loved it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sophie_masson Worst Day of my Life!

6th February 2006:
great story i am quite keen on slash stories i would like it if you wrote one where hermione and draco have a sexual realationship

 Report Review

Review #8, by spammy13 Worst Day of my Life!

31st January 2006:
not the end yet!!! lol sequel sequel sequel!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Smells Like Team Spirit Worst Day of my Life!

22nd January 2006:
ha ha great story the last bit was a bit dramatic dont you think!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chloe Worst Day of my Life!

26th August 2005:
It's 'stung' not 'stuck' and 'sting' not 'stick' x) Great story I love it! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by sparklechick98 Worst Day of my Life!

28th July 2005:
That is so adorable!!! I love it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Melanie Worst Day of my Life!

22nd July 2005:
AAAAAWWWWW that was SO sweet, cute and adorable. You did an amzing job on this one-shot Black Elf. I love it. I wanna read more of these ^-~ Melanie =D =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by watchingyou247 Worst Day of my Life!

14th June 2005:
lol that was funny and sweet!!! iam not usually a harry/draco person but this was really good!!!!!! I hope you write more like it!! now I wouldnt mind reading more of these!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rachel Worst Day of my Life!

11th June 2005:
oh my gosh!! that is so cute!! haha...all your stories I read so far are cool (only like..3 counting this one) kep writing! You should do another one like this lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by sam Worst Day of my Life!

13th April 2005:
omg dis story rules! plz do anotha soon!!!!!!!! luv sam xox

 Report Review

Review #16, by pipins ancestor Worst Day of my Life!

21st March 2005:
AWWWWWWW i had to read this again, its just pure fluff! *melts in fluffness* bless....

 Report Review

Review #17, by L Phoenix Worst Day of my Life!

24th January 2005:
:) hero harry is so brave!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by QueenofAttolia Worst Day of my Life!

9th December 2004:
Funny...and oddly sweet...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bubbles00 Worst Day of my Life!

8th October 2004:
awwww why wont u carry on this story it could be really good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LuV!N_Th!sStOrY Worst Day of my Life!

21st September 2004:
This story is awesome! I love it already! Nice job and post soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrybuff87 Worst Day of my Life!

6th July 2004:
Hey BlackElf! I put you as one of my favorites. Cute story. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Silver mage Worst Day of my Life!

30th June 2004:
Wow!!!! Please stop abandoning your stories!!!! They are not rubbish, they're Excellent!!!! please continue!!!! 10/10!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Faithful Chloe Worst Day of my Life!

27th April 2004:
Hilarious! Especially loved the ending. And don't worry, your grammar is fine. Please stop abandoning your stories, leaving them unfinished! I check in all the time to your stories, why are you not updating?

 Report Review

Review #24, by white_ametrine Worst Day of my Life!

25th April 2004:
fluffy, but a sweet story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alissa Worst Day of my Life!

6th April 2004:
good story you are an awsome writer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>