Reading Reviews for Monsters
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BananaBut101 Part 1

20th August 2010:
wow that was awesome next time i would use a little more dialouge but besides that this story is amazing so far! and i cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BananaBut101 Part 1

20th August 2010:
wow that was awesome next time i would use a little more dialouge but besides that this story is amazing so far! and i cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BananaBut101 Part 3

20th August 2010:
wow that was weird especially what Sirius said ugh thats just wrong. McGonagall is like 10 years old! ugh hate that part ugh again ew ew ew ew ew ugh ugh ugh ugh ugh ugh ugh ugh ugh ugh ugh ugh

 Report Review

Review #4, by BananaBut101 Part 2

20th August 2010:
that cant happen! Remus cnt listen to this vampire chic!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BananaBut101 Part 1

20th August 2010:
wow that was awesome next time i would use a little more dialouge but besides that this story is amazing so far! and i cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyevenstar Part 3

7th December 2005:
Wow! I love this chapter! We get to see so much of Remus' inner workings...great job! I think it'd be easier to read if you separated the paragraphs with spaces though. ~

Author's Response: I know I always forget that! I will do that!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyevenstar Part 1

3rd December 2005:
I guess Sable is a sort of mild, gentle name...if you're looking for a name that would evoke more of a mysterious feeling, how about Medriel (Meh-dree-ehl)? Any entirely made up name, except the first half comes from "Medea", a mysterious person with magical power in Greek mythology. I agree the "-iel" or "-le" endings have a mysterious touch to them...I always thought "Galadriel" from the LOTR was mysterious. Hopefully my nonsense helped! ~

Author's Response: I like Medriel! It's nice, and I like that it means something. I'm terrible with names so I looked for stuff that meant things too. Sable is Slavic for Black. I looked so long for something I liked that after a while i just picked one that sounded alright.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyevenstar Part 2

30th November 2005:
Another great chapter! I like the direction this is going. So Sable is a vampire? ~

Author's Response: Yes Sable is a vampire- though I'm not sure I like her name all that much, what do you think?

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyevenstar Part 1

30th November 2005:
No!! The suspense is too good! You've got a great story, just the right amount of dialogue and description! I've never read a Marauder story that concentrates on Remus being a werewolf. Please update soon! ~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login