Reading Reviews for A Drunken Mistake
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Time9870 Truth

22nd June 2011:
Nice story keep it going

 Report Review

Review #2, by arraytime Truth

6th August 2009:
Please more!!! THIS IS AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dennisud Awakening

31st July 2009:
I know you wanted ti have your ACC be a catalyst here but I think Luna or even Aa secondary character like Neville, Daphne, or Susan would have done the job as well. lets see where this goes.

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous Truth

8th May 2009:
Please please please update this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by angel_devil_chick15 Truth

4th March 2009:
you kno this story is bad ass and i love it continue this or else i'm gonna have to hunt u down jk :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gadget Girl (not signed in) Truth

1st January 2009:
4 new chapters?? *faints* Are you serious?! This is gonna be fantastic! :D

I really thought you won't be updating 'cuz most stories don't update especially after a very long time... authors lose hope and readers are not interested anymore, so the story is bye-bye. LOL

I am SO happy that you've decided to continue!! I'm very sure most people will be jumping around with joy (just like what I was doing the second after I've read your reply) when they knew. :P

Oh and, I'd like to greet you a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! Hope you're having a great time! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gadget Girl Truth

18th December 2008:
Oh please! We're ALL BEGGING YOU to finish this amazing story! Please UPDATE AS VERY SOON AS POSSIBLE!!! Don't let us hanging! PLEASE!!! PLEASE!!! PLEASE!!! After one year of not updating, I definitely think you owe us, your readers, a HUGE and SPECIAL update present this Christmas! PLEASE!!! Go online and submit the 5th chapter! Or better yet, THE NEXT SEVERAL CHAPTERS UNTIL YOU REACH THE ENDING!!!

(Sorry if it looks like I'm shouting, I just want to emphasize the words)

If you don't want to update this story any longer, please change the status to "Abandoned" so that we won't be waiting for nothing. I'm saying this as a good reader to an author like yourself of this amazing fic. :)

P.S. Forget abandoning, WE WANT YOU TO UPDATE THIS WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT! But of course, it's on your hands if you want to continue or just leave it all here as it is... but please, just imagine you like something and you are waiting to have it for so long, but you can't, because you have no means of getting it yourself. Yep, that's what we all feel. So, please finish it, 'k? :)

10/10! *winks*

Another thing... please update.

Author's Response: you know... after a year of not updating, you're right! for the new year i shall update this story significantly (i promise!!) thank you so much for sticking with this story :-) how does 4 new chapters sound?? :-D

 Report Review

Review #8, by eepachi Truth

6th October 2008:
Please continue ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mariah.hoosier Truth

29th March 2008:
I agree with the person before me.. either update or leave it. Don't string us along.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lifter57 Truth

28th March 2008:
Please, please - either finish the project or abandoned it - let us know either way

 Report Review

Review #11, by Johanna Truth

4th March 2008:
PLEASE!! i've been waiting MONTHS and checking EVERYDAY for and UPDATE!!! PLEASE SOON!!! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild Awakening

1st February 2008:
I love this fic...I hope you update soon. I wanna see how this goes. There is the making of a great fic here. I hope they stay married myself. ;-)

Well Written

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meg_ Awakening

7th January 2008:
Hey I just wanted to see if you were planning on updating this story or if you had abandoned it?
~Meg

Author's Response: I actually just submitted a chapter for validation! A nice long chapter! I've actually finished the story, and I'm going to continue to post the rest of the chapters over the next few weeks! I'm glad you're still checking on the story, and I'm sorry I take so long updating!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterLoveWeasley Truth

9th December 2007:
Wow! That's all I can say it's great, really great! Infact I am speachless!!! Anyway pls. Update soon!!! Pls. It is a Great Fic so pls. update soon. I am giving this 10/10 because hell it is reall good. Again UPDATE SOON PLS!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JLHufflepuff Realization

4th December 2007:
Tee hee! This is so cute! I'm favoriting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JLHufflepuff Awakening

4th December 2007:
This seems very interesting so far.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mlui Truth

19th November 2007:
Hilarious...the hotel staff and the elevator.tsk, tsk. Please update soon!! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by ellaxoxo Truth

12th November 2007:
GAHH. TBC?? THIS IS KILLING ME.. HOPE YA KNOW THAT.
;D
my imagination skills suck, so i NEED a new chapter.

NOW!

!!

PWEASE?

wow. i seem so .. desperate. xD. this is what you do to me.. giggle

 Report Review

Review #19, by nikkiere05 Truth

27th October 2007:
please please please write more soon i dont think i can wait loved it so much proper cliff hanger x

 Report Review

Review #20, by dennisud Truth

23rd October 2007:
So will you wait a millenia for the next update!

This is HOT!



 Report Review

Review #21, by greenskittle08 Truth

14th October 2007:
OMGosh, GO ON!!! I love it!!
♥♥greenskittle

 Report Review

Review #22, by joelineblack Truth

20th September 2007:
why did you stop writing this was a really funny story it made me laugh so hard i cried.

 Report Review

Review #23, by OmiXitsXJaime Awakening

3rd September 2007:
Lol, poor Hermione and Harry. Wakes up in a hotel with no rememberance of the night before! Happens to the best of us...;]
10
~jAiMe

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mystery Lover Truth

29th August 2007:
WOW.really intresting and your choice of words are informative and make the story more intresting! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by _twilight_star_ Truth

25th August 2007:
Haha! That was really funny, actually. The part where it was just Harry's luck... he had must have had an amazing night and he couldn't remember any of it. :P

I really loved this story, I hope you update soon! ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>