Reading Reviews for Noway I'm not kissing that
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione lover thoughs

7th August 2013:
i loved it but please hurry up and make the 7th chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna thoughs

9th August 2012:
Can u at least correct ur spelling mistakes?? I found loads and then I couldn't understand what they were saying. :(
Apart from that it was good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by You toooooo funny thoughs

31st December 2011:
I meen serrooslee You hilaruis.

Just joking.

Don't ever write a story again, until you finally complete first grade successfully.

Bye.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs. Malfoy thoughs

12th June 2011:
Aahh i dont care..the important thing is i love your story! Have a really amazing imagination and write it. I want you to write next chapter.
I like your story bcz you don't have a disgusthing imagination. You knoww ;)
I'm waiting for you

Your Secret Admirer

 Report Review

Review #5, by chickoftheblackroses thoughs

27th January 2011:
um well number one you have a lot of miss spellings in your story. second this is your story so you find out what you want to write.

 Report Review

Review #6, by miss lily potter head boy

6th December 2010:
hahahahahahah! dumbledore saying pigs and cows as a
password funy man LOL :-) u joka
10/0 this is so cool and funny!
ROFLMAO!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julia thoughs

9th January 2010:
this would be a lot better if it weren't for all of the spelling errors. You should consider looking over it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessie C. To RON\'S She goes

24th December 2009:
Uhh... no offense but you're grammar and spelling errors are kind of annoying, but so far so good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by itzy thoughs

26th November 2008:
well i like the story its good you should write more chapters .maybe you could write about draco and hermione getting locked in a broom closet or something but so far its a good story

 Report Review

Review #10, by vixy thoughs

9th March 2008:
im sorry but you cannot spell to save your life im sorry if ive affended you but its true

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 thoughs

3rd November 2007:
ok. well, good chapter...

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Truth or dare

3rd November 2007:
that was bold of draco...

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94  lovers ands friends

3rd November 2007:
hermione and draco seem like they should be together. they are both so brilliant! i love them! good chapter! ew! harry kissed hermione! weird!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 head boy

3rd November 2007:
that was so sick! i can't believe he did that! good job! best chapter so far!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 Back school

3rd November 2007:
interesting...i love pansy! good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 To RON\'S She goes

3rd November 2007:
good job! fyi, i believe that the correct spelling is ginny, not genny...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Curiosity is not a sin Truth or dare

21st August 2007:
good but a LOT of spelling errors! Try getting a spell check system 'cos trust me that wud make it a lot easier! (Experience talking here!). And how come you've abandoned it???Grrr...

 Report Review

Review #18, by lala thoughs

3rd August 2007:
your spelling is the most horrible thing i ever saw

 Report Review

Review #19, by the_creator_questionmark thoughs

23rd July 2007:
spell and grammar check

 Report Review

Review #20, by the_creator_questionmark head boy

23rd July 2007:
its good, but you need spell bad or a beta

 Report Review

Review #21, by L.K thoughs

27th June 2007:
THE NEXT CH: YOU CAN CALL IT TWO MINDS THE CH WELL BE ABOUT DRACO AND HERMIONE THINKING ABOUT THERE TOO KISSES AND ABOUT THERE NEW FEELINGS. AND DRACO TELLING HERMIONE HE KISSED HERMIONE 3 TIMES NOT TWO TIMES AND YOU CAN ADD MORE TO THE CH IF YOU WANT TO.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hidden_angel To RON\'S She goes

22nd April 2007:
cool, word of advice always check grammer, i do it too, lol, great chapter though

 Report Review

Review #23, by Missiheartdraco2 To RON\'S She goes

13th April 2007:
Um, by Genny, do you mean GINNY?

 Report Review

Review #24, by dark_lords_daughter thoughs

23rd January 2007:
dude. you have very bad grammer.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ... head boy

29th December 2006:
i agree,i believe youmight be a good author but... i cant understand it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>