Reading Reviews for Make Out Kids
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roonyskatoony Cocktails and Miniature Mistakes

28th February 2009:
Hurry up and right another chapter! I want to know what's going 2 happen and I'm in a very impatiant mood today. Hehe I know I sound like a toddler having a tantrum but then again I don't see why we shouldn't all behave like 2 year olds at some point but that's not the point the point is that I like ur story and I am asking very nicely (kind of) if you will continue writing. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Une jonquille Cocktails and Miniature Mistakes

24th December 2008:
Great chapter , or better said story , so far ! I love the plot and the happy oblivous state in which Mel is in , concerning the fact that The Boy Who Just Won't Die is having LOTS of trouble . Can't wait for the next chapter !
10/10

Anna

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life Cocktails and Miniature Mistakes

8th December 2008:
Oh my god, how could you leave it like this? Please update sooner!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maddy Cocktails and Miniature Mistakes

3rd December 2008:
aww, i like it so far! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetredrose Cocktails and Miniature Mistakes

11th October 2008:
Cor blimey! A lot went on in this chapter didn't it? Haha. Ooft. So is that the end of Roger & Mel? :O I prefer Eddie anyway ^.^

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusxRemus4life Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

27th May 2008:
I really enjoyed this, I can't wait for you to update. Please be soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetredrose Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

12th April 2008:
Aw man. She should of gone. Now Marietta will think she's gotten to her. :( I love Madame Pince. :D But Hagrid shagging anyone, never mind Marietta, is just ew. :P Good work. Update soon? :D pls?

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetredrose Hollowed By Circumstance That Pushed Us Both Away

12th April 2008:
Ahahh. I liked how she said 'Au Revoir'. :) Cormac is such a.. fjkrthgitjrgtjg incolsomethingable egotistical unsomethingorother jerkfaced nerd? will that do? ja. i dislike him. roger ftw!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetredrose Armed With a Plethora of Insecurities

12th April 2008:
I loved it. :D So I'm guessing Roger actually does rly like her & isnt rly using her and eyay. :}

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetredrose She Sees Completely Through Me

12th April 2008:
Eeek. You rly need to stop this. My stomach felt well uncomfortable during this. Stop giving me butterflies yeah? :') I love you. You make Roger seem so sexy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetredrose Hooray for the Madness

12th April 2008:
HA. I knew she'd choose Malfoy after he made his appearance. :D buahaha. Roger is an idiot. >;( but I love him.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetredrose Make Out Kids Never Had A Chance To Be Best Friends

12th April 2008:
ee! you got me all kinds of squirmy. I lovelovelove roger. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by summerlove x3 Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

23rd November 2007:
I love reading this story so much! I love how its about ravenclaw for a change and I love your OC mel. And I loved the Eddie part, I think you wrote it really well and I so felt how Roger must've felt at that moment. Anyways, great job! Good luck with all your things leading up to university!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crmccarth Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

24th October 2007:
I really like this! It's a great idea and the way you presented it was great. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChoS_sista_gurl Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

26th September 2007:
i like this story, its fun

although mel's up to her nose in crap now, isnt she? keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChoS_sista_gurl Hollowed By Circumstance That Pushed Us Both Away

26th September 2007:
oh, i was wondering about your crazy titles! they sounded so deep and cryptic
anyway, nice job, i've never read a roger davies fic before, but its good! i want mel to get with harry though, that would be fun!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hullo Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

26th September 2007:
love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by x0xcaitlinx0x Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

25th September 2007:
Oh my god! I lost hope in this story, though I still tried to have a little hope. I was so surprised so when I saw this was updated and so excited! I had to re read everything just to remember what was going on. This really is a great story but just a forewarning - you probably lost a lot of readers. I was really close to taking this off my favourites and if I had I wouldn't have known it was updated. You should really at least post something on your authors page to let us know you're still alive and moving. All in all this was another great chapter (I see nothing wrong with the first few). Keep up the great work!
-Caitlin

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pretty Purple Pelican Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

25th September 2007:
Oh, good Lord! I almost had a heart attack when I saw that you'd updated. I honestly thought that this story was done for. Very nice. It took me awhile to remember what was going on, but you handled it nicely. Writing is much better, and the dialogue is cute :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sexyseverus Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

25th September 2007:
In all honesty, I didn't think I'd enjoy this story, as the hate Hogwarts Era. But I can say I honestly, and thoroughly enjoyed it! =D

Even though it's kind of clear Mel and Roger will get together.. I wouldn't mind seeing Eddie and Mel together a bit, as he seems..I don't know.. right. xD

Keep up with the great story, love! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sparks-Again. Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

25th September 2007:
Sorry, my review got cut off! Ugh! Anyway . . .

This was a fantastic chapter, as always. I don't want to bug you because I do the same thing myself--but you really should try to update more often, it isn't easy for people to keep track of things when you wait a whole year, lol. Nevertheless, you're still one of my favorite authors on HPFF and you deserve major props for such a great story. Thanks for writing it ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sparks Broken Hearts That Failed to Mend

25th September 2007:
Awww, poor Mel

 Report Review

Review #23, by hullo Hollowed By Circumstance That Pushed Us Both Away

30th August 2007:
love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LaBrea Hollowed By Circumstance That Pushed Us Both Away

24th July 2007:
update fast! i love your story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RoleModl06 Hollowed By Circumstance That Pushed Us Both Away

16th July 2007:
Your story is so different and fun:) Hope to read the next part soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>