Reading Reviews for Busted
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Cause you busted

28th January 2009:
Aw. I feel so sorry for Harry!!! My favorite character is supposed to be Hermione, but right now...I think Hermione made a MAJOR mistake. Lol.

10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reviewer Cause you busted

6th January 2009:
No offense, (but you probably have had a lot worse from the reviewers below), but it was extremely confusing. But the storyline was good...
Try it again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark_Eve_Writer Cause you busted

13th September 2007:
The grammer in this stinks... I would have liked it if you used proper words like changing, "You a lie." into "Your lying."

 Report Review

Review #4, by dgirl555 Cause you busted

3rd July 2007:
WHAT was that? I rate -10/10. Yes, a negative.

 Report Review

Review #5, by uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Cause you busted

2nd June 2007:
it sucked, harry potter is not gangster, nor will it ever be

 Report Review

Review #6, by uhhhhhhh Cause you busted

16th February 2007:
sorry.not the best i've read.but it has a good storyline.but...never mind...sorry.but don't give up...try writing this sagain...i know you can do better.i can tell these things, because my mom is a movie critic, so you know.

 Report Review

Review #7, by uhhhhhhh Cause you busted

16th February 2007:
sorry.not the best i've read.but it has a good storyline.but...never mind...sorry.but don't give up...try writing this sagain...i know you can do better.i can tell these things, because my mom is a movie critic, so you know.

 Report Review

Review #8, by uhhhhhhh Cause you busted

16th February 2007:
sorry.not the best i've read.but it has a good storyline.but...never mind...sorry.but don't give up...try writing this sagain...i know you can do better.i can tell these things, because my mom is a movie critic, so you know.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CuteDarla19 Cause you busted

11th January 2007:
i think you should make it longer so we know how she started working with voldermort and wat happened to harry

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aia Cause you busted

13th November 2006:
This story would be better if it actually had them saying things that wernt in the song.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sangsong Cause you busted

23rd September 2006:
Awsome! It got a little confusing at times, but great story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracolover13 Cause you busted

24th July 2006:
that rocked it was a little sicotic but it rocked but the best part is that hermione is working for the Dark Lord. Well mabey you could write another one but let Ronald and Harry and not make us geuss that the Dark Lord kills them. Anyway write more stories and kill off Ronald and Harry

 Report Review

Review #13, by zonko zany zaps Cause you busted

30th June 2006:
well that suck alot no offence i mean ive read other fics u've done and loved them but this is not one of them your a good wrighter but this fic was a bit lame and the format was a lil off and i dont like the way they tlk they sounded a bit southren i dontnknow if thats what u were going for but thats how it came across
better luck next time ill be watchin for for of ur fic
love your wright really


 Report Review

Review #14, by Chocolate Frogger Cause you busted

22nd March 2006:
it's a bit confusing, but then again, i've never heard the song. lol ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vera Cause you busted

11th January 2006:
The story had no real plot and it was confusssing in many places. I think itz a good idea but could have been better writen.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sara Cause you busted

6th January 2006:
this is really good!! it was a little confusing at times but i really like the plot! great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Simon Cowell Cause you busted

29th December 2005:
That was positively dreadful. The worst kind of story I've ever had the misfortune to read.... BUSTED

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracolover4ever Cause you busted

24th December 2005:
Oh very good. The way it was written was okay. I like the plot

 Report Review

Review #19, by hotskittles Cause you busted

15th December 2005:
just to tell you you have an error in your summary, where it says " she cheated on her" lol i think it suppose to mean she cheated on him. lol. kool banner tho.

 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoy_meltdown Cause you busted

11th December 2005:
It got a little confusing in parts, you might wanna write the song in italics er something, but nice job

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mad_Hatter_10_6 Cause you busted

5th December 2005:
this is a interesting take on trying to combined hpff and urban music

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sarah Cause you busted

5th December 2005:
Bleh...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mad_Hatter_10_6 Cause you busted

5th December 2005:
this is a interesting take on trying to combined hpff and urban music

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 Cause you busted

3rd December 2005:
it does suck because you have no quotation marks indicating that someone's talking and you also have the worst grammer i've ever seen..

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tinkerbell317 Cause you busted

29th November 2005:
I found it quite confusing... quotations marks would be helpful

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>