Reading Reviews for Alliances
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan1 Disappearance

25th February 2012:
great start! can't wait for the rest of the story! (i am a harry/hermione fan so if you are able to put them together somehow in this one that would be great! ;) )

 Report Review

Review #2, by luv_addictGxJ Disappearance

28th September 2009:
awesome! udate soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Ill try, Im really digging this story lately.

 Report Review

Review #3, by avulove Bad Day

6th August 2009:
good pairing. it's pretty well-written and i like the fact you can tell malfoy is secretly in love with her in a sick way

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siron Sage Rules

2nd September 2007:
O.K, good story so far. I just want to point some thing out to you. You said that there would be no same house pairings right? Well, if Samantha is in Grifendor, then she should not be paired with Dean, he is in the same house. Sorry for pointing this out, now I feel like a really big jerk.

Author's Response: o thats fine! i think someone pointed that out before, ill go look.

[i]1: Dobby4Me
I like this story its good the only problem is that Samantha and Dean are both in gryffondoor so they shouldnt be partners right. When Ginny comes in from the broom coubourd Samantha is lying on the bed (Gryffondoor common room) and Dean is also a gryffondoor so that shouldnt happen right., But the story is really good i cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Ohh, i see what yur saying. Thanx! I'll probably keep them together though. say dumbledore made a mistake or something. :}

2: Roll_of_Toilet_Paper
I really like this story so far but one question, You said that people from the same house can't be partners so How come Sam and Dean are? Other then that it is really good!

Author's Response: Yeah, someone already pointed that out. It was a mistake, but i'm gonna keep it. Thanx for the review![i/]

so your the third lol. thanks for the review!!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Narcissa48 Rules

27th February 2007:
nice story but i think it is a little rushed r u gonna continue?

Author's Response: im gonna try. Thanks mucho!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny5923 Rules

17th July 2006:
Please update soon! This is really great!

Author's Response: i shall i shall

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lynda Rules

29th May 2006:
I love this fic. Update asap. Please don't abandon it!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to!!! I promise to not abandon it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by joshie Rules

22nd May 2006:
aww this is cute, i wished you would continue with it, hope you update to it

Author's Response: Thanx, i will. I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bluedolphingurl Rules

12th February 2006:
hey great intro!!! i cant wait to read the other chapters lol i hope i wont have to wait long. great story so far!!

Author's Response: Thanx much! Hopefully I'll update some of my stories soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by badgerstew0510 Rules

12th January 2006:
I love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanx! I will, i hope

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roll_of_Toilet_Paper Rules

1st January 2006:
I really like this story so far but one question, You said that people from the same house can't be partners so How come Sam and Dean are? Other then that it is really good!

Author's Response: Yeah, someone already pointed that out. It was a mistake, but i'm gonna keep it. Thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by romancewriter Rules

28th December 2005:
write write write lol its great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xoxo-claire

Author's Response: Thanx much! I will soon i hope.

 Report Review

Review #13, by romancewriter Rules

28th December 2005:
write write write lol its great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xoxo-claire

Author's Response: Wow, i get a lot of double posts! :}

 Report Review

Review #14, by Draco Fan Rules

23rd December 2005:
Good story and keep writting!

Author's Response: thanx, i will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dobby4Me Rules

16th December 2005:
I like this story its good the only problem is that Samantha and Dean are both in gryffondoor so they shouldnt be partners right. When Ginny comes in from the broom coubourd Samantha is lying on the bed (Gryffondoor common room) and Dean is also a gryffondoor so that shouldnt happen right., But the story is really good i cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Ohh, i see what yur saying. Thanx! I'll probably keep them together though. say dumbledore made a mistake or something. :}

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laydee_QT Rules

12th December 2005:
wow, this fic is really good, i like the whole concept of the inter house alliances :-) post more soon

Author's Response: Thanx! I will hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Buggabu Rules

10th December 2005:
R u gonna update this? sounds like a good plot!

Author's Response: Double post! Look at the other one! :}

 Report Review

Review #18, by Buggabu Rules

10th December 2005:
R u gonna update this? sounds like a good plot!

Author's Response: Lol, thanx! Probably soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChizzaLazty Rules

9th December 2005:
Heh... Good story. Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanx, i will

 Report Review

Review #20, by defy gravity Rules

6th December 2005:
alright, i'm interested. sounds like this could shape into a pretty entertaining story. please update asap. i wanna know what happens next!

Author's Response: Lol, i will soon i hope!

 Report Review

Review #21, by spike Rules

6th December 2005:
i am loving your story. you have to keep righting or i will die!

Author's Response: Lol, thanx. I will hopefully.

 Report Review

Review #22, by fairgirl Rules

5th December 2005:
well that was excellent, congratulations!!!!! draco is so insufferable, that's great (lol) can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #23, by falltopieces120 Rules

5th December 2005:
Awe Malfoy! Your going to end up loving her soon enough =)! lol nice chapter!

Author's Response: TeeHee, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #24, by coolio Rules

4th December 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Lol, thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Abhorsen Rules

4th December 2005:
....GOOD! I'm EXCITED! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Lol thanx! i will hopefully!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>