Reading Reviews for Pretty Please?
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by irrelevant A Very Potter... Quilt?

31st August 2009:
OMG this is so ... pathetic how the girls behave-to the point that its just hilarious XD I especially liked Umbridges reaction: do you annoy harry? yeah? then you can keep the club going
HAHA lol sorry for not quoting you right but I just couldn't be bothered to go back and copy&paste... sorry again, hope you're not offended. Had a great laugh while reading your story though :)

Author's Response: Oh no, I'm not offended, paraphrasing is alright by me! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrylilyjames Sexbomb

22nd April 2008:
awe... i loved this chapter.
This loved them like squeeling and jumping up and down... haha- soo funny!! =]
Hope you update really soon, because i am really enjoying reading this, i havent read a story like this before. =]

Author's Response: Thank you! Ill try and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by beautifullyfatal Sexbomb

19th April 2008:
haha, this is great.
One of the fangirls should make a plot to kill Hermione or Cho or both. I really like your story but i think the girls shouldn't all be in gryffindor, or in all of harry's classes. Also, you could put romilda vane in the club.

Author's Response: I just made all the girls up cuz it was a one shot. HBP wasnt even out yet!

Omg thats an awesome idea!!!! Gracias!! Im so using that. :D

Thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by hypercell Umbridge

25th February 2008:
LOL! That is funny! She gave them privileges back because They annoy him! Lol! That was awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizzi Umbridge

27th September 2007:
XxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXx
I love the ending!
Really funny!
xXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxX

Author's Response: thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lizzi Umbridge

27th September 2007:
XxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXx
I love the ending!
Really funny!
xXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxX

Author's Response: thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gwenagain Umbridge

13th April 2007:
lol she actually changed her name!! =D

Author's Response: lol ya

 Report Review

Review #8, by thetimeturners Umbridge

12th April 2007:
Hilarious, poor Harry, but thats the price our dear 'boy-who-lived' must pay. Great story.

Author's Response: true true thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Narcissa48 Umbridge

26th February 2007:
lol funny ending.
They r all so devoted but is it really THAT devistating??
i mean harry isnt even hot lol
gd story still

Author's Response: Ik but still, hes gotta have his fan girls!!! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by navygirl529 Umbridge

3rd July 2006:
tee hee hee! i luved it! that was adorably done, especially the last part... perfectly captured the stalker-ish girls... lol!

Author's Response: thanx very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by karra black Umbridge

4th May 2006:
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-)

Author's Response: Lol, thanx! I was just looking at the story and i realized I luv it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gobgobstopper Umbridge

5th March 2006:
HEHEHEHEHEHEH! I'm a member you know!

Author's Response: lol, thanx for the info

 Report Review

Review #13, by glPiItTtAer Umbridge

6th January 2006:
Funny!

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nomikkin Umbridge

21st December 2005:
lol, that was great. so funny! i can imagine Umbridge doing that exactly! great job! much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tinka 4 Ever Umbridge

14th December 2005:
This was absolutely hilarious ^_^. And I could seriously imagine Umbridge pulling this off, so that adds to the certain touch. I loved it ^_^

Author's Response: Double post!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tinka 4 Ever Umbridge

14th December 2005:
This was absolutely hilarious ^_^. And I could seriously imagine Umbridge pulling this off, so that adds to the certain touch. I loved it ^_^

Author's Response: Lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheHalfBloodPrincess Umbridge

10th December 2005:
This is good. I wonder if you have ever added more chapters or a sequel? Like how they stalk-I mean, follow- him around...I think that would be funny..._^_ *sees image in head of them following Harry and walking into walls whilst watching Harry and Ginny kiss...**rolls over laughing*

Author's Response: Lol, i could do a sequal. Maybe later!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dasha Umbridge

8th December 2005:
A nice start for a story, I think. But is the fanfic all about the girls in the HP club, or is Harry and his friends going to appear in it too?

Author's Response: Well, it's a one shot, so i guess it's just about the girls.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILuv_harry Umbridge

6th December 2005:
damm i wish you had written more it was so funny

Author's Response: lol, thanx. I might make it a real story later.

 Report Review

Review #20, by rolo Umbridge

5th December 2005:
short but sweet

Author's Response: Teehee

 Report Review

Review #21, by andharrywokeup Umbridge

5th December 2005:
hehehehehe

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by ladyemma Umbridge

4th December 2005:
Continue it, please! Its very good! Make this a story, not a one shot!

Author's Response: I'd love to, but i have soooooo many stories. Maybe later!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Abhorsen Umbridge

4th December 2005:
Lol, that was funny!

Author's Response: Lol, thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harry_luvs_hermy_and_u_no_it Umbridge

4th December 2005:
FORGET one-shot, you should make this story a full-timer!

Author's Response: Oh, i's love to, but i can't! I have way to many stories right now, but maybe later!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harry_luvs_hermy_and_u_no_it Umbridge

4th December 2005:
You've GOT to post the next chapter!!!!!!!!!! ^.~ C u latah!!

Author's Response: Sorry, it's a one shot!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>