Reading Reviews for Deceptions From My Heart
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blueangel02 "So" Language

4th March 2008:
aww.i loved it!sniff!!

lol
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_weasley_54 "So" Language

11th January 2008:
i love. absolutly amazing story. wo. sorry. kinda hyper.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_weasley_54 Three Words From Me-Two Words From Him-Is All It Takes

11th January 2008:
awww. i love. amazing story. i'm off to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshHa "So" Language

3rd June 2007:
Good story! The so language was funny! The discription of Harry at the end was pretty funny too, and so true! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshHa Three Words From Me-Two Words From Him-Is All It Takes

3rd June 2007:
Good chapter! Lily did kinda freak out though, didn't she. Hey, so did James! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa Detentions and Aigmore

3rd June 2007:
OK, totally weird! Why did someone give Lily the pill in the first place, and she can't be dead! SHE CAN'T!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Teacher Trouble

3rd June 2007:
Lily has two detentions, was just embarrassed by Professor Appleword, fell asleep in two classes, and Sirius Black knows her deepest secret? That has to be Lily's worst day ever! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Odd Sort Like Day

3rd June 2007:
Wow, the real Lily is not composed at all! I like the comact disk thing that they talk through! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by super Granger Detentions and Aigmore

22nd November 2006:
that chap was sad!i hope Lilys okey

Author's Response: She gets her happy ending :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by super Granger Teacher Trouble

22nd November 2006:
she had a bad day but this this is a totally good chappie

Author's Response: Oh gracias, :) It really means a lot when someone likes my stories :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by super Granger Odd Sort Like Day

22nd November 2006:
a bit confusing in the beginning,but i like the rest of it

Author's Response: Oh thanks, :) What [articular part did you fidn confusing?

 Report Review

Review #12, by IMRAANMOHAMMAD Odd Sort Like Day

20th September 2006:
NOT AT ALL GOOD I MEAN WE KNOW WHAT LILY WAS LIKE SHE WAS HUMOROUS LOVING NOBODY WHO MET HER WERE GOING DISLIKE THEY ALL LIKED HER AND HERE E DO NOT SEE THE SAME,DO WE?

Author's Response: Well, no one can be liked ALL of it, and you base Lily on what a couple of pages you read about her? You can't know a person through a couple of pages. I didn't quite understand what you meant with the dislike....And, as much as I'd love to continue hearing your opinions, this IS a place where imagination flows. Some stories won't be what you want them to be, I'm sorry, but I think of Lily like this.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Belinda "So" Language

5th September 2006:
-gasp- You don't say! Ah well. This chapter is a good place to stop though, it actually works quite well as an ending. So congrats on finishing such a wonderful fanfic! I'll continue to read some of your other work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you oh so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by manya "So" Language

27th August 2006:
a charming story. i like it very much! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) I hope to come out with another Lily and James story

 Report Review

Review #15, by melps411 "So" Language

27th August 2006:
NICE!!!! All of it I just didn't review until the last chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, yeah I do the same. I appreciate your good review, :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Belinda "So" Language

16th August 2006:
hazelnutter! i do hope you haven't given up on this fic, i would be greatly disappointed. :( but anyways, keep up the writing! i hope you get over your writers' block and the the ideas start coming again. cheerios. :)

Author's Response: Oh no. I ended it. See I got a little confused, because I deleted one unvalidated chapter but I can't add another one, so I ended it at chapter five. :'( So sorry, but I'll try to get another L/J hp fic up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anna Detentions and Aigmore

30th July 2006:
i dont quite get where this si going but i will stick with it!

Author's Response: Truthfully? I don't either. I just want it to be about ten chapters,,,,

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anna Odd Sort Like Day

30th July 2006:
I love it i can really get the feelings of hyperness and it mad me laugh! very good! i dont know how to do critism so i just leave what i liked about it!!:):P

Author's Response: thanks! :) You should check out LilyMaria (in my fav authors) if you liked my work :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyMaria Teacher Trouble

10th July 2006:
okay, two things that I should mention Hazey! hehe. I called you Hazey! GO ME! okay, anyway. I got my banner. It is on Rate the Tears, check it out!!! It rox! And second, I thought I should tell you, in case you didn't notice it, that I named one of my story chapters after you! YAY! Okay, if you go to my page, click on the Little Redhead That Could! YAY! Okay, that's about it.!!!!!!!
Love ya,
Maria/Lily

Author's Response: okay dokie, wow thanks! such an honor, cool banner!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lils4prongs "So" Language

21st June 2006:
this is great so far...keep on goin

luv evry bit of it!!!!1

xxEMxx

Author's Response: hey thanks! :-* I'm FINALLY out of school so hopefully I can write, write, write!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sertla "So" Language

2nd June 2006:
So so so Sooest!!!! (It the bestest) i love it lots!!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! i appreciate your review

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyMaria Three Words From Me-Two Words From Him-Is All It Takes

3rd May 2006:
Hazel Girl! You've been promising some new chapters, and the last was in April! I desperatly need more chapters! I don't think my poor little brain can take it!

Author's Response: lol, I just updated. Thank you, for all those who r still readign this story. i WILL get soem up, i promise Mar! :-* to all!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Slayerette "So" Language

9th April 2006:
Hey Hazel thanx for your review ages ago. I am loving your story keep goimg gotta know what's happening!

Author's Response: im real story i haven't been able to write my teach's a lover of work but in another month i promise to submit at least 3 chapters. love!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Belinda "So" Language

10th March 2006:
*scans through other reviews* So this... isn't the end? My bad! Please forgive me, Hazel. But I loved the chapter anyways. :)

Author's Response: :D Thanks! I'll get the other chapters up shortly. I'll add at least one more but hopefully another 5-7.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Belinda "So" Language

10th March 2006:
If you would kindly thanks that taco of cheese for giving you the inspiration for this chapter, I would appreciate it. You don't have to thanks the other food because I didn't read through all of it. I shouldn't make it a habit to becomeinvolved in other people's dietary affairs. By the way, I LOVE this side of Lily! She's like so silly on the inside but she hides it all for some reason.. did you base this Lily on yourself? Because it sounds like it came from an actual person. And the "So" game. Haha, that was fantabulous. Totally original, and it wasn't even awkward for them. EXCELLENT job, WONDERFUL ending, i LOVED it!!

Author's Response: A) Yes I did base it on someone. Myself. I'm terriblely tired of people thinking of my as Serious Simon (only because I don't want to get in trouble with my teacher because her lectures always make me want to tear out her hair). And also why Lily is so serious outside-ly will be revealed shortly. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>