Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love and Betrayal
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rachel Love is in the Air

4th March 2006:
awww that was so cute!! i love it!! PLEASE write more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius_Is_My_Homeboy Love is in the Air

2nd March 2006:
Oh! I like this story alot. You're a really good writer. I can't wait to see more from you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ----------- Love is in the Air

21st January 2006:
i liked it but it wasnt one of muh favorites sory

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Roxs Love is in the Air

19th January 2006:
Awwww. How cute

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cammy Love is in the Air

13th December 2005:
ooo..finish it..what happens???....continue..please....it's a great story so far... you are a great writer.. bye

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sudha53 Love is in the Air

5th December 2005:
I think the ending was a bit rushed, but you had a nice idea and structure for the story. But you really could have elaborated more on the last 5 or 6 paragraphs. I think Ron really wouldn't come right out and say everything on his mind. he would have started and maybe given her a hint, but it was just too "right out there" and same with hermione. But you really did have a cute idea. with some work, this could be a really excellent story! -Sudha

 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown_force Love is in the Air

29th November 2005:
The general part of the story's pretty good. It would have been easier to read though if each person's dialogue was a new paragraph.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gabzi27 Love is in the Air

28th November 2005:
CUTE MORE MORE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~GABzi27~~~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it ^^; I'm currently working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shii and Nel Prologue: Expecting Visitors

28th November 2005:
inda short, but its pretty good. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Don't worry, the next chapter will be much longer than the prologue.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione Fan Prologue: Expecting Visitors

28th November 2005:
Why is this in the one-shot section? It looks like the first chapter of a multi-chaptered fic? Other than that, it was oaky, kind of short. Try to add more.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm new to the whole thing. I don't understand the one-shot/complete thing. And it's only short because it's the prologue. The next chapter is much longer ^^;

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login