Reading Reviews for Love and Betrayal
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rachel Love is in the Air

4th March 2006:
awww that was so cute!! i love it!! PLEASE write more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius_Is_My_Homeboy Love is in the Air

2nd March 2006:
Oh! I like this story alot. You're a really good writer. I can't wait to see more from you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ----------- Love is in the Air

21st January 2006:
i liked it but it wasnt one of muh favorites sory

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Roxs Love is in the Air

19th January 2006:
Awwww. How cute

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cammy Love is in the Air

13th December 2005:
ooo..finish it..what happens???....continue..please....it's a great story so far... you are a great writer.. bye

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sudha53 Love is in the Air

5th December 2005:
I think the ending was a bit rushed, but you had a nice idea and structure for the story. But you really could have elaborated more on the last 5 or 6 paragraphs. I think Ron really wouldn't come right out and say everything on his mind. he would have started and maybe given her a hint, but it was just too "right out there" and same with hermione. But you really did have a cute idea. with some work, this could be a really excellent story! -Sudha

 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown_force Love is in the Air

29th November 2005:
The general part of the story's pretty good. It would have been easier to read though if each person's dialogue was a new paragraph.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gabzi27 Love is in the Air

28th November 2005:
CUTE MORE MORE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~GABzi27~~~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it ^^; I'm currently working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shii and Nel Prologue: Expecting Visitors

28th November 2005:
inda short, but its pretty good. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Don't worry, the next chapter will be much longer than the prologue.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione Fan Prologue: Expecting Visitors

28th November 2005:
Why is this in the one-shot section? It looks like the first chapter of a multi-chaptered fic? Other than that, it was oaky, kind of short. Try to add more.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm new to the whole thing. I don't understand the one-shot/complete thing. And it's only short because it's the prologue. The next chapter is much longer ^^;

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login