Reading Reviews for The Worst Kind of Hufflepuff
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by =p Dreams

11th June 2009:
write moer please=] i'll love you forever

 Report Review

Review #2, by Izzieluv Love, The Marauders

28th December 2008:
and the relationship develops!!! YAY

 Report Review

Review #3, by Izzieluv The North Tower

28th December 2008:
very very good! now i have to babble cuz i don't have 20 characters... gosh i hate that... very good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by misskay Love, The Marauders Pt. 2

7th June 2008:
haha i love the marauders' letter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pixelen The Hospital Wing

1st June 2008:
Wow, the idea for your story is really interesting (barely anyone goes near the Hufflepuffs) and I love how you've developed the characters, especially Frank and Alice! When I realised who they were in the first chapter I nearly cried because their future is doomed... :'(

Keep writing, I'm intrigued about what will happen to them next! (I think I know who attacked Leo, but I shall keep my suspicions to myself ^_^)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Happyface412 The Hospital Wing

23rd May 2008:
This is so good and so original

 Report Review

Review #7, by J0ANA The North Tower

8th May 2008:
ooh! thats a great beginning! ♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonyWormtailPadfootProngs The Hospital Wing

20th April 2008:
I love this story so much! Especially the romantic scenes with Remus :] :]
I like how you write in 2nd person its so unique

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonyWormtailPadfootProngs Love, The Marauders Pt. 2

20th April 2008:
amazing marauder letter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rica The Hospital Wing

13th April 2008:
Well, I am enthralled, intrigued, and confused as ever! I love how it's written in the second person, and how you have the larger more complicated plot with the girls from different houses intertwined. Also, Leala is just so sweet. I can't help but wonder if she is going to be broken though. I sincerely hope not, but the world the Marauder's are living in is not a nice place. Knowing what happens to Lily, James, REmus and Sirius-I can't help but fear they are all in for a tragic downfall.
Please keep writing. Sequel here I come.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryf_Queen The Hospital Wing

29th March 2008:
I hate cliff hangers. Update soon. Awesome story!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Martha_ The Hospital Wing

5th March 2008:
I love this story!!!
It's so well written and i love the characters!
Please update soon!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by CassieBlack The Hospital Wing

8th October 2007:
Love LOve Love it


Author's Response: Thanks! : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by hullo The Hospital Wing

29th September 2007:
love it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And believe me, I'm trying... very very very bad writers block...

 Report Review

Review #15, by AmandaAcrylamide The Hospital Wing

13th August 2007:
I love this story. I can't wait for more of it =)

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter right now... so... check back!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MickeyMadison The North Tower

29th July 2007:
So very cute. I love it so far!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Prongs_Padfoot Love, The Marauders Pt. 2

8th July 2007:
.haha ha ahhaahahahah! That end note is so cute!! hahahaha! This is an adorable story, very creative. ;D


Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Skit Skit The North Tower

2nd July 2007:
I like it! I haven't read a you/character ship in a while great job!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LaneyEvans The Hospital Wing

13th May 2007:
Not bad, every chapter I read, the more I enjoy this story. It's original and entertaining. I love the main character, you can really relate to her. Thanks for the fic. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I will try to update soon... the promblem is that my laptop broke, along with my writting! So I'm having a hard time getting back... I'll try my best! : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by fredfanlol The Hospital Wing

6th May 2007:
oh my god. this has such a good plot, you better continue this! im addicted to it.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will, don't worry! My laptop is broken, so for now I'm stuck until I can get it fixed...

 Report Review

Review #21, by delta The Hospital Wing

20th April 2007:
hehehe . . . do they know who the Marauders are yet? Or do they just suspect? I'm thinking that Leo knows, but the others just know subconciously sort of. I really liked the action here and Meg and Regulus are going to get together. *happy dance* Anyways, I loved this whole thing, especially how the Marauders secret identity is tied into it. I wonder what Leo needs, so urgently, to tell Leala. *ponders* Anyways, wonderful chapter. :D

Author's Response: Well, I can't tell you if anything you said was true! It would so give too much away! Anyway, I'm so glad you like it! *BIG* suprise comming up... oooo wonder what it could be? Haha, thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by secret_witch The Hospital Wing

20th April 2007:
Great chapter, please update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks : ) I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonlitTwilight The Hospital Wing

20th April 2007:
Oh GOD! *cries* Update soon! Must...Find...Out...What...Happens...NEXT!

Author's Response: Haha, I'll try! Thanks for the review! In the mean time, go look at The Worst Kind Of Slytherin to tie you over untill the next update!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fredfanlol S.O.S

14th April 2007:
another great chappie!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much! : ) Now go check out The Worst Kind of Slytherin!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by My Furry Little Problem On A Personal Note…

12th April 2007:
Awww! I love Alice and Frank! I've never seen them in a fic before now! That's adorable, I love it! You write beautifully; I feel as if I'm in the story. You make me want to go back to writing fanfiction! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: ME TOO!!! Haha, thank you so so much... that is what 'you-fic' is all about... I'm glad you feel that way, b/c that was the point! Thanks again for the review, I'm so happy that you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>