Reading Reviews for PREGNANT
  
224 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilly may rose harrison About Time

18th April 2014:
terrible that is just disgraceful

 Report Review

Review #2, by jessica cookson dobby

18th April 2014:
that was really good all the chapters are really good so don't bother changing them okay because you are a talented writer and don't let anybody tell you different ok babe xx because I believe in you

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loll dobby

28th July 2013:
I'm going to kill you!Just kidding! LoL!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LB415 About Time

30th April 2013:
Please, write more. I'm read one that was 42 chapters long!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LB415 pregnant

23rd April 2013:
Very interesting, I like it a lot

 Report Review

Review #6, by LB92004 About Time

13th April 2013:
Please write more! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lyrix82 dobby

21st October 2008:
arrrggghh Lucius malfoy is an ass! Love the pace of this story, quickly fast-forwarding to the important bits, it keeps it light and entertaining. Thanks for the wonderful read! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by lyrix82 pregnant

21st October 2008:
I do really like this story, In fact I"m going to favourite it, I'm a tiny bit distracted by some spelling and grammar mistakes but apart from that it's a brilliant story, I'm liking it alot! XX

 Report Review

Review #9, by lyrix82 hermione's story

21st October 2008:
I'm really enjoying this story,I like the way that you write and I'm really interested to see how this story is allgoing to pan out! Thanks for a great read! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by lyrix82 Getting a little out of hand

21st October 2008:
I'm likeing where this story is going, I've bever been a big Dramione shipper but I'mwilling to give it a go, I really like that you didn't have her wake up and suddenly fall in love with him on sight like so many of the cliches! Excellent start, I look forward to the next chapter ! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco 911 About Time

11th January 2008:
Dont stop writting i love this story. it has a good plot. if you need anny advice on how to continue this story email me at laurentucker@nc.rr.com. cant wait to read more about this DraMia story

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxx_firesparks_xxx About Time

10th September 2007:
omg. I loved this story.. AWWW so good!

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionestwin1995 About Time

22nd August 2007:
THat was great is the it over or is there more please say there is?

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley About Time

11th August 2007:
I sense trouble brewing inthe witch's cauldron. Or should I say wizard's? Hurry up and post the next chapter please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by animal lover About Time

19th July 2007:
when are you going to write the rest? love the story so far

 Report Review

Review #16, by drkmystic The talk of the school

12th July 2007:
things are moving to fast its like first this happened and then it seems like it is already the end.

 Report Review

Review #17, by RaWWr About Time

27th June 2007:
wow, i really loved that, great work! ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by r0manticr0se About Time

16th June 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #19, by SabinaBoo hermione's story

9th May 2007:
This is so ridiculous. The sex scene was unecessary. The characters are so ridiculously off canon. Why did you use Hermione and Draco? Why not make an OC/OC if you wanted to make your own barbie and ken? Next time, read the books and absorb the personalitites of those you plan on writing about. It's called research.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenhermione9000 About Time

30th March 2007:
Please do chapter 7 now!! I just can't wait...

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 About Time

23rd February 2007:
OMG!!! I LOVED it. PLZ let there be more. This is an awesome story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione About Time

17th February 2007:
Awww a baby boy and have Malfoy (L) rot in hell

 Report Review

Review #23, by Noelle4U hermione's story

27th December 2006:
God, this is such a good story. That flash back was a little revealing, but it was good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Noelle4U Getting a little out of hand

26th December 2006:
What a cool idea. I love this story and this is only the first chapter. can't wait ot keep reading it yay :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brooke Granger About Time

25th December 2006:
It's good. I'm enjoying it. Keep up the excellent work. Please update soon!

10/10
BG

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>