33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Krishna ChApTeR tWo

8th October 2007:
wow, amazing, i really liked it, it kept me hooked. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #2, by PixiePower ChApTeR tWo

26th September 2007:
I love this story, and I can't wait to see where it goes. Please update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SBSL ChApTeR oNe

30th July 2007:
wat's up wit the name(i mean ur name and wat did you sell) good story tho.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xox snoskiracer xox ChApTeR oNe

26th July 2007:
its good, i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hazel Potter ChApTeR tWo

13th September 2006:
yay you wrote again I was really starting to wonder about you...I know what youmean about the review thing to lols great chapter thought kind of short but being who I am am I probably shouldn't be talking anyway great chapter

Author's Response: Lolz, thank you so much ^^~ I've been AWOl for so long I was wondering if any of my old reviewers would bother to read this, and I'm so glad to see that at least one did! Yea, I really need to start making my chapters longer...thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xsparkly_glitterx ChApTeR tWo

7th September 2006:
your story is great!



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mimesrppl2 ChApTeR oNe

22nd August 2006:
its sounds great!so update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm just waiting for the second chapter to be validated now

 Report Review

Review #8, by drpepperchik ChApTeR oNe

22nd August 2006:
ooh!! i love it!! pleaz pleaz pleaz update soon!!!!!!!!!
10/10

Author's Response: *is flattered* Thanks, I've posted the next chapter now

 Report Review

Review #9, by FalconFeathers ChApTeR oNe

22nd August 2006:
YaY
I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lothlorien ChApTeR oNe

22nd August 2006:
the story is great. you just have to develop the idea a little bit. but i'm sure it will be a great story so just write the next chapter soon.
ps: never mind the spelling mistakes. i come from a non-english speaking country so that's my excuse.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And don't worry, you spell a lot better than many people who do come from English-speaking countries (including me, lol)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp fanatic ChApTeR oNe

22nd August 2006:
This is great, i can totally see jk rowling writing this! its fantastic!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by baby_gin ChApTeR oNe

22nd August 2006:
it's good could do with being a bit longer but other wise it's great

Author's Response: Thank you, I was just trying to give an introduction in this chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by nazozink ChApTeR oNe

1st August 2006:
AUSOME POST SOON NO IMEDETLY I ORDER YOU ok over the excitement now... In a word Ausome in two the best please update!!!! oh and i give you a ten out of ten wow its the first time i've done that good story really good story one of fav's now:)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, that means a lot to me! So, as a present to you, I'll update (and edit)... by Thursday. Promise! Thanks again for your review

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nephele de Tourmalin ChApTeR oNe

7th February 2006:
This is nice- I hope to see a chapter two crop up soon! This chapter is mostly the set-up chapter, so I can't say too much, but you've definitely sparked my interest. Good first fic. Now I want to see some silly stuff happen between the boys and the Evanses!

Author's Response: Awww..thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lava ChApTeR oNe

20th January 2006:
Awww... I really like this!!!!! Dang, I'm so glad that I can actually find good wrtiers on a harry potter site. It makes me feel so proud to be a Harry Potter Junkie. ^_^

Author's Response: thanks, that's so sweet. go HP!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amaryllis ChApTeR oNe

12th January 2006:
Oh, please continue this! I think it's awesome!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp& hpff fan ChApTeR oNe

2nd January 2006:
plz hurry up wif da next chapter! ill die of suspense!!!

Author's Response: thankees! i'll try and post by mon., v. busy weekend

 Report Review

Review #18, by phantom_girl ChApTeR oNe

26th December 2005:
hey your story is cool but plz write more! it looks like its going to be a cool story

Author's Response: thanks, that means alot to me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Drunk Elves ChApTeR oNe

19th December 2005:
Wooo.... this is gooood! we is liking! Please update soon, we can't stand not knowing what happens! ~Dobby&WInky

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. I luv your stories!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lunalovegood616 ChApTeR oNe

18th December 2005:
me? i love it!! but is there going to be more? please?

Author's Response: wait and see...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginnys_Double ChApTeR oNe

17th December 2005:
this is fab! u shoud definetly contine

Author's Response: thanx :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by lillys_best_pal ChApTeR oNe

12th December 2005:
HI! I love it so far! It totally rox. Oh and do you know who you told to read my fic? Because they flamed under "you're a doofus". It was lame, but just curious. So who is it? But please read my fics! Pretty please?

Author's Response: I don't know, they weren't logged in...thanks 4 the review! started reading your first fic, not really my type, sorry

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amaryllis ChApTeR oNe

6th December 2005:
Oooh- please continue! this sounds really cute!

Author's Response: thanks, i love it when an author i like approves my story! it makes me feel so special :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackMoon741 ChApTeR oNe

2nd December 2005:
Good start!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by no ChApTeR oNe

1st December 2005:
this?... no this needs chapters

Author's Response: once again, I made a mistake

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>