Reading Reviews for Not A REAL Malfoy!
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermionerox101 Day Malfoy

11th July 2006:
I think It's okay.. I'll give it a 6... I think it's a nice topic--Luna--Malfoy, though Ron and Luna are a wierd match!

Author's Response: This is actually based on a challenge, and Ron and Luna are to be the main couple.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cordy Day Malfoy

10th April 2006:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE DO AS THIS IS A BRILLIANT STORY

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing my story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoy MAD Home Sweet Home

29th March 2006:
t.h.a.t..........w.a.s.......s.o.o.o.o.o.o.o.o..........s.w.e.e.t!!!! aw!!! carry on with the great work!!!! i never read stories like these......luna/ron....but ur soooo good!!!!

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much! I am really glad you liked it that much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allie Day Malfoy

27th January 2006:
omg its cute!! if u get a chance u should totally write more...tho i understnd COMPLETLY if you dont have time

Author's Response: Thank you Allie, if you have time feel free to check out my other stories until I start writing this one again. Megs

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lassy_Luna Day Malfoy

25th January 2006:
Day? Oh, that's not nice! I do hope that Luna keeps her *real* name, although the oxymoran is nice-- day/night, sun/moon! LOL. Oh I really want to see what happens. Is there any persuading you to continue? Luna

Author's Response: She won't be keeping the name day... don't worry! I hate it too! There will be a little war about it. I can't continue yet, but hopefully can soon! Megs

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lassy_Luna Home Sweet Home

25th January 2006:
Oh, Megs! I feel awful that I had to wait so long to read this, as I majourly enjoyed it. There was just the right blance of humour and romance! It's wonderful! Luna

Author's Response: Thank you so much Luna! I'm glad you thought the balance was right and I see nothing about ooc and things like that! So thank you so much! Megs

 Report Review

Review #7, by bball33 Day Malfoy

27th December 2005:
You did good, even if in my opinion luna seemed a tad ooc. But she is hard to write. You dont' know how to mix the eccentricness and normality. At least, I have a hard time with it. Good job! -sarah

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, Luna is so hard to write! Didn't think it would be so hard, thanks for the review anyway! Megs

 Report Review

Review #8, by bball33 Home Sweet Home

27th December 2005:
Awwww, it was sweet. As much as I generally dislike the Ron/Luna ship, you made it believable. There were only a few typos. Overall, great job. -sarah

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and I'm glad you enjoyed it! Megs

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronspoiledeverything Day Malfoy

22nd December 2005:
Luna is definatly the hardest character to write. She seemed a little ooc to me. The story was cool though. One mistake: MacGanagall......I beleive its McGonagall

Author's Response: Ahh.... thank you for pointing out my mistakes, that's always great, I have a really hard time writing Luna, so the story will be wrapped up very quickly.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cheesopotter Day Malfoy

19th December 2005:
it was great I liked it...althought it could of been longer....cheeso

Author's Response: Thank you and I'll try and make them longer!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHalfBloodPrincess Home Sweet Home

3rd December 2005:
Okay, this was interesting, but there were a few minor errors. All in all, waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I appreciate the review, Megs

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jaydah Home Sweet Home

30th November 2005:
A few spelling mistakes.. Let me think now.. Slytherin was one for sure. And McGonagall was the other.. This was my first Luna fic. I just can't picture Ron loving Luna.. I just don't know. This fic was cute though.. Quirky like Luna =)

Author's Response: Thank you, I really appreciate the review, this is based on a challenge, but thank you very much all the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cheesopotter Home Sweet Home

27th November 2005:
aww...so sweet...it is great...

Author's Response: Thanks Tarra!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login