Reading Reviews for You are not alone.
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by simi To the Weasley's

21st June 2009:
it is looking good so far

 Report Review

Review #2, by Irreplaceble Emerald Rooftop

16th November 2008:
Yah i no whats gonna happen shes gonna sing in reavling clothes at some carnival at hogwarts and draco's gonna like her you copied this story from someone!!! nana nana boo boo!!LOL!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Irreplaceble Emerald Melanie

16th November 2008:
this story seems so familiar
its creepy its like you copied it from someone or somthing because im pretty sure that this is not the exact replica just bits and pieces but if im wrong im terribly sorry!
Emerald

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikay Rooftop

6th January 2008:
It was okay kinda boring but it probebly helps l8er. i love fred and george!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nikay Melanie

6th January 2008:
Yes love it! Keep it up! You rock!Keep posting!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nikay To the Weasley's

6th January 2008:
I liked it!! it's definetly not crap just keep posting cause you rock and i am fairly hooked not totally yet but fairly

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maggie To the Weasley's

3rd March 2006:
Hi, This is so weird. I have dreams all the time of being Harry's twin, and I found this story by pressing the "Random Story" Thing, so when I read the summary thing, I burst out laughing. I can't wait to tell me best friend. Okay well I'm going to finish the story now ;D MJ

 Report Review

Review #8, by ... Melanie

29th August 2005:
You're style is a bit blunt and you sometimes neglect correct punctuation, but I like this fic.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JonJon To the Weasley's

2nd April 2005:
I Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sam M Rooftop

29th March 2005:
This story is very cold. No feelings! Try to describe the surroundings and the feelings the persons are experiencing. Details, man!! That's what makes it interesting to read. But I think you have worked hard, and I can gladly help you with your writing if you want?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sam M To the Weasley's

29th March 2005:
I don't mean to be rude, but unfortunately your story is...well, frankly it's sappy! It's very predictable, and...slow. It's also kind of hard to read, but I'll continue reading to see if it gets better...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione_Emily_Granger To the Weasley's

28th March 2005:
Did you steal your banner from veritaserum? You need to change its size to no larger than 110x700. The staff may delete it without warning.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sam M Melanie

23rd February 2005:
I hate to be a complainer. I mean, I like your story so far, but there's just one thing that bugs me. The writing seems a bit rushed. Melaine's long explanation is a bit rushed. It feels like you want all the information out at the same time. It really is a lot for the reader to work out. I'm writing a story about siblings myself (which you're welcome to read) so I know that the reader has to understand a lot =) Anyway, keep up the good work =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by silver_phoenix To the Weasley's

2nd November 2004:
great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Deh Vap Goodbye

26th April 2004:
Great story but in your next story continue this 1. PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Thor Goodbye

3rd January 2004:
I liked the story until the last chapter it was totally anti-climatic and a real let down. I hope you next story has a better ending.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AgentJ Change of Heart

28th December 2003:
good! man i was sooo sad...that she did that! im glad she turned....

 Report Review

Review #18, by pearldrop The Dream

23rd December 2003:
the last few chapters were... so short... could u make them a little longer? anyway its so unexpected Melanie turned out to be like that (X_X)?? pls get the next chapter finished as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AgentJ The Dream

22nd December 2003:
that makes me soo sad i reeaallyy liked her..........grr...y did u do it

 Report Review

Review #20, by mellowyellow36 The Dream

22nd December 2003:
ow, that is SO cool!!!!squeel!!!!!!!!! anyway please, please, PLEASE keep updateing you rock!!!!! -kay

 Report Review

Review #21, by riaJem Cloud 9

18th December 2003:
i really, really like this fic. normally, i don't read stuff like this, i clicked on it by accident and skimmed it at first .. but then i found myself enjoying it. it's really great, continue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnysunicorn To the Weasley's

14th December 2003:
hey it was pretty good. alot better than the fic I am working on.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AgentJ The Party Plans

9th December 2003:
*~great~*

 Report Review

Review #24, by shakira The Party Plans

24th November 2003:
its okay lolz yea i know thats not actually her speech but u will write more rite????????? newayz plzzz update soon i luv this story its on one my favorites

 Report Review

Review #25, by SammyD The Party Plans

24th November 2003:
~I'll be waiting for an update!~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>