Reading Reviews for The Team Throughout the Ages
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronnie rhythmn The Busy Life of Bell

6th July 2007:
Alicia/George: (DADA, History of Magic, Potions, Alicia finds out about Annie.)

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriushaolic The Busy Life of Bell

4th January 2007:
alicia/george.pleaaase ;;).anyway great job...cool story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Thia_capricorncutie Girlfriends and Letters

5th May 2006:
ok good chapter, hurry up with the next on i've been waiting for ages


 Report Review

Review #4, by elle127 Angie's Late Night

9th April 2006:
the plot is really starting to come out and i still love this story! ~*lissy*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by elle127 Cheese, Quidditch 'practice' and Slytherins

9th April 2006:
i love this story, (as i said before) and the grammies thing was so funny poor (really hot) Oliver didn't have a clue what they were saying. hehe, ~*lissy*~

 Report Review

Review #6, by elle127 Home Again

9th April 2006:
OMG!!! i LOVED that story!! i LOVE anyone that writes about my quidditch team!!! GRYFFINDOR ROX!! and i love the comments you put on the picture of the team u put in your profile! ~*lissy*~

 Report Review

Review #7, by anna Girlfriends and Letters

26th March 2006:
this is a really good story and your'e a really good writer!! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch767667 Girlfriends and Letters

12th March 2006:
I really like this story so far!!! Please update soon so I don't annoy you very much with reviews with nothing good about how this story is!! Ok fine I probably will have to say something about how good this story is because this story is so good but I won't stop reviewing!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Girlfriends and Letters

10th March 2006:
cute....thnx for updating!!!!!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blackdog2010 Girlfriends and Letters

21st February 2006:
good job that you finally updated! :) it's a good story, i'll keep reading it.

Author's Response: You keep reading, and you keep me happy! LOL

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karise Girlfriends and Letters

16th February 2006:
gr8 stry!!! update soon!!

Author's Response: ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BiG MaMa Girlfriends and Letters

16th February 2006:
yay! u updated! i love this chapter...but is alicia ever gonna go out with george or are they just not meant for each other? but if u hav time could u plz read my story too? thanx:D

Author's Response: Of course they're meant for each other! And of course I'll read your story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherin_snitchseeker56 The Busy Life of Bell

10th February 2006:
obviously Alicia/George! she and Angelina are like real close friendsa and if they become the twin's girlfriends, later on they could be in-laws! haha! sorry, thinking way to ahead of miself!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I think like that 24/7. If the DOctor sends uus to the asylum, we can be crazy together!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BiG MaMa The Busy Life of Bell

7th February 2006:
dammit woman! get up off ur ass and update! lol your killin me here! i wanna read more! *puts on puppy face* so anywho...when r u gonna update? great story!

Author's Response: I know, I know I'm guilty, but luckily the next chapter is being updated. I'm not to pleased with it, but at least it wouldn't kill you! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Busy Life of Bell

22nd January 2006:
omg its been a while but thnx soooooooooooooo much for updating!! grt chappie...i forgot but licia likes george...rite? lol they r all sooo close...poor harry out of the group...lol but its all good...i would like an alicia/fred pls!!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, but Alicia/Fred...yuck!

 Report Review

Review #16, by slyswn180 The Busy Life of Bell

14th January 2006:
Annie and George action! another great chapter, cheers!

Author's Response: A/G. What's not to love? Lol. Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: A/G. What's not to love? Lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amber The Busy Life of Bell

11th January 2006:
you should do angelina and fred next. i really love this fanfic. it captures the other characters veiws, in all the harry potter books , there is hardly anything about the quidith teams lives. please continue. -amber

Author's Response: First of all, thanks for the review! Each one matters a lot to me. As for A/F... just you wait! ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous:) The Busy Life of Bell

10th January 2006:
its cute...suprise us tho!!

Author's Response: Can do!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aphrodites_Envy Oliver & Marcus

9th January 2006:
Cute story. I can't wait for more things based on the lines of Katie. Update soon! ^^

Author's Response: Who doesn't love her?

 Report Review

Review #20, by big mama The Busy Life of Bell

6th January 2006:
alicia finds out about george and is left heartbroken but then she suddenly finds...davie rogers attractive and they go out and george gets jealus...goos story btw lol

Author's Response: That sounds pretty interesting, and something like that will happen in their 5th year, but with NO Roger Davies.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blackdog2010 The Busy Life of Bell

6th January 2006:
wow, imm really glad you finally updated!! um..and for the which couple to do next, i think you should do all of them and just make a relaly long chapter! =)

Author's Response: Believe it or not, today I'm sick and I MIGHT be doing exactly that!

 Report Review

Review #22, by eVille Oliver & Marcus

27th December 2005:
damn!!!! that was interesting... cant wait 4 the nex chapter

Author's Response: Didn't I just reply to this?

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry! It'll be here soon... or now. lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by eVille Oliver & Marcus

27th December 2005:
damn!!!! that was interesting... cant wait 4 the nex chapter

Author's Response: Putting it up right now!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lunalele Oliver & Marcus

17th December 2005:
Maroon 5. Ahhh... Just what I need to listen to... "Beauty queen of ooonly eiighhhteeeen..." dadumdeda! "I don't mind standing everyday, out on your corner in the pouring rain... Find the girl with the brooookeeeennn smiiiilllleeee... And she wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll be loved!" Whole Song: Beauty queen of only eighteen She had some trouble with herself He was always there to help her She always belonged to someone else I drove for miles and miles And wound up at your door I've had you so many times but somehow I want more I don't mind spending everyday Out on your corner in the pouring rain Look for the girl with the broken smile Ask her if she wants to stay awhile And she will be loved She will be loved Tap on my window knock on my door I want to make you feel beautiful I know I tend to get so insecure It doesn't matter anymore It's not always rainbows and butterflies It's compromise that moves us along My heart is full and my door's always open You can come anytime you want I don't mind spending everyday Out on your corner in the pouring rain Look for the girl with the broken smile Ask her if she wants to stay awhile And she will be loved And she will be loved And she will be loved And she will be loved I know where you hide Alone in your car Know all of the things that make you who you are I know that goodbye means nothing at all Comes back and begs me to catch her every time she falls Tap on my window knock on my door I want to make you feel beautiful I don't mind spending everyday Out on your corner in the pouring rain Look for the girl with the broken smile Ask her if she wants to stay awhile And she will be loved And she will be loved And she will be loved And she will be loved [in the background] Please don't try so hard to say goodbye Please don't try so hard to say goodbye Yeah [softly] I don't mind spending everyday Out on your corner in the pouring rain Try so hard to say goodbye... end of song. Lol...

Author's Response: I. Hate. Maroon. 5.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Thia_capricorncutie Oliver & Marcus

13th December 2005:
hiya, does wood like katie?? anyway i love the story and what u do. please hurry with the next chapter

Author's Response: yeah, don't worry I will. And YES Katie likes Oliver, so watch out. LOL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>