11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xAllxThexRagex Chapter One

12th January 2006:
This story is so cute! I don't blame lily for killing the owl lol...i would have been scared too! i luved the whole end of the chapter, with snape and the marauders lol. well, update soon!

Author's Response: sorry I haven't responded yet...Thank you for the review and I hope (or else the other reviewers will kill me) to have the chapter up in another week

 Report Review

Review #2, by TomBrady12 Chapter One

29th November 2005:
It's Smartpunk900@verizon.net.

Author's Response: ok thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by TomBrady12 Chapter One

29th November 2005:
Sorry I didn't feel like logging in. Okay how about Sirius, Remus, Victoria and Piper. For Sirius I was thinking young Johnny Depp. Remus I was thinking Chad Michael Murray with long hair. For Victoria umm blond Ashlee Simpson. Which equals current Ashlee. And for Piper I'm thinking Jessica Alba. And for Lily could it please not be Kirsten Dunst. I know i'm a bit demanding bt everybody uses her. Thank you.

Author's Response: Okay, could you leave me your email? Or just put it in one of the contact things and send it to me (your email).

 Report Review

Review #4, by TomBrady12 Chapter One

29th November 2005:
hey iwas wondering if you could make me a banner. I'm really bad at them. And yours are cool. I was hoping you could use Jared Leto as James. You can use anybody as Lily I don't care.

Author's Response: I'd be very honored! Sure, I'll make you one, but if you don't like it you don't have to use it. Can I send it to you in an email attachment? I'll use Jared Leto for James and I'll find someone good for Lily. Are there any other characters you want in your banner?

 Report Review

Review #5, by kaley Chapter One

29th November 2005:
AHH!!! so good! the only thing i didnt like was that it started in 1sy year, i think you should just skip and make it in 5th 6th or 7th year. this storry rocks! update!

Author's Response: I'm not going to linger that much on the first few years. It's more for character development and to show why Lily hates James so much in fifth year. My other story starts in seventh year, if you want to check that out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TomBrady12 Chapter One

28th November 2005:
Since u reviewed my story I thought I'd review yours. It seems like it's going to be very funny. Keep up the good work. I like your banners.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope it turns out to be!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Chapter One

28th November 2005:
WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALSOME STORY!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aumbriette Chapter One

27th November 2005:
Great descriptions and a lively looking bunch, I applaud you and your story very much cec23! I applaud away! Update soon, please <3

Author's Response: Thank you! I sure will! Read my other fic if you feel up to it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Xx_Lauryn_xX Chapter One

27th November 2005:
i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks! More will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fred Chapter One

27th November 2005:
good so far, keep writing

Author's Response: I am! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evans Fan Chapter One

27th November 2005:
It was a little boring. I think that it would have been more interesting if it had started in 6th year.

Author's Response: I have another fic that starts in seventh year. Too many do, in my opinion, so I wanted to try something different. It's only the first chapter--and in my opinion they're always boring because the author has to get through introductions and the sort.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login