Reading Reviews for Darkened shadows
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gabby Darkened shadows

12th April 2012:
This is really good. Are you going to keep going with it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avery Claire Darkened shadows

9th December 2010:
This is definitely a great start!! Keep posting for sure :) but please let me know if you're going to be the type of writer who doesn't post for weeks or even months at a time because I hate getting lost into a story and not knowing what happens next. Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by unicorngirl Darkened shadows

4th May 2010:
i liked this chapter update soon please

 Report Review

Review #4, by June Riddle Darkened shadows

13th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #5, by June Riddle Darkened shadows

5th November 2005:
this is really good not like the other what so ever plz keep writing ? is this going to be told in dumbledor's point of veiw or in a narrorator point of veiw??

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinz princess Darkened shadows

8th August 2005:
yo hurry id up and update i like this story sounds interesting plz plzplz

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovedracomalfoy69 Darkened shadows

14th December 2003:
wow! that was awesome! kinda boring at first but once u got into it . . . wow! i loved it! it was so discriptive and vivid. i can't waitr till draco comes into play (he's so hot) and i can't wait until u update. u should check out my fan fics. Please review and be honest. I like honesty. update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princess of the Dragon Darkened shadows

25th October 2003:
oooohhh.....what happens next?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ankle Darkened shadows

18th July 2003:
Wonderfull

 Report Review

Review #10, by jhime Darkened shadows

7th July 2003:
Wow, very nice. I love the plot. I\'ve never read an \'evil\' hermione sort of fic before, and it is quite intimidating. Your use of language is virutally flawless, i can\'t wait until the real story begins.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pixie Darkened shadows

3rd July 2003:
HI THIS IS PIXIE\'S COUSIN \"GINNY\". I REALLY LIKED YOUR STORY DO YOU THINK YOU COULD READ SOME OF MINE AND HER\'S?

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMirror Darkened shadows

1st July 2003:
Wow, extremely well written. More detailed then I prefer, but that\'s just me. At first I didn\'t care for it too much, but I loved it towards the end of the chapter. You have done an excellent, excellent job! Please keep writing! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kaheda Darkened shadows

29th June 2003:
wow. just wow. there\'s really nothing else i can say. its perfect. please, please update soon! and if you get the chance, can u r/r my story \'reflection?\' thanks and you are brilliant ~*kaheda*~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pidget Darkened shadows

27th June 2003:
hello dearest Dan! OOOH I LIKE THIS!! PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE. THAKZ AND KEEP WRITING!! sorry, couldn\'t resist ;) no, but seriously now- your story is excellent so far. One of the betters ones on this site and it only has one chapter so far! Please keep writing this and I might just add you to my favorites list. You have a wonderful writing style (even if it doesn\'t refect your personality lol) Update soon! ~Pidge

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny Darkened shadows

21st June 2003:
OOOH I LIKE THIS!! PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE. THAKZ AND KEEP WRITING!! ~ZARA

 Report Review

Review #16, by aline Darkened shadows

16th June 2003:
pretty good.No awesome.No terrific.No magnificent.No undescribable.yeah I like that one. please r/r dare him.You can dare Ron to do anything there(only pg 13 or less because i am too young to write r rated stories)when you get the chance please review my two other ones.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ruyen Darkened shadows

16th June 2003:
Your story is very, very good, I love the style of your writing and the way the story is going. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jeu Jeu Darkened shadows

11th June 2003:
Your story is perfect! I love it. You definately should have a position as a writer!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chelsey Darkened shadows

10th June 2003:
Wow...okay that was really good!! you\'re such a good writer...you really pulled me in!! Keep updating! I can\'t wait to read it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tweetyiscool Darkened shadows

10th June 2003:
Very good start! Please keep it coming- i can\'t wait to read more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login