Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Great Divide
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katty_1818 Dead?

21st January 2007:
i love the plot of this story.. i think its really good!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryluvsginny Dead?

17th July 2006:
Okey-dokey then.......................................

Author's Response: um?
...thanks.


 Report Review

Review #3, by XoX_Mrs_Potter_XoX Dead?

12th April 2006:
ok i love this to death i just want more NOW! please keep writing you are naturally gifted. i love the plot keep it up!!! i give you a 10!



Author's Response:
haha too bad

im naturally lazy too.

well i actually think.

I might write the next chapter today.

since im grounded

and only allowed on the computer


 Report Review

Review #4, by katyb219 Dead?

6th March 2006:
Please hurry with the next chapter very good story!!!!

Author's Response: thanks love. will try

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessica Dead?

3rd March 2006:
THATS A LITTLE WEIRD BUT COOL AT THE SAME TIME

Author's Response: thanks love

 Report Review

Review #6, by fairyville Dead?

21st January 2006:
crazy story .... i love it !! lol why is harry making everyone think hs dead

Author's Response: lol like im going to tell? meh I cannot!! You'll see though

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny<3harry Dead?

1st January 2006:
a little confusing but i love it update soon!! :-)

Author's Response: THANKS! AND I SHALL!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Squishy_Fred Dead?

30th December 2005:
Intriguing... hm.

Author's Response: ??

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHalfBloodPrincess Dead?

28th December 2005:
Good plot, short though. lol. I'm just racking my brain trying to figure out the big twist...

Author's Response: haha isn't every1/ I would post but it seems to not let. it just says look at review and profile and that kind of stuff

 Report Review

Review #10, by kandy Dead?

27th December 2005:
OMG but why make everyone think he was dead updare soon

Author's Response: lol mauahah you'll see

 Report Review

Review #11, by katyb219 Harry.

20th December 2005:
hurry with the next chapter!!!! Great story

Author's Response: lol thanks, im about to put it in

 Report Review

Review #12, by Squishy_Fred Harry.

11th December 2005:
Interesting. Strange. I like it, though, lol. I think. Hm.

Author's Response: Thankies so much my beloved Squishy!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Munio Die'Metal Harry.

10th December 2005:
wonderfull...please write the next chapter quickly!!!!

Author's Response: Thankies so much!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shannon Harry.

7th December 2005:
write more!write more!it's very good.

Author's Response: lol thankies very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by trixter99 Harry.

6th December 2005:
OMG!!! i think this is my new favorite story!!! its so mean of you to give us that teaser and not keep goin!!!! :-p lol jk keep goin

Author's Response: lol thankies so much m'dear I had a good time writing it!! BTW you made my day

 Report Review

Review #16, by ems25 Harry.

5th December 2005:
ok very weird but you have got this reader interested can't wait for your update

Author's Response: *bows* lol thanks very much!! my beta's got it right now, and I'll put it in when she sends it to me

 Report Review

Review #17, by Neptuneuranus Harry.

2nd December 2005:
Pretty good

Author's Response: *bows* thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emma_Rules Harry.

1st December 2005:
Luv it!! Do you need a beta?

Author's Response: yes actully, if you intreted then click the thing where it says email in my profile lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by harryrocks Harry.

1st December 2005:
loved it! keep it up!

Author's Response: lol thankies alot!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by wvb Harry.

29th November 2005:
im liking it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miranda Harry.

29th November 2005:
really good. should write more.loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!!....again lmao

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miranda Harry.

29th November 2005:
really good. should write more.loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bobby Harry.

28th November 2005:
very good, can't wait till the next chapter. i liked it when harry was mad, idk why! it just intrigued me, haha. well, keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: lol thanks so much, its was kinda fun

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHalfBloodPrincess Harry.

28th November 2005:
Tis good. Keep it up! _^_

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potter widow Harry.

28th November 2005:
Interesting story so far. A bit confusing when he puts her in bed, though. I think you've got his and hers mixed up, or I am that tired as I read this. I am looking forward to seeing where this is going.

Author's Response: lol okie im bit a confused with what you said...so erm...okie? I think i got the edited and un-edited verison mixed up *dies*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>