Reading Reviews for Yesterday's Letter
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LindaSnape I Wrote A Letter Yesterday

17th February 2010:
Hmmm, I have to say that this is an interesting idea. I do have a problem with this, though. Why is Draco hanging out with Fred, George, and Ron? They aren't friends in Canon and it seems odd that the would be even in an AU universe without some apt explanation to which I have yet to find. :-/

However, that aside the language and flow seem to go together nicely. You can write and write well, but it would be nice to see you writing consistently with the Canon and if not giving us a reasonable explanation as to why not.

Author's Response: thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #2, by PrincessPadfoot I Wrote A Letter Yesterday

11th February 2010:
Good first chapter, I like the chapter image too :)

Author's Response: Thank you! All my images are courtesy of tda

 Report Review

Review #3, by dontjudgeme About the love we shared

22nd July 2006:
hey, when are you updating again? it's been a pretty loong time..

Author's Response: im trying!!! i will try and update ASAP. thanks for caring. lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly About the love we shared

21st May 2006:
I can't wait until the next chapter. This chapter was great if a bit short.

Author's Response: thank you SO much for the review! you're awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LaDy_GeM About the love we shared

20th May 2006:
aww, it has come to this now. Nevertheless, it was a great chapter, although it was short (Humph! lol). Hope you update soon. XOXO!

Author's Response: im sorry it was so short!!! i will try and get a new chap up soon! thank you SO SO SO much for the review! luv ya!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dontjudgeme About the love we shared

19th May 2006:
aww..thats sweet...but awfully SHORT!! oh well, that's what i get for being impatient..hahaha..

Author's Response: aw, im sorry. i will try and get the next chap up ASAP. thank you once again!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dontjudgeme 'Cause you are so far away

19th May 2006:
"Right then I didn’t want just another meaningless fling. I wanted you."..*tears* that's so unbelievably sweet, i swear...

Author's Response: thank you SO much!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dontjudgeme Couldn't find the words to say

19th May 2006:
this chapter left me wondering if why Draco doesn't just go visit her...

anyway, that's ignorance speaking, so to your lines!!

"I knew that you weren’t like the other girls and you probably wouldn’t like it if I stuck my tongue down your throat on our first date"...that's awfully conciderate of him..

Author's Response: haha, ya sometimes its a lil hard writing from a guys POV. you have to think less from the head and more with the....well you know. haha. thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dontjudgeme Just trying to explain

19th May 2006:
so these next reviews i'm making are just gona be the lines that i LOVED

"I’m gonna make you proud tonight, and not drink"..that's sweet

"I’m just gonna try and go to sleep and pray that I’ll see you in my dreams"...desperate draco..i'm melting already, haha

Author's Response: aww, lol. i like those lines too. thank you SO SO much for your reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dontjudgeme Just trying to explain

19th May 2006:
so these next reviews i'm making are just gona be the lines that i LOVED

"I’m gonna make you proud tonight, and not drink"....

Author's Response: im glad that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dontjudgeme I Wrote A Letter Yesterday

19th May 2006:
im just reading this whole thing waiting for chapter 9 to validate...the last line was totaly heartbreaking...

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much for the wondeful reviews! i will try and get the next chap as soon as i can. thank you thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kimberly That it had to end this way

18th May 2006:
I love this chapter like all the others. Although I read the last to chapters first, I can wait until the next chapter. I also can't wait to find out what separated the couple. I hope draco didn't cheat although the story seems to be inclining that way.

Author's Response: actually, this may shock, draco did not cheat on her. so i guess you will have to wait and see whats going on. lol. i will try and get the next chap up tonight becuz you have motivated me to post more. lol. your such a good influence on me. haha. thanks girl!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly It's so hard for me to face

18th May 2006:
It's incredible

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimberly 'Cause you are so far away

18th May 2006:
awesome job!



Author's Response: thank you SO SO much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimberly Couldn't find the words to say

18th May 2006:
lovely

Author's Response: aww, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kimberly Just trying to explain

18th May 2006:
sad but sweet

Author's Response: im glad you like it! thanks so much for takign the time to read and review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimberly I Wrote A Letter Yesterday

18th May 2006:
I love this chapter

Author's Response: im really glad that you like it. i REALLY appreciate all your reviews

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimberly When I search my soul to find the truth

18th May 2006:
Awsome

Author's Response: thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimberly But my love will never change

18th May 2006:
sweet

Author's Response: aw, thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dontjudgeme When I search my soul to find the truth

24th April 2006:
this is SUCH a sad story...and i just happen to LOVE sad stories!! haha, which means i love your story...im REALLY curious as to why she left him....*scrunches up face, thinking..* oh well, one can only wonder...can't wait to read more, please update soon!!

Author's Response: awww thank you SO much for the review! i will try and post a new chap as soon as i can! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LaDy_GeM When I search my soul to find the truth

21st April 2006:
Wow, I missed out on a lot, lol! Anyway, this is really good. I like where it's going. Keep up the good work, sweetie. XOXO!

Author's Response: thank you SO SO much for the review! i'll be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ilove2010 But my love will never change

7th January 2006:
*cries* I feel so bad for him!! When is she gonna know how crazy she's making him! Gah, I actually feel bad for Draco Malfoy! But I heart him so ya that helps. That boy needs to hear from her....now that would be a twist...to actually have her respond.

Author's Response: aw, everybody loves draco malfoy!! haha. ill spill a lil secret to the story. eventually, emily will be writing back, but its not for awhile cuz draco has just started telling the story. lol, this story is gonna be so long...anywho! sorry for rambling, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emerald Angel That it had to end this way

31st December 2005:
Wow! It's so well written! And the plots cool...I'm thinking that Draco will cheat on her in Germany? Anyway just clear one thing up for me, is it an AU with no magic? Really good, and keep updating.

Author's Response: im so glad that you like it!! im gonna let you in on a little secret. shush, dont tell anyone. i originally wrote this as a simple plan fanfic and so it was written without any magic in it. so when i switched it around and changed it to harry potter style, i had a little trouble fitting in some magical parts. lol. but i will try and add some more later. i dont know about draco cheating,. maybe youll have to keep reading and see for yourself!! lol, dont you hate it when ppl say that? haha, anyways, thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ilove2010 That it had to end this way

29th December 2005:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!! It's so refreshing to see it from Draco's POV, he's so cute love struck. I love it.

Author's Response: aww, thanks for the rveiew!!! i really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emily It's so hard for me to face

27th December 2005:
Aww...it's super cute, keep going! I love it so much.

Author's Response: thanks!! the next chap is done and should be up within the week. thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>