Reading Reviews for By My Side
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loca lolita Hogsmeade(continued)

14th October 2006:
Aw, that was really cute. I think the sotry's moving a bit too fast though and I also disagree about James wanting to punch that girl. Elsa..... I think her name was because I can't really picture James hitting a girl but other then that it was great. Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silver Lily Hogsmeade(continued)

15th March 2006:
I like your story a lot so far. A very surprising twist from earlier in the story. Good Job! ;)

Author's Response: aww, thank you very much for the compliment XD *blushes* I`m very glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Silver Lily Dates for Hogsmeade

15th March 2006:
Surprising twist in the story...Good job.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed and thanks for reviewing! :)<3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silver Lily The Train Ride

14th March 2006:
Sounds like a cute story so far.

Author's Response: Tehehe thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by asianvoice Hogsmeade(continued)

13th March 2006:
Great story. Please update soon! :D going on my favorites :]

Author's Response: aw, oh wow thanks! XD *blushes crimson* and I'll definately update asap:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by elise xx The Train Ride

5th March 2006:
I just read all your revised chapters and I loved it! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked them:) and the next one will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pop_girl06 Hogsmeade(continued)

25th February 2006:
hurry! hurry up and write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lols, I appreciate your enthusiasm [: and the next chap should be up soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ellie* The Train Ride

25th February 2006:
Since you love me and all...please update this story! *makes a puppyface* haha you know you can't resist the puppyface! :P

Author's Response: Actually I can resist the puppyface [: puahaha! Lol, but just for you I'm going to update [; hahaha aren`t you so special? Thanks for the review luff [:

 Report Review

Review #9, by BOMBASii Hogsmeade(continued)

8th February 2006:
I loooove your story ! I just finished reading it, and it's so . . . AWW ! =) Please update sooooon !

Author's Response: Awww, thank for your sweet review *blushes* I'm finally updating. Sorry for the long wait! [:

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovesirius Hogsmeade(continued)

21st January 2006:
awww, mang james didn't ge to kiss her! that elsa >:/ lol cute chap! pls update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, sorry James didn`t get to kiss her! Haha Elsa :) chapter 8 almost finished no worries!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovesirius Hogsmeade

21st January 2006:
very adorable! remus and elle are so cute! lol so are all the rest XD

Author's Response: Tehehe :) glad you thought so!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ilovesirius Thoughts

21st January 2006:
wow....lily asking james shocker! xDD good chap

Author's Response: Lol isn`t it? *Blushes* glad you enjoyed! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ilovesirius Dates for Hogsmeade

21st January 2006:
cuteness right there! lol =p

Author's Response: lol tanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ilovesirius The Prank

21st January 2006:
you have got me hooked! lol =p

Author's Response: YAY, so glad!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ilovesirius The Marauders Plan

21st January 2006:
gosh i can't believe i didn't review this sooner! comp had a major virus (all fixed now tho), but anyways cool chap!

Author's Response: Aww, tank you! Glad your comp is fixed :) and that you liked this chap!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fred Hogsmeade(continued)

17th January 2006:
loved it! great chapter

Author's Response: Awww, tanks! Your reviews rock my socks tehehe :))<3

 Report Review

Review #17, by mel Hogsmeade(continued)

14th January 2006:
very good chap =] that Elsa...she's something lol. Please update asap =]

Author's Response: Your reviews are making me happy *grins* :) Elsa <--i just love that name puahaha :) she happens to be an important character later on *hint hint* chapter 8 is half way done!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mel Thoughts

14th January 2006:
adorable shtuff =] i just notice you've a new bananer for your story...it's beautiful!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it ;D haha bananer..nice word mind if i use it? lols..the banner was made by the wunnerful xolilyox! :DD

 Report Review

Review #19, by mel Hogsmeade

14th January 2006:
excellent! very cutesy lol =]

Author's Response: Tehehe, so glad you enjoyed! :D<3

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenn Hogsmeade(continued)

12th January 2006:
very cute chap! ahaha that elsa...interesetin name...funny lol

Author's Response: So glad you liked!! Haha yeah that Elsa is something isn`t she? :) I`ll post chap 8 when I get a lilttle more reviews!

 Report Review

Review #21, by elise xx Hogsmeade(continued)

11th January 2006:
the best chapter yet! Very funnay =]

Author's Response: Gracias :D I`m glad you liked it *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #22, by aussie_princess_94 Hogsmeade(continued)

11th January 2006:
OMG!!!! This is an awesome day!!!! First my chapter FINALLY gets validated and then i check and see that your story is too!!! Like i said, awesome day!!!! lol Great chapter!!!! Update soon plzzzzzzzzzzz!?!?!

Author's Response: Ohmahgah your review just made my day XD *blushes* awww, you so sweet :) lol tanks so much for your review! OH, Oh i gotta check your sstory out ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ellie* Hogsmeade(continued)

11th January 2006:
Omgosh one word...AWESOME =D loved it. Absolutely hilarious lol. Your stories rock my socks! =D Please update sooooon!

Author's Response: Reading your reviews always makes me have a huge *smile* on my face XD I`m so glad you like this story! You've been a loyal reader since chap one! Tanks XD *gives cookie and a hug* tehehe

 Report Review

Review #24, by ellie* Hogsmeade

8th January 2006:
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soooon!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 7 is posted! Sorry for the long wait :) it should be up soon :)<3

Author's Response: Tanks so much for all your reviews Ellie! I appreciate it (:<3 *gives huggle* (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by fred Hogsmeade

4th January 2006:
intriguing! keep writing great chap

Author's Response: Tanks Fred! I'm glad ya liked :D chap 7 aloost done!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>