Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for By My Side
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loca lolita Hogsmeade(continued)

14th October 2006:
Aw, that was really cute. I think the sotry's moving a bit too fast though and I also disagree about James wanting to punch that girl. Elsa..... I think her name was because I can't really picture James hitting a girl but other then that it was great. Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silver Lily Hogsmeade(continued)

15th March 2006:
I like your story a lot so far. A very surprising twist from earlier in the story. Good Job! ;)

Author's Response: aww, thank you very much for the compliment XD *blushes* I`m very glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Silver Lily Dates for Hogsmeade

15th March 2006:
Surprising twist in the story...Good job.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed and thanks for reviewing! :)<3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silver Lily The Train Ride

14th March 2006:
Sounds like a cute story so far.

Author's Response: Tehehe thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by asianvoice Hogsmeade(continued)

13th March 2006:
Great story. Please update soon! :D going on my favorites :]

Author's Response: aw, oh wow thanks! XD *blushes crimson* and I'll definately update asap:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by elise xx The Train Ride

5th March 2006:
I just read all your revised chapters and I loved it! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked them:) and the next one will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pop_girl06 Hogsmeade(continued)

25th February 2006:
hurry! hurry up and write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lols, I appreciate your enthusiasm [: and the next chap should be up soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ellie* The Train Ride

25th February 2006:
Since you love me and all...please update this story! *makes a puppyface* haha you know you can't resist the puppyface! :P

Author's Response: Actually I can resist the puppyface [: puahaha! Lol, but just for you I'm going to update [; hahaha aren`t you so special? Thanks for the review luff [:

 Report Review

Review #9, by BOMBASii Hogsmeade(continued)

8th February 2006:
I loooove your story ! I just finished reading it, and it's so . . . AWW ! =) Please update sooooon !

Author's Response: Awww, thank for your sweet review *blushes* I'm finally updating. Sorry for the long wait! [:

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovesirius Hogsmeade(continued)

21st January 2006:
awww, mang james didn't ge to kiss her! that elsa >:/ lol cute chap! pls update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, sorry James didn`t get to kiss her! Haha Elsa :) chapter 8 almost finished no worries!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovesirius Hogsmeade

21st January 2006:
very adorable! remus and elle are so cute! lol so are all the rest XD

Author's Response: Tehehe :) glad you thought so!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ilovesirius Thoughts

21st January 2006:
wow....lily asking james shocker! xDD good chap

Author's Response: Lol isn`t it? *Blushes* glad you enjoyed! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ilovesirius Dates for Hogsmeade

21st January 2006:
cuteness right there! lol =p

Author's Response: lol tanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ilovesirius The Prank

21st January 2006:
you have got me hooked! lol =p

Author's Response: YAY, so glad!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ilovesirius The Marauders Plan

21st January 2006:
gosh i can't believe i didn't review this sooner! comp had a major virus (all fixed now tho), but anyways cool chap!

Author's Response: Aww, tank you! Glad your comp is fixed :) and that you liked this chap!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fred Hogsmeade(continued)

17th January 2006:
loved it! great chapter

Author's Response: Awww, tanks! Your reviews rock my socks tehehe :))<3

 Report Review

Review #17, by mel Hogsmeade(continued)

14th January 2006:
very good chap =] that Elsa...she's something lol. Please update asap =]

Author's Response: Your reviews are making me happy *grins* :) Elsa <--i just love that name puahaha :) she happens to be an important character later on *hint hint* chapter 8 is half way done!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mel Thoughts

14th January 2006:
adorable shtuff =] i just notice you've a new bananer for your story...it's beautiful!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it ;D haha bananer..nice word mind if i use it? lols..the banner was made by the wunnerful xolilyox! :DD

 Report Review

Review #19, by mel Hogsmeade

14th January 2006:
excellent! very cutesy lol =]

Author's Response: Tehehe, so glad you enjoyed! :D<3

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenn Hogsmeade(continued)

12th January 2006:
very cute chap! ahaha that elsa...interesetin name...funny lol

Author's Response: So glad you liked!! Haha yeah that Elsa is something isn`t she? :) I`ll post chap 8 when I get a lilttle more reviews!

 Report Review

Review #21, by elise xx Hogsmeade(continued)

11th January 2006:
the best chapter yet! Very funnay =]

Author's Response: Gracias :D I`m glad you liked it *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #22, by aussie_princess_94 Hogsmeade(continued)

11th January 2006:
OMG!!!! This is an awesome day!!!! First my chapter FINALLY gets validated and then i check and see that your story is too!!! Like i said, awesome day!!!! lol Great chapter!!!! Update soon plzzzzzzzzzzz!?!?!

Author's Response: Ohmahgah your review just made my day XD *blushes* awww, you so sweet :) lol tanks so much for your review! OH, Oh i gotta check your sstory out ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ellie* Hogsmeade(continued)

11th January 2006:
Omgosh one word...AWESOME =D loved it. Absolutely hilarious lol. Your stories rock my socks! =D Please update sooooon!

Author's Response: Reading your reviews always makes me have a huge *smile* on my face XD I`m so glad you like this story! You've been a loyal reader since chap one! Tanks XD *gives cookie and a hug* tehehe

 Report Review

Review #24, by ellie* Hogsmeade

8th January 2006:
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soooon!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 7 is posted! Sorry for the long wait :) it should be up soon :)<3

Author's Response: Tanks so much for all your reviews Ellie! I appreciate it (:<3 *gives huggle* (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by fred Hogsmeade

4th January 2006:
intriguing! keep writing great chap

Author's Response: Tanks Fred! I'm glad ya liked :D chap 7 aloost done!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>