Reading Reviews for The Prophecy
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mione Chapter 2

11th February 2007:
I loved this story I would like to see more chapters please please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfoot1321 Chapter 2

16th January 2006:
I like this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by catluv101 Chapter One

10th October 2005:
This is getting GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chichi626 Chapter 2

6th May 2005:
post another chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by babygal1117 Chapter 2

11th December 2004:
please MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by stormgoddess225 Chapter 2

3rd December 2004:
total awsome keep on goign keep on going

 Report Review

Review #7, by stormgoddess225 Chapter 2

28th November 2004:
please go one this is good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dana Scully The Prophecy - Outline

20th April 2004:
good plot needs more details

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione Potter Chapter 2

6th January 2004:
Very good keep going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Heat Chapter 2

10th September 2003:
Oh man, you gotta keep going with this! It's getting good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mkwebb The Prophecy - Outline

5th August 2003:
what ever happened to ron?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brandie The Prophecy - Outline

30th July 2003:
I love your story1 Please keep updating. I cant wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sally The Prophecy - Outline

19th July 2003:
Really good story, keep it up! Excellent plot- UPDATE SOON! 5/5 Can\'t wait to see what\'s going to happen! Can you please e-mail me when you update this story PLZ because I don\'t visit this site much and I would relly like to know when the next chapter is up! All the best Sally

 Report Review

Review #14, by sampotter The Prophecy - Outline

14th July 2003:
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeee ppppppppppppppppppllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *a.k.a. write more please!*

 Report Review

Review #15, by sampotter The Prophecy - Outline

9th July 2003:
why won`t you write more?! I wanna read more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by StarAngel The Prophecy - Outline

8th July 2003:
Wow, please keep going. Boy is Harry gonna be happy when he sees \'Mione! ^_^ plz keep going. From da star - **StarAngel**

 Report Review

Review #17, by riaJem The Prophecy - Outline

4th July 2003:
this story is coming along nicely! i hope ur having fun writing this, cuz its nice to read. if u have time, check out my fic: shattered mortality. keep up the good work! riaJ

 Report Review

Review #18, by sampotter The Prophecy - Outline

4th July 2003:
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I`M ENJOYING IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Email me when the next chapter is up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emma The Prophecy - Outline

2nd July 2003:
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Julianna The Prophecy - Outline

22nd June 2003:
This is a great story! I hope you add another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SunNy The Prophecy - Outline

19th June 2003:
I think that your story\'s plot is so cool... Quite original, i might say, and i\'m looking forward to read more of it. Please email me when you\'ve updated. Till then, keep going! ;) Sunny

 Report Review

Review #22, by simione The Prophecy - Outline

18th June 2003:
I liked it. Please read Young love by me, simione. Thanx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login