Reading Reviews for The Black Mirror
  
270 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Guest Captured

29th July 2012:
This has to be one of the most amazing stories I have ever read. It's not just this chapter but the whole story i give a rating of 10/10! Excellent detail, and very witty dialogue. Please update ASAP!!! I can't wait to find out what hermione's significance is, although I do have some ideas in mind ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by pureangell14 Captured

21st February 2012:
It's awesome! Hope to get another update soon, I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scarlett Captured

16th January 2011:
Bloody brilliant! I must say that this is one of the greatest stories I've ever read, even as a fanfiction. Brilliant, absolutely brilliant. I wanted to know if you would mind making it a little more lemony? Spice things up between Hermione and Draco?

 Report Review

Review #4, by scorpius_rose Captured

16th January 2011:
10/10 for the whole story. This is an awesome story and i cannot wait fot the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annu Captured

13th January 2011:
You could say the touch of skin, or skin contact, instead of writing skin on skin contact, everytime that draco and hermione touch. Also, hermione is not the volatile one and harry is not the practical one. It's the OTHER way round. And
Ron isn't a boxer and Draco hasn't been born out of a mills and boons novel.

Author's Response: Thanks for the first suggestion.

Its fanfiction though so everyone takes liberty with the personalities of the characters. This entire story has been OCC so its not that surprising to see Hermione as volatile and Harry being more practical. There're plenty of great stories that I'm sure would satisfy your urge for a more in character plotline. Its a little too late to rearrange everything so I'll just have to continue with what I began to write six years ago.

And I've never read a mills and boons novel so you'll have to elaborate on that reference.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by amalfoyjewel Captured

12th January 2011:
OMGOMGOMG wow you updated!!! i have been waiting for this for soo long.

 Report Review

Review #7, by caicu Captured

11th January 2011:
You have a very interesting piece here. Please keep them coming.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragoness101 Captured

10th January 2011:
YAY. it was in the last few days that i asked if this story would be continued. Im glad you have started this story again. Waiting to read whats next.

Author's Response: Hoping to keep up with the frequent updates!

 Report Review

Review #9, by goldenleo87 The Vamperum

10th January 2011:
very interesting i really enjoyed this

 Report Review

Review #10, by regin A Whirl of Wind

26th November 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maybe Someday The Vamperum

8th November 2010:
Interesting plot. : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avid Reader A Whirl of Wind

2nd September 2009:
Wow. Just wow.
This is absolutely AMAZING.
I really do love you for writing this, hehe. It's got to be the best Dramione I've read. The fact that you have a excellent story going on as well (the faeries), not the usual (they meet and fall in love. End.), is what makes it for me :).
Please keep updating this story as I can't wait for the next chapter!
Avid Reader x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Living_Loving A Whirl of Wind

4th May 2009:
I gotta ask..why on earth have you stopped writing such an incredible story? The plot is amazing, and definately unique, your writing style is fantastic and you suck your readers in, leaving them wanting more.. Please please pick this story up again.

Living_Loving..xx..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jali A Whirl of Wind

7th December 2008:
Wow!!! This is really, really good please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by PureSlytherinSpite A Whirl of Wind

18th January 2008:
huh..?
i really didn't get that...

 Report Review

Review #16, by cherry tree A Whirl of Wind

10th January 2008:
omg hurry up and finish! u havent updated in AGES hurry up and update lazy!

i love this story it will be even BETTER if u FINISH it!
luv cherry tree

 Report Review

Review #17, by pureangell14 A Whirl of Wind

28th December 2007:
u have a real talent for writing, this story is completely enthralling and i cant wait 2 see wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by A Review! A Whirl of Wind

27th November 2007:
this is really good! i can't wait till your next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by saucy sirius A Whirl of Wind

14th November 2007:
This is torture sheer torture. How could you do this? do you have absolutely no heart (i thought you had atleast one.) *sobs furiously.* Don't mind me. Your story is amaizing and update soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by kerri240879 A Whirl of Wind

23rd October 2007:
This is brilliant. Looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by leloocheer08 A Whirl of Wind

17th September 2007:
new chapter new chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by meredith A Whirl of Wind

13th September 2007:
are you keeping going with this story?
its frikin awesome though
xox

 Report Review

Review #23, by mlui A Whirl of Wind

6th September 2007:
Ahhh!! I want to know what happens next! Please update real soon! I really like this story, especially the faerie aspect of it. I've read a similar stories before but with Sir Gawain...it's really good! Let me know when the next chapter is up, m_l_ml@hotmail.com. Thanks! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by DeterminedGryfindor The Fey

15th August 2007:
Interesting...
I think your story has me hooked. lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DeterminedGryfindor A Whirl of Wind

15th August 2007:
Wow. You seriously need to update soon, becuase I'm pretty sure everyone reading your story will just die of anticipation if you dont!
Fantastic Chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>