Reading Reviews for Cheating and Love
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_stud_malfoy Come back home!

24th May 2006:
that was so cute i loved the ending!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aubrey Come back home!

17th May 2006:
Cute... but is it going to be a one shot? I think you should do something else with this one... there are endless possiblities!

Author's Response: Thank you...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aubrey Come back home!

17th May 2006:
Cute... but is it going to be a one shot? I think you should do something else with this one... there are endless possiblities!

Author's Response: No, this is a one shot and I don't plan to expand on it at all... thanks for revieiwng though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermioneiskewl Come back home!

16th April 2006:
MAKE...IT...LONGER...IT...IS...KEWL...BUT...MAKE...IT...LONGER...AND...IT...WOULD...BE...EVEN...KEWLER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, I may do a sequel in the future!

 Report Review

Review #5, by me_thehplvr Come back home!

14th April 2006:
cute

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mya Malfoy Come back home!

5th March 2006:
loveddd it!!!!!!!!!! ur a greaaat writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I appreciate it! Megz

 Report Review

Review #7, by meggie Come back home!

1st March 2006:
it waas very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you Meggie

 Report Review

Review #8, by HispanicPrincess Come back home!

1st March 2006:
It was a cute!! Personally, it touched me. The roles are kinda switched for my parents, and I can only hope that my parents situation can turn out like this one. It was really nice!

Author's Response: Just so you know, they end up together and stay that way. I hope everything goes well with your parents! If it's like the story, it will end up good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron_hermione aaf Come back home!

24th February 2006:
oh I loved it! It was soooo cute! and so sweet!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life after death Come back home!

22nd February 2006:
Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you Life after Death!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos_Gurl Come back home!

13th February 2006:
Aww, That is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by flames_of_fawkes Come back home!

28th January 2006:
Aw! It's very cute! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sly_One Come back home!

3rd January 2006:
Oh, that was sweet. It has inspired me to write a one-shot, even though they aren't really my thing.

Author's Response: I'm honoured that it has, and please if you do, I'd love to read it! Thank you for the review! Megs

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rain Come back home!

3rd January 2006:
Very cute and real life-like with the mistake made by Ginny. Which seems to be a common mishap.

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I'm glad you liked it! Megs

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bubblegum Rock Princess Come back home!

29th December 2005:
Good story... I think a sequal about her future siblings would be nice, since Alice wants them and all.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, unfortuneatly I'm too busy to take on anything else right now. Thank you fro the review though! Megs

 Report Review

Review #16, by ronspoiledeverything Come back home!

22nd December 2005:
I really liked it! Draco was a little ooc, a little too sweet, but it was still good. Alice was so cute, and the name really fits!! Good job, I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you somuch, you've given me so many wonderful reviews, I'm so happy and you've really made me smile today! Thank you! Megs

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amanda Come back home!

19th December 2005:
I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pretty princesses are ugly Come back home!

19th December 2005:
what'll happen to Dean?? please contnue.. it NEEDS a continuation.

Author's Response: Maybe... and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ally Come back home!

11th December 2005:
that is really sweet. sometimes i hate you oneshot fic writers because you come up with really good stories, and you just write one chapter. its like your trying to kill people like me! not that i hate you persay. (or however you spell the damn word). its just frustrating how good writers limit themselves. i think you should have a shot at writing a multi chaptered fic. i dunno if u already have. this is the first fic i've read from you. then again, if you dont have time, then dont worry about it. ill just cry myself to sleep. hahaha jk. i also think that you should try something like a draco/pansy. sorry if im piling on the guilt here. i dont mean to sound that way, but since i am an insensitive jerk (as some freshman in my latin class didnt waste time in telling me. he just has to be the class genius, insulting the class idiot. there really isnt anything else to me but good looks. hahah, again, i fool myself with sensless blabber) i think you should try to expand your ficwriting abilities. and you realy dont read many good draco/pansy fics. that or you dont read any that get completed (except the oneshots. damn you one shot fic writers!hahaha) if you ever need help. or a beta or anything....i dunno if ur a writing genius or something, but.......email me at: desdemonathedevil@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Well, First of all thank you for the review, it's not insensitive it's wonderful and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I actually have some chaptered stories that you might be interested in if you are a Draco fan.... I will eamil you though and tell you some of this. I've never written Draco/Pansy... not really my thing. Anyway, thank you very much for the great review and I'll be in touch!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xobebeox Come back home!

7th December 2005:
Wow... good job. Alice was adorable, a complete angel, but there were a couple things about her that irked me. I thought that when Draco and Ginny got together, perhaps Alice shouldn't have jumped and screamed as much in happiness. Yes, obviously she'd be happy, but it kind of detracted from the moment... from their moment. Other than that, she was a beautiful liittle girl. There were a few typos and errors scattered about... just watch yourself on that. Maybe try to put some more details and expressions on the characters... to give a better idea of what they're percieved as and what they feel like. Draco and Ginny both were slightly ooc, but you still wrote well. You did a really good job except for these mistakes, and please don't mistake it as me not liking it. It was very, very good, and I enjoyed it very much. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and this is a very great review, I know you like it, thanks for that. I will try and fix this up a bit, it was hard to write believe me... again! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairgirl Come back home!

5th December 2005:
oh i loved this one-shot! that was sooo cute and the little girl....what a litlle angel and her name is alice, i love that firstname, well, maybe coz' it's mine too! (lol)

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you enjoyed my story, and I too love that name!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GoldenGirl Come back home!

3rd December 2005:
Awww, it was cute! The only things that irked me a bit was the fact that when Draco said "How's Dean, Ginny?" it said that GINNY had said it, when it was obviously DRACO. And, also, Draco was a tiny bit OOC ;) But other than, lovely. Good job! ++

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I'll change that error as soon as I'm done of all these reviews, and thanks for the tip!

 Report Review

Review #23, by erica Come back home!

1st December 2005:
really sweet! draco and ginny make the perfect couple

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #24, by cheesopotter Come back home!

27th November 2005:
I LOVED IT great job megs great job...it was really really great

Author's Response: THank you Tarra, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Life after death Come back home!

27th November 2005:
Its brilliant, but I want to know, did Draco and Ginny both have affairs?

Author's Response: Thank you and Ginny was the one who had an affair.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>