Reading Reviews for Secrets and Lies
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie Secrets and Lies

25th April 2006:
no fair this one made me cry as well im getting depressed here lovely story though!!!

Author's Response: lol **hands over the tissues** I am glad you liked it though ;-) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Debra Secrets and Lies

27th February 2006:
Intriguing insight into Remus world. Like the style

Author's Response: Thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Duck the Duck Secrets and Lies

21st January 2006:
Wow. That was...so good! Your writing is so powerful, I really felt like I was getting under Remus' skin, seeing things how he does. Very powerful, but also very sad and tragic. Poor Remus :-( I liked the contrast between older Remus and younger Remus, the way in which he was remembering one of the worst moments, when he was transforming again. One thing - you might want to look at your formatting, it's a bit bunched up. Apart from that, this was an excellent story, really fantastically written, great plot and such emotion!

Author's Response: ah - formatting - yes me will definately look at that! Thank you so much duck for the lovely review - me all smiley now lol ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Houlestar Secrets and Lies

21st January 2006:
I liked the quote at the top. I feel so sorry for Remus, can't say that this was really intense though.

Author's Response: lol that is ok - not all of my stories are meant to be so intense lol. Thanx though for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by aussie_princess_94 Secrets and Lies

14th January 2006:
WOW...that was sooo good. It was very beautiful : )

Author's Response: Thank you for another lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil Secrets and Lies

6th January 2006:
Heartbreaking and just...lovely. Paloma

Author's Response: thatnk you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Penny Lane Secrets and Lies

18th December 2005:
The quote at the beginning is very insiteful...makes you think. I like it ....
Oh my heart is totally aching! This was brilliantly written. You commenting me on my great writing skills suddenly seems so out of place while I'm reading yours. *pouts* Oh well... never stop writing though. Seriously. :)

Author's Response: Wow! - I appreciate your words so much - your comments have touched my heart - thank you for the lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoy_meltdown Secrets and Lies

14th December 2005:
I love the way you describe everything. The story is so vivid. The quotes at the front and back also add their own touch. Great job, keep on writing, you're an awesome author.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the absolutely lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Evanesco123 Secrets and Lies

2nd December 2005:
That was beautiful. You got me all choked up now! Anyways... I liked how you would cut from a memory to Remus' present state, it adds more depth to the story. I also felt that the story flowed very well and there were no parts where I felt left out. It kept me held into the story until the very last lines. The last line itself was good too. I liked how you decided not to have the last part be what Remus was thinking but rather from an annoymous point of view. I really liked this. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I am really glad that you enjoyed it - I really appriciate your comments - thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by griffindor_girl Secrets and Lies

29th November 2005:
wow I read it as u asked and it great really detailed ur a great auther and do u know how to make banners

Author's Response: lol - double post - well thanx again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by griffindor_girl Secrets and Lies

29th November 2005:
wow I read it as u asked and it great really detailed ur a great auther and do u know how to make banners

Author's Response: Thanx! Yep - I love making banners - and I am always willing to make banners for others - so let me know if you are wanting one!! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by charmed ravenclaw Secrets and Lies

28th November 2005:
Love the quote at the beginning! I love how you describe the "[fire's] glory illuminating"! No one else uses the word glory for that! Originality! Poor Remus!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review - I am so glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by darthvengeful Secrets and Lies

26th November 2005:
Wow my friend you have wriiten another wonderful piece of work. This is just amazing a perfect portrayal of Remus I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I am so glad that you enjoy a range of my stories - your reviews always make my day! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shayla Secrets and Lies

26th November 2005:
That was beautiful. I'm going to add this to my faves :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much - that means a lot to me

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login