Reading Reviews for Prophecy Fullfilled
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chad Plans

3rd December 2005:
interesting. i wasnt expecting that! keep up the work

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I will be updating soon. sorry for the long wait, but I had finals. So look for the new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenix__song Plans

2nd December 2005:
Oh Em Geeeeee! Hahhaa. And you thought to ruin it for me.

Author's Response: Well, you were the one who wanted to know....I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ems25 Plans

2nd December 2005:
aunt Petunia a death eater!!!!! not expecting that - very original and cool. Look forward to your updates

Author's Response: Thank you! As for updates, I will be posting chapter three tomorrow, but I don't know how long it will take to validate....

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyevenstar Darkness

26th November 2005:
The suspense is great! I liked how you changed the end of the 6th book a bit...that was original. Please keep it up! ~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cody Darkness

26th November 2005:
please continue....its very good!

Author's Response: I'm updating today! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dont have a name Darkness

26th November 2005:
sounds really good. if u r short for idea's the other night i had a dream that vernon stabbed harry in the chest, but harry didn't die. remus found him. it sounds really good. i want to know what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Some of the reviews hae given me ideas for what Vernon will do...so keep reading

 Report Review

Review #7, by Josh Darkness

25th November 2005:
Pretty cool. It is definatley different from any of the other stories I wrote. This is a crazy idea, but maybe you could make Uncle Vernon a wizard who is helping Voldemort?? think about it, and update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! About Vernon, that seems to be a popular idea, making Vernon the bad guy. I will see what I can do with it, and the second chapter will be posted today!

 Report Review

Review #8, by phoenix__song Darkness

25th November 2005:
Heyyy, it's Andrea. Good first chapter. Darn cliffhanger. Hurry with the next chapter! I'll seeya on Tuesday. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked it. And, the next chapter will be posted today (11/25/05)...C u on Tuesday too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by angel Darkness

25th November 2005:
it's good but i wana know wat the auror told uncle vernon

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it, and don't worry. You will know in good time!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login