Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Veela The Misery of a Toad

11th August 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA!
AMAZING!!! HILARIOUS (despite the over use of the word hilarious in my vocabulary for now I honestly mean it)!
POOR NEVIL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shamoogrl101 The Misery of a Toad

17th November 2007:
Ha HA! that was fricken' hilarious. THe duel was a little confusing, nut hey, it looks like you had fun. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by devayani The Misery of a Toad

29th July 2007:
the storys ok!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Token The Misery of a Toad

8th December 2006:
OH MY GOODNESS! I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE MOVIE AND THIS IS WONDERFUL, TOO! 12 OUT OF 10, IF I COULD GIVE YOU THAT MANY! ...Okay, I'll stop writing in all caps now.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetredrose The Misery of a Toad

10th April 2006:
Haha Poor Trevor-The-Toad.. oo-er.. My Dads Called Trevor. Great Fic.

Author's Response: Haha, thats ironic. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jade Potter The Misery of a Toad

28th March 2006:
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THATS really stupid, all this over a frog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! poor neville, he's my soul twin(b-day the same).but still funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: The total randomness and stpidity came from the IM 'duel' I was having with one of my friends at like, midnight.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krumpnickle The Misery of a Toad

3rd February 2006:
lol, hilarious! love the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by x0x The Misery of a Toad

24th January 2006:
LOL!

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nichole and Maria The Misery of a Toad

29th December 2005:
WTF? WE MENT THAT THAT WAS AWESOME! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nichole and Maria The Misery of a Toad

29th December 2005:
OMG THAT

 Report Review

Review #11, by missy witchcraft The Misery of a Toad

13th December 2005:
i liked ur story ..... i thought snape was written out perfectly. lol jk.

Author's Response: Snape is the most brilliant character, theres nothing more I can say ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ferris Bueller The Misery of a Toad

10th December 2005:
Princess Bride is so cool right now. WESLEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WWEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PUMPERNICKLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good job, poor trevor.

Author's Response: Yes, poor trevor. He shall always be in our hearts though *sniff* Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lian The Misery of a Toad

3rd December 2005:
Hahahahaha, yay Princess Bride!!!! Most amazing :).

Author's Response: Thankyou! I love princess bride, the cheesiest movie, but It does rock, doesn't it?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rachel of the Nile The Misery of a Toad

30th November 2005:
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Frankly, so do I, hence the reason I wrote it ^^ Thanks for the inspiration when you dueled with me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ember Blaze The Misery of a Toad

26th November 2005:
...*still laughing*...

Author's Response: I live to serve *bows*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katrina Jade The Misery of a Toad

26th November 2005:
Hahaha, very funny. And you were surprised that this language warranted more than a PG? I'm not... LOL. Clever.

Author's Response: Meh, not my fault Raquel is a potty mouth.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login