Reading Reviews for Let Go
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Let Go

25th November 2007:
pretty good. i liked the story alot but i can totally feel for lily. its almost as if she was forced into liking him. thats the feeling i get in alot of these stories and even though im a big jameslily fan id like to see her get her way for once!

Author's Response: Ever since Deathly Hallows I've felt that way, too. I REALLY wish Rowling had showed us what it was that convinced Lily that James was a great person, because from what we've seen, it would've made more sense for her to push him into the lake. Sheesh. And I LOVE James/Lily too. I just want it to make...sense. LOL.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Let Go

24th November 2007:
OH I WISH IT DIDNT END I LOVED IT

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by watersprite5 Let Go

15th September 2007:
please write more

Author's Response: To this story? Well, this one is finished, but I'll definitely continue writing other fics. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryluvsHermione37 Let Go

31st August 2007:
Oh wow that's good!! BTW I'm the person who reviewed five of your stories and signed 'anonymous'...' and once misspelled it and signed 'ananymous...'. Hi!! That was so good, i loved the ending and I loved how James was flirting. LOL

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. And thank you for reviewing all of my other stories, too.

Thanks very much for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #5, by harryandhermione4ever Let Go

10th August 2007:
I JUST LOVE IT! IT TOTALLY ROCKS!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Haz Let Go

10th August 2007:
gud story!! In the picture thing you have what is the actress that you have?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you liked it. And the actress is Kirsten Dunst. ^_^

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #7, by NevunaRomione Let Go

7th August 2007:
cute :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by al3x Let Go

18th June 2007:
I totally agree with everything yu say in yur authors note...they are hard to write about =S and most stories end up almost the same in the end. Anyhoo, i loved this n_n

-Alex-

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it even though it's horribly cliched. LOL. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by charmedlily Let Go

7th June 2007:
It was a little cliched but it was still funny!! - :) Charmedlily

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Let Go

25th February 2007:
Great! KIU!!

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cedrics_gurl Let Go

14th January 2007:
ha what does she know, they ended up married witha child! that was good, sweet and adorable!

Author's Response: Ah, I love writing cliched ironies...heh. LOL. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryginny Let Go

9th December 2006:
cliche or no cliche it was good i liked it a lot
top stuff

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusLivesOn Let Go

7th June 2006:
well, I'm back! I really liked it. Again you inspired me 2 write a story (You inspired me after Hermione's diary 2. I review u there 2) now im writing 3. one about james/lily, one harry/hermione, and one, gonig back and forth, and comparing how alkie they were

Author's Response: Yay! I love inspiring people. LOL. Good luck on the stories! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bdrman Let Go

6th June 2006:
A cute little story. It does seem like that was pretty close to how those two would get together. The words Peter Pettigrew are like a portal for me because it makes me think of all the horrible things he has done and really makes me want to become violent. (Boy, where did that come from?)
Anyway, a good possible scenario for how their relationship could have started.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought so. And yes...Pettigrew...you just want to go into the story and throttle him sometimes...lol. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusLivesOn Let Go

6th June 2006:
Who are you kidding! That rocked! If I knew how to add favs, I would!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginerva505 Let Go

3rd May 2006:
it was completely amamzing!!!! can't think of anything to else to say, really...oh yeah! incidentally (no other word fits), was that kirsten dunst on your banner?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means a lot to me. And yes, that was Kirsten Dunst. Cute little thing she is...lol. ^_^ :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sammy lupin Let Go

23rd April 2006:
awww...very cute...

Author's Response: Thanks. :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by whyareyoucrying Let Go

20th March 2006:
add on to it! please! it was so sweet, and i reeeally want to know what happens on their date!

Author's Response: Don't think I will...lol. But thanks so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by madi_corinne Let Go

18th March 2006:
yay! loved it :3

Author's Response: I'm glad! :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LadyLoony Let Go

26th February 2006:
OK, I'm pretty sure I already reviewed this, but I just reread it again, and I really have to say that they are adorable. It may be cliched, but someimes the best way to go is to write the way thats tried and true. (another cliche) (but still. you get my point.) (right?) (i hope so.) (if not, I fear for your intelligence and sanity...:) Roighty, stopping with the parentheses now. Anyway, they are written just the way I flirt with this guy at school, and that gives me some hope...maybe I'll end up with him and all will end well. oh dear, there go the cliches again! But I'm digressing, so...lets just say you are being inspiring and leave it at that, shall we? You ought to write a publishable (is that a word?) book- one that doesn't have any annoying little copyright issues, and I bet you anything it would fly off the shelves faster than a speeding...er...something fast that is non-cliched! You're a great writer! I shall go now, and not torment you with my insanity any longer. Au revoir, ma belle...er...writere? something like that.

Author's Response: LOL. Don't worry. I understood every word you said. And I actually suck at writing if it's not Harry Potter related...because I have no ideas. lol. I always think I do, and I get one page down, and...it disappears. lol. I'm thrilled that you liked it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneG Let Go

10th February 2006:
You should try to write another L/J because this was awesome, and I like L/J better than H/Hr, anyway. :p

Author's Response: It's just that L/J is extremely hard for me to write, and I don't like writing it as much as H/Hr (a bit of a conflict there, hmm? *laughs*). I'm really honored that you liked it that much, and I appreciate your review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrysgirl24 Let Go

4th February 2006:
that was a really good story! i wish it wasn't a one-shot.......good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by amberg93 Let Go

4th February 2006:
awww, it was cute

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by aharrypotterobcession Let Go

31st January 2006:
that was awesome. write another l/j cuz this was really sweet.

Author's Response: I honestly don't know if I can write another L/J...lol. I don't think I have enough talent for that. *laughs* Thanks for your review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Smells Like Team Spirit Let Go

22nd January 2006:
that was a great story shame it was a one-shot i want to read more

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much, but yeah, it has no where else to go after that...lol. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>