Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter Returns
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry potter lover THE DREAM

23rd January 2014:
It was good a little more details would be good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by victoria A VIST FROM SIRIUS

3rd November 2005:
exllent

 Report Review

Review #3, by me THE DREAM

27th April 2005:
this story is a piece of crap. none of it is realistic. if someone wants a real story go to authors, J, 9, Julia Potter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by h Hope Silverman

27th April 2005:
good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by FroBoy Hope Silverman

21st October 2003:
Great story!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LizPsky THE DREAM

26th June 2003:
This is a good fic. I really like it. Good job. Sorry I didn\'t respond to your emails earlier, I was watching a movie with my sister.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snakegurl THE DREAM

20th June 2003:
All I have to say is...................WOW! That was really good! I love HP and I luv everythign with HP, OMG I am getting the book at midnight tonight. I hope it is somewhat like urs!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluvdanandshia THE DREAM

18th June 2003:
OMG! write more write more write more!!!! plz write more soon! I beg you!! I need to know what happened to Ron!! plz write more!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by iluvdanandshia THE DREAM

17th June 2003:
very good! um, my only bit of constructive critisism is to make Voldemort a little but more frightening. he just seems too...lame. not very scary. plz don\'t take it personally i am not trying to flame you. keep going! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluvdanandshia THE DREAM

16th June 2003:
you got a great story goin here! keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vella THE DREAM

14th June 2003:
Hotties are running around here! Write more please!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vella THE DREAM

13th June 2003:
AWE thats cute Harry proects Ginny, cute! Well write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverMirror THE DREAM

12th June 2003:
It\'s good, write more please. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by doryan THE DREAM

12th June 2003:
This is great.i like it.please review my story or poem called do you think i care its my first time on this website

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vella THE DREAM

11th June 2003:
Good story but try to make the chapters longer ok?Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror THE DREAM

11th June 2003:
This is really great, I loved it when Sirius made fun of Harry. It was SO funny! Please keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vera THE DREAM

11th June 2003:
oooooooooooooooooooooooh please write more. i cant wait.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Vella THE DREAM

10th June 2003:
Good start!Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverMirror THE DREAM

10th June 2003:
This is an intresting and good start. Please write more! :) Oh, and thank you for reviewing my songfic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login