Reading Reviews for Harry Potter Returns
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry potter lover THE DREAM

23rd January 2014:
It was good a little more details would be good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by victoria A VIST FROM SIRIUS

3rd November 2005:
exllent

 Report Review

Review #3, by me THE DREAM

27th April 2005:
this story is a piece of crap. none of it is realistic. if someone wants a real story go to authors, J, 9, Julia Potter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by h Hope Silverman

27th April 2005:
good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by FroBoy Hope Silverman

21st October 2003:
Great story!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LizPsky THE DREAM

26th June 2003:
This is a good fic. I really like it. Good job. Sorry I didn\'t respond to your emails earlier, I was watching a movie with my sister.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snakegurl THE DREAM

20th June 2003:
All I have to say is...................WOW! That was really good! I love HP and I luv everythign with HP, OMG I am getting the book at midnight tonight. I hope it is somewhat like urs!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluvdanandshia THE DREAM

18th June 2003:
OMG! write more write more write more!!!! plz write more soon! I beg you!! I need to know what happened to Ron!! plz write more!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by iluvdanandshia THE DREAM

17th June 2003:
very good! um, my only bit of constructive critisism is to make Voldemort a little but more frightening. he just seems too...lame. not very scary. plz don\'t take it personally i am not trying to flame you. keep going! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluvdanandshia THE DREAM

16th June 2003:
you got a great story goin here! keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vella THE DREAM

14th June 2003:
Hotties are running around here! Write more please!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vella THE DREAM

13th June 2003:
AWE thats cute Harry proects Ginny, cute! Well write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverMirror THE DREAM

12th June 2003:
It\'s good, write more please. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by doryan THE DREAM

12th June 2003:
This is great.i like it.please review my story or poem called do you think i care its my first time on this website

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vella THE DREAM

11th June 2003:
Good story but try to make the chapters longer ok?Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror THE DREAM

11th June 2003:
This is really great, I loved it when Sirius made fun of Harry. It was SO funny! Please keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vera THE DREAM

11th June 2003:
oooooooooooooooooooooooh please write more. i cant wait.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Vella THE DREAM

10th June 2003:
Good start!Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverMirror THE DREAM

10th June 2003:
This is an intresting and good start. Please write more! :) Oh, and thank you for reviewing my songfic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login