Reading Reviews for Facing Reality
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkRose Facing Reality

27th July 2007:
It's an amzaing story thanlx for writing it. 10 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Skippy Facing Reality

5th June 2007:
This was extremely touching. Sad endings usually make me want to smack the writer, but somehow, this one puts me at peace. Thank you very much for an extremely well-written and satisfying story. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by anoushka Facing Reality

5th June 2007:
the phrasings were too unoriginial for my liking but interesting plot :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Purple666 Facing Reality

4th June 2007:
it was awesome. keep writing like this!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by naea Facing Reality

4th June 2007:
ack.. fluff... but so beautiful... ^^, could have been better if the dialogs were not so revealing (of the emotions, I mean) but still, i tip my hat to you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by angela Facing Reality

3rd June 2007:
OMG. this story is SO good! i cried so much ;P
i couldnt believe he had to die ;( ;(
but it was such a great and beautiful story..
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GOFIGURE Facing Reality

3rd June 2007:
I CANT BELEIVE IT. THIS WAS THE SINGLE GREATEST FANFICTION IVE EVER READ!

 Report Review

Review #8, by yola Facing Reality

2nd June 2007:
oh my got ._. how could you kill him T___T *cry*
it's a great story ... really ... but whyy ;___; *snif*

 Report Review

Review #9, by cassie meadows Facing Reality

1st June 2007:
omg this is very emotional... why did you have to make Malfoy die? grr!
anyway, spectacular.
I don't know how to explain what i'm feeling without taking up sisty billion pages, so...
Please check out my story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fallencrystals Facing Reality

31st May 2007:
aw

 Report Review

Review #11, by ninka95 Facing Reality

31st May 2007:
OMG!! I literally cried... I'm not usually one to get too emotional about stories, but when I find one that I really like, I tend to show a lot of emotion. So I guess this means that I really loved your story!
Cheers,
ninka95

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfan223 Facing Reality

30th May 2007:
HOLY CRAP. you are such an incredible writer. i love how believable this story is. thats my problem with most hr/dm ships... i just can't actually see them happening, but this is completly plausible. I could picture the whole thing in my head, I knew exactly what was happening the whole time, like watching a moive. I Honestly think this is the best fanfiction I've ever read. No joke.
The whole time I was reading it I was flipping out, gasping, and crying by the end. I promise I'll read ALL of your stories! Just keep writing them!

 Report Review

Review #13, by chd1026 Facing Reality

30th May 2007:
So I NEVER cry. I meant it, like ever.
But with this story, I was actually tearing up...which is really saying something.
But not only was it sad, it was beautifully written and definitely a new take on the relationship. Also, I'm sort of glad that the ending wasn't happy, in a really weird way! It was just...really quite perfect.
Fantastic work, I'm adding this to my favorites =]
xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by saphira Facing Reality

29th May 2007:
OMG i loved it. it was soo cool how you made it to hermione and malfoy instead of her with ron like everybody else!!




 Report Review

Review #15, by Median_Blow Facing Reality

28th May 2007:
I cried

 Report Review

Review #16, by winter Facing Reality

28th May 2007:
i think yo have one of the best styles and presence as a writer that i have encountered in HHFF kingdom.

you are truly skilled in writing intimate love scenes and the language, the sentence structure and the detail that you provide presents something that is rear in any amiture (not in a bad way) story- the ability to convey the emotional and personal feelings of yourself and your characters in a way that threader can grasp and fully engage with.

well done, this is a brill story.

the only thing that leaves a pang in my heat is the shipping that you have hosen. i understand what the lure of a H an D ship is 1. the idea of the forbidden love, 2. passion and electric connection, 3. the idea of opposites attract, 4. that the two haters (H and D) can grow to become two lovers. 5. the idea of the fragile girl and the hard and emotionally challenged boy;

but personally im not a fan of this ship. it just doesn't feel right. i think harry and ginny or lupin and tonks could have worked to.

Winter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracolover4life Facing Reality

28th May 2007:
i loved it i think it was the best ff i've ever read i'm still crying and i finished reading it 20 min ago you're a great writer

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermaiania Facing Reality

26th May 2007:
i cried a lot

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterprincess0512 Facing Reality

24th May 2007:
you did an amazing job! It was absolutely heartbreaking... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by i love harry and draco 347 Facing Reality

23rd May 2007:
I was crying. it was emotional and yet romantic! +10

 Report Review

Review #21, by nnanaa Facing Reality

22nd May 2007:
I think that this story, though short, is one of the best that I've read. Thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by E. Elyse Percich Facing Reality

20th May 2007:
I really liked when you said about overcoming the past of hate and insults or something like that. I wish you had put more info on the interrogation though...

 Report Review

Review #23, by fon luck 7 Facing Reality

20th May 2007:
i liked very much until hermione treid to stop it towards the end.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucielle_Malfoy Facing Reality

19th May 2007:
holy. OMG. that was so omggg. i cried. well actually my eyes are still watery. i just refuse to blink. ohgod. that was so good. i love how you used those very few, small, choppy sentences for emphasis. and one sentence that really god me:
It was their last kiss, the last one they would ever share, the only one that would ever have that effect on them. It was their last kiss, but it felt as if it were the first.
that was deep. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by xmisundazt00d Facing Reality

19th May 2007:
Wonderful. Absolutely wonderful.

This story made me bawl. I just started crying. That's a great thing to do.

You're a very talented writer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>