1,350 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffindor_girl Something Random, Guaranteed.

26th December 2013:
Bloody Perfect! I love how Lily can be so evil. I seriously expected the parents to walk in right when she started unbuttoning his shirt. But really, when are they going to find out? When everyone goes back to Hogwarts? Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jane Something Random, Guaranteed.

25th August 2013:
wow! it's amauzing!!! :)
well done i love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by penny Something Random, Guaranteed.

21st August 2012:
please dont stop writing!!
i absolutely loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusBlackismyhubby Something Random, Guaranteed.

31st July 2011:
This is AMAZING!! You NEED to continue this!! I love it!! I want more!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophie <3 He's not stupid, this Potter.

30th July 2011:
Sorry to say this, but 17 isn't to young to lose your virginity. Other than that I loved it tho

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emandem Something Random, Guaranteed.

9th January 2011:
I saw that you're going to start writing again! Is it true? *crosses fingers*

I hope it is. Because I love this story SO MUCH. Oh, and I read that book you mentioned, Can You Keep a Secret by Sophie Kinsella. I'll be forever gratefull, it had me nearly on tears (of laughter.)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isigirl Something Random, Guaranteed.

2nd October 2010:
aww i love this chapter. it was a really cute idea with the dares. glad to see dylan knows who his family is but thats got to be hard on a kid. i love lily and her crazy thoughts and ideas. great job :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by luckylilly75 Oh no, hes smiling.

5th April 2010:
I loved it- can't wait to see what's next... the chapter name seems pretty interesting... haha :)

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it all! Thanks fro reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luckylilly75 I have a love/hate relationship with life

5th April 2010:
I really love your story so far! I love how you make Lily so well. Lily! I loved how you just made her personality... I'm going to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lucky Something Random, Guaranteed.

6th March 2010:
This story really made me laugh. I was sad to see that it was abandoned but even so it wasn't a bad place to stop. Just wanted you to know that I enjoyed reading that story. Thanks! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for saying this! I'm glad it could make you laugh while it lasted :) Appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 Oh no, hes smiling.

29th December 2009:
hahahahaa!! OMG!! i LOVED your poem!! haha!! made me laugh!! i LOVED the chapter!! : D

Author's Response: Oh dear, the poem..hehe. Glad you enjoyed-thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 I have a love/hate relationship with life

29th December 2009:
haahahaha!! OMG!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! : D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by prongs lover Oh no, hes smiling.

15th September 2009:
hhaah this is funny - the way its written actually reminds me a little of a poem. how shes kind like commentating on the things that happen.
anyway, ill keep reading! good job :)

Author's Response: oh, really? I never thought of it that way! Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by prongs lover I have a love/hate relationship with life

15th September 2009:
Great idea, i like it!
i like your take on lily too, shes more likeable than others ive read about.
just one thing, its a little predictable. id just hold back a little on that but apart from that im loving it :)

Author's Response: It's just a fluffy for-fun story though, so i'm sorry you think it's predictable. You still like it though? Keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amberfire Oh no, hes smiling.

29th August 2009:
lol funny chappie!! hehehee sucks to lily! muhahha
awesome rhyme at the end!! lol
muaaha
'As long as the 'mysterious friend' doesnt laugh like a dog, well have nothing to worry about. I can probably hold my tongue and temper for the day if I dont hear the insane giggling.'
hehheee!!
*insane giggling*
hehehee
10/10
Love Amberfire

Author's Response: haha glad you like!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HugsandKisses15 Something Random, Guaranteed.

17th July 2009:
Oh, no! You've abandoned this :(. I know a lot of people have been giving you a lot of grief over it, but I understand your reasons for doing it, I suppose. All I'll say is that I'm really sad you did stop because this was seriously one of my favorite stories on here, easily. Your take on Lily was so spot on and I just loved every minute that I spent reading this story. Hope you don't mind if I take the story off my favorites, though, simply because it is abandoned & it sucks to get all excited over something only to realize it's not gonna be continued. No hard feelings, just my way of thinking. Your completed stories will stay in my favorites for sure (:. Once again, I'm sorry it came to this & I wish you luck in whatever other writing you decide to go forth with.
-Mae

Author's Response: Thank you very kindly :) So sorry for not finishing this story, I know it is not proper fan fiction etiquette, I suppose, but it was just time. Thanks for reading it though, and for the time it was a favorite :) I appreciate your kind words! -velvet

 Report Review

Review #17, by nottelling Something Random, Guaranteed.

15th July 2009:
hi

i love love love LOVE your work. I remember first reading your stories years ago, and i came back to check if u updated only to find it was abandoned :(. such a shame but i respect your decision. i was just wondering if you still write stories? on other sites or something? would i be able to read them ? :)

xx lily.

Author's Response: Why hello! Thank you so much for the lovely compliments, I really do appreciate them. Currently no I do not have any other stories on any websites, but if I ever do decide to start again I will post where you can find them on my author's page here. Again, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yaara Something Random, Guaranteed.

10th July 2009:
Hey, I don't know if you remember, but I've been translating this fic about a year ago ago. And it's been great :) I've never had more fun translating a fic before.
When I didn't know what was going on, were you or were you not updating, I tried to contact with you (PMs) but you didn't reply.

It was driving me and the other translator I run my fan fiction blog with, and OF COURSE, the readers, so I just decided to keep on writing myself, saying you probably abandoned it, and that I'm continuing it, but if and when you'll update (since I didn't KNOW) I'll delete that and translate the next chapter.

Now I've seen you started replying stuff, (even horrible comments I wouldn't take a second look at - well done for that, BTW) so I'm hoping you'll reply to my comment too. (For the first time for more than a year.)

It's your fic, so I'm just, you know, updating you as to what's going on with your Hebrew readers, and more importantly, ask if it's okay to publish my next chapters. Only in Hebrew.

Sorry I wasn't too nice on this comment, but not knowing what's going on, and not getting any replies, plus getting TONS of PMs (into my hebrew blog) such as "Please update!!" "Did you talk to her yet?!" and "well did she abandoned or not?!" "why don't you update?" "but I don't get it, why can't you publish another chapter without getting a permission?!" "But WHY doesn't she reply? ugh!" and many many more, can get you pretty sick with any fic, no matter how much you like it. And I love this one. and I like your writing too, you're very funny and sweet, anyone can see that, but I really wish you'd answer me, especially now I see it WAS abandoned after all, this whole time.

PLEASE answer me this time, it can't be that hard.

Either way, good luck with whatever you do/write next.

-Yaara

Author's Response: Hello. Did you PM me on this site?? Because I have nothing in my inbox :( if on the forums, I'm pretty sure my account has been deleted for lack of usage. So I am VERY sorry, I didnt realize you were trying to contact me. But, thank you for trying so hard, that actually means a lot to me and I feel terrible for not reciprocating. I don't even know if you are still writing harry potter fanfiction, or updating this story even, but you have definitely earned the right to do so! So please keep on continuing with this story if you are, I'd rather it not sit to collect dust when there are capable writers out there with fans of their own. If you ever read this, or get the chance, let me know where you've taken the story, I'm curious to see what you've written compared to where I was going to go with it. Anyways, there's not much else I can say- I know you must be extremely frustrated and annoyed with me. I only come on this site every couple months when I remember. But again, you have my apologies. You're right, it is not that hard to reply to you..it IS hard, however, replying when I don't use this website anymore or even have an account on the forums, have moved twice (in my real life) and am in University full time. Hopefully you can understand where I am coming from, as I can understand you. Thanks for writing under the reviews though, I did finally hear you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by disgirl0 Something Random, Guaranteed.

1st July 2009:
i noe its abandoned but i stil love it!! it was a great read and im hope against all hope that u r going to continue it..

Author's Response: I'm sorry but I won't be continuing, I appreciate the hope though :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Flutterbydream Something Random, Guaranteed.

24th May 2009:
I love this story, and no matter how sad I am that you've abandoned it, I figure that you must have a good reason for doing so.

Reading the other reviews I can see people are giving you a lot of anger and hate over this. But I'd just like to say thanks for posting this story, even if you aren't finishing it. And to tell you that should you update, I'll be still reading.

Jess Xx

P.s Funniest story ever ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Jess, your review is so positive and just so lovely that I appreciate it greatly! Yes I've been receiving some..angry..reviews, but that's alright, can't please everyone. Again, thank you for your comments, I'm so happy you enjoyed this story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ClearCutDiamonds Something Random, Guaranteed.

22nd May 2009:
Is anyone continuing this?

Author's Response: There is another author finishing this in Hebrew I believe (see above comments), but no one I know of in English. Care to pick up the pen?

 Report Review

Review #22, by CaSurferGrl I have a love/hate relationship with life

17th May 2009:
Ahh hilarious!! it's been a long time since I first read this story

Author's Response: Glad it's still funny then!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by adahpfan Something Random, Guaranteed.

16th May 2009:
why did you abandon it, it was my favorite story. :-(

Author's Response: I'm sorry, some things happened that were greater than my stories on here.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elvendork Something Random, Guaranteed.

29th April 2009:
thnxxx for this story... even though i really hope someday u'll come back to this... i love these 9 chapters. so thank you so much for them.

good luck with whatever you decide to do in the future

xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate this :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by vampire girl 1944 Something Random, Guaranteed.

28th April 2009:
Ah u NEED to update!
This is such an amazing story and I would love to see it contued!
PLEASE!

~VAMPIRE GIRL1944~

Author's Response: I'm sorry, it has been abandoned.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>