Reading Reviews for Why Her?
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter_Granger_Fan Memories

18th May 2009:
you know this would have been a good song fic to go with the song whiskey lullaby by brad paisley i really like how you did this story even though it is sad it was an excellently put together story

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterhugefanforever Memories

16th April 2007:
:'(

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_potter_13 Memories

26th November 2006:
You made me cry! This is such a good story!!! I think that this is one of the best stories that I have read!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JasmineIris Memories

23rd November 2006:
i didn't expect to be crying when reading this.. fantastic! i just love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shinymusic626 Memories

26th July 2006:
*sniff* That was sad. Certainly, it's not fair. They were too late. TOo late..... Too late....... Too late.... He died..... The fire..... Taking up everything...... both....in heaven.... together....forever..... wont be alone.... anymore..... good job.... very good.... very good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by H_Hshipper Memories

28th June 2006:
He did suicide?! OMG! This was sad though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amber Rose Memories

26th June 2006:
Oh, wow! I had a hard time reading the last little bit becasue of the tears in my eyes. Amazing, wonderful, spectacular, touching, tkae your pick of words because they all describe your story!

~Autumn

 Report Review

Review #8, by sugarsweet Memories

19th March 2006:
omg, this story was so touching, i cried, when i read it, well at least they were together in the end,it was soooooooo sad, but sooooooooooo good. luv lulu

 Report Review

Review #9, by Barbie Memories

26th December 2005:
Awww...that was soooooooooo.....sweet. This story made tears come to my eyes and thats saying something because i havent read many stories that have made me cry. i just wanted you to know that i think you are an amazeing writer... Barbie :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CelticKisses Memories

24th December 2005:
aw that was sweet. it moved a bit fast .. id like to know more l.. but the plot was good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CelticKisses Memories

24th December 2005:
aw that was sweet. it moved a bit fast .. id like to know more l.. but the plot was good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslivesinourheart Memories

21st December 2005:
I'm fighting back tears and losing. You did a really good job on the story. I hope you do more like it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by theprincessoflight Memories

7th December 2005:
Tis amazingly written! I love HP/HG. Thanks for a great story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by theprincessoflight Memories

7th December 2005:
Tis amazingly written! I love HP/HG. Thanks for a great story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Smith Memories

27th November 2005:
Poor Ron, he's all alone now. Maybe he should kill himself so that they can all be ghosts together, and they can have a 'wonderful' funeral for him too, and the Ginny would kill herself, and then the twins... It'll be like a chain of suicides!!! Yay for death!!! JK... MS :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Taylor Memories

27th November 2005:
its good i wrote a song bout stuff like and then bam am reading stuff just like it without the hp

 Report Review

Review #17, by DarkLordMichael Memories

26th November 2005:
A Sad tearjerker. I really loved the story and was sad over the ending. Now I am happy they will be together forever.

 Report Review

Review #18, by NightmareEmily(not signed in) Memories

25th November 2005:
beautiful!! going into my favs

 Report Review

Review #19, by aleung Memories

25th November 2005:
Quite depressing, don't you think. Although a bit too fluffy for my taste during the first flashback, overall a very good one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #20, by cahaya Memories

24th November 2005:
good story and.. touching.. if the reasons of how hermionw died is Harry ( protecting him or something ) i swear to you i can cry over my computer the time i knew the ending. keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Snake Memories

23rd November 2005:
moving is what it is watching a loved ones casket be closed is hard, but to watch them be put in the ground with all the dirt being thrown on them like they were nothing is harder...it happened to me with my grandpa, and this story is moving, beacuse i had one of my friends read it, and now she knows how i truly felt so thank you so much, Snake

 Report Review

Review #22, by Trainee Auror Memories

23rd November 2005:
T-T-Touching... *sobs*

 Report Review

Review #23, by SOFIA Memories

23rd November 2005:
OMG THAT'S SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT I STILL LIKED IT

 Report Review

Review #24, by Butterfly Kisses Memories

22nd November 2005:
Omg... Your story was so heartfelt and sad. I loved it... It was so sad. I am such an emotional mess right now! I practically had my fingernails permanently imbedded in my cheeks as my tears were threatening to fall as I read more! Bravo! Very well written!

Author's Response: Yay! I was going for heartfelt. That's two ppl on the verge of crying and for me that is the biggest compliment because it's not easy to write with emotion. Getting readers to feel what you want them to is an author's greatest compliment, so thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilovethisgurl Memories

22nd November 2005:
awww.... that made me go on the verge of tears!!!! keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login