8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sky_Black I Hate You; You Hate Me

30th May 2006:
Great story! Keep on writing. The sorting hat's song was great.


~Sky~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius I Hate You; You Hate Me

28th November 2005:
cool story keep writting

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cec123 I Hate You; You Hate Me

28th November 2005:
lol funny They're so mean to Peter but I can't say he doesn't deserve it.

Author's Response: :-P Yup! Thanx a load! Wait till the second chapter, we're done with it, but still editing....it'll be up in about a day or two.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ember Blaze I Hate You; You Hate Me

25th November 2005:
hey, about your banner, my friend amythyst jewel made mine... i'm seriously not just saying this because she's my friend, it really rocks...ask herto make you one! (look at my banner, it's so cool!! *squeal* ... lol, you can probably tell i'm new...)

Author's Response: Hey, awesome banner! Thank you for the offer! I'll see what I can do about the banner :-D.

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Phantom I Hate You; You Hate Me

24th November 2005:
Dear Asphodel, That was a very entertaining chapter. I love the new Sorting Hat song. Be sure to update quickly. Your Honest Writer, The Phantom

Author's Response: Thanx!

Author's Response: Double thanks! Your a good writer, coming from you it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hplover I Hate You; You Hate Me

24th November 2005:
that was really funny and good *ha ha* *H-U-M* HAHAHAHA

Author's Response: Thank you! My friend, Felix Felicitis, helped me with it! LOL, I'm am her!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sweden I Hate You; You Hate Me

24th November 2005:
Wow! That sorting hat song was FUNNY! Right down to business... Really great chapter, indeed. Can not wait to read your next one... Skriv mer!!

Author's Response: Ummm...Skriv mer back at you?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mushroom I Hate You; You Hate Me

24th November 2005:
wat a cool stori!!! but on some bits i am confused

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to make it less confusing later on :-D!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login