Reading Reviews for My Black
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jellybean2109 My Black

7th January 2012:
that was really good for your first try I was shocked to see how short it was but it was your first try so I dont blame you what i dont get is die ginny die or did they spit up

 Report Review

Review #2, by dollydaydream My Black

19th October 2007:
It was really good for your first try. A Bit short but i think i can fogive you there hehehe. But well done an as you write more you will get better x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aimee My Black

21st January 2006:
Your first atempt at poetry was good!I think it was about Harry and Ginny being in love and Ginny dying.Is this after Harry's 5th year so Sirius didn't die?

 Report Review

Review #4, by SummerQueen My Black

25th June 2005:
That was sad :( But I like the fact Sirius is still alive :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by .. My Black

31st March 2005:
its sad :'(

 Report Review

Review #6, by E-sa My Black

27th June 2004:
I love it! I write poems too. Maybe you could contimue on teh story, it would be cool, to hear more about it. Well just concider that. Thanks for letting me read.

 Report Review

Review #7, by skyler1 My Black

20th January 2004:
wow that was deep. great writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by aikakone My Black

29th September 2003:
Nice first poem. I have to wonder, though... why is Harry crying? Did Ginny dump him? Did she die? We just don't know. Enquiring minds!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon My Black

25th July 2003:
oh my god that was so sad. what happenes to them though? did they break up or did she die? oh well, it was still really cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vera My Black

17th July 2003:
U really should write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tigerlily My Black

14th July 2003:
Nice! I can\'t do poetry wroth beans. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon My Black

7th July 2003:
oh how sweet.....i love harry and ginny 2getha

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki My Black

5th July 2003:
OMG!!!!!! i am at a loss for words.........*opens mouth, but no sound comes out*.......... u are awesome and my hero!!!!! i love poetry like that! please do more, for the readers\' sakes! its soo powerful, and it expresses emotions beyond compare! please do not dirive me from poetry like that! email me back! Nikki

 Report Review

Review #14, by ina otaku My Black

27th June 2003:
well i dont know but i think you can add some chapters some of them saying his life with ginny others explaining why they broke up and others saying if they come back or something i think he have to read the poem to ginny etc,etc,etc.... if u wants some ideas or advise e-mail me : ina otaku@aol.com crazy4ever_14@hotmail.com or im me at aol ina otaku ohhhh and ur poem was really good

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny My Black

23rd June 2003:
WOW?! THAT WAS REALLY GOOD! I HOPE THINGS START TO LOOK UP AND KEEP WRITTING! PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE IF YOU GET A CHANCE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon My Black

21st June 2003:
It\'s great!!!!! Please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aaron My Black

19th June 2003:
Very deep and well written for such a short story. Good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kayla My Black

17th June 2003:
Awsome poem! I mean It\'s to good for words*sniff* It\'s so sad to! Wah!

 Report Review

Review #19, by VERA My Black

11th June 2003:
I LIKED THAT POEM. IT WAS FABULOUS. PLEEZ WRITE MORE.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny My Black

10th June 2003:
It was a good start.Keep writing please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMirror My Black

10th June 2003:
I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by erika My Black

10th June 2003:
omg no fair!!!! that\'s sooooooo good!!! see, my writing does suck compared to yours!!!!! AWESOME JOb!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login