Reading Reviews for Next Door Neighbors
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ForeverCharmed98 The Start of Something New

30th March 2013:
update update update!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tomsriddle The Start of Something New

12th January 2012:
This story is very confusing and not very well written. you need to explain why hermione is a pureblood and why her brother blaise was raised by the zabinis.The characters do not bare any recognition to those created by rowling. Im perplexed as to how hermione blaise and draco just seem to take the news with only a moment of trepidation and then are all ok with it. There is no realistic human reactions and this makes the story hard to read. I do however think your general idea is good and has great potential if only you had planned it better. Good luck with future storys.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zorander The Start of Something New

2nd December 2011:
Pretty good story so far. I can't wait to see what happens to this trio when Hogwarts starts back up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by NoOneKnowsTheRealMe The Start of Something New

25th May 2011:
AHHH! why did you stop? this is such a good story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen of the Universe The New Living Arrangements

1st October 2010:
I don't understand why Blaise would be raised by different people. And why didn't Herminone's parents raise her like a pureblood from her birth if they are magical? I'm very confused.Q

 Report Review

Review #6, by SJ The Start of Something New

28th June 2010:
Aw. This is cute. I couldn't help but laugh and smile at this one ... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SJ. Settling In

28th June 2010:
This chapter is funny. 'At least I look good as a canary. I'm a hot bird.' Made me laugh so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy The Start of Something New

23rd July 2009:
you really are amazing. i've read almost all of your stories and have either cried of laughed. please do finish your stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by laurenhermione The Start of Something New

7th June 2009:
Amazing! Loved It! Can't Wait For The Next Chapter! Loving Every Second Of This Story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iscreamdraco The Start of Something New

21st March 2009:
lovving it! keep updating!!
xoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #11, by stepnhunguyen The Start of Something New

5th March 2009:
Differ from others stories but its still amazing like your other stories keep it up!10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by kat potter The Start of Something New

14th April 2008:
fr8 story so far please add another chapter soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco 911 The Start of Something New

10th January 2008:
Dont stop writing please ive got to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I won't stop writing, I promise! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by life_writtendown The Start of Something New

22nd November 2007:
aw those last few lines were soo cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! And thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley The Start of Something New

17th October 2007:
awe what's hermione going todo about ron and harry when school comes round?

Author's Response: I guess you'll just have to wait and see! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShadowDog34 The Start of Something New

12th October 2007:
I like how you twisted the story around... instead of Hermione being adopted it was Blaise. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to do a little something different. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramione12 The Start of Something New

29th July 2007:
update!!!

Author's Response: i am! i am! i am! i'm so sorry its taking this long.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracofan31594 The Start of Something New

10th June 2007:
I luv the story pleez update soon. Y did Draco have a sharpie??

Author's Response: all shall be explained. i cant believe i didnt put in the chapter... but dont worry, things will pan out

 Report Review

Review #19, by BabyBlueGChick The Start of Something New

1st April 2007:
write more

Author's Response: i'm on it as we speak

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tigermusic The Start of Something New

24th March 2007:
loved it need more ...please hurry up with the update :)

Author's Response: more is on it's way! the next chapter is almost done so i'm going to be posting that as soon as i can. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emster013 The Start of Something New

15th February 2007:
guess who loves ur fanfic? me! me!

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad you love it! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by simon The Start of Something New

22nd September 2006:
this story is the gayest ever. nice try though......NOT!

Author's Response: wow. well i'm glad you feel that way, it's great to express that. if you thought this would hurt me, it didnt. nice try though.....NOT!
i dont like hate mail, it brings my mood down. but feel free to leave as much as you want, because it's never going to keep me from writing.
bye loser.


 Report Review

Review #23, by vp Finding Out

6th September 2006:
WOW! I didn't even know that was posible for Blaize not being a zabini plz write some more stories!

Author's Response: haha i love putting twists in stories. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by XxSlytherinSphynxGoddessXx The Start of Something New

6th July 2006:
update soon!!!! PLease i want to read more it was sooooooooo good!!

Author's Response: i am! i have the next two chapters almost done. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maraudersgirl4ever The Start of Something New

2nd July 2006:
Wow! This is good. Please update if you can find the time to.

Author's Response: thank you! i actually already finished the next chapter but it's not up yet because i still have other stories to update, but this one is my next one to post so it should be up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>