Reading Reviews for The Feelings Mutual
  
1,285 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Missing Your Story :( Rainbow Nifflers

18th July 2014:
I keep coming back to this story hoping for more updates.. for the past almost three years :/ ... hopefully, one day soon, you'll start posting chapters again. I love this story. I'll keep checking!

 Report Review

Review #2, by abandoned Rainbow Nifflers

3rd March 2014:
come back! you haven't updated this in forever...i just spent the better part of 2 day s reading this story and although this chapter didn't end in a major cliffhanger (which I thank god for if you've really abandoned this story) i still want more!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms Padfoot Black Rainbow Nifflers

10th November 2013:
New chapter??? Its been quite a long while...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Helene Rainbow Nifflers

19th May 2013:
I'd just like to offeryou my opinion on this amazing story:

1. What where you thinking naming 'winston' "Ranulf"?? This is too hilarious to even comprehend. As a Norwegian, I know a thing or two about Norwegian names, and this is just too hilarious.

2. You must know that Google translate is really sucky and translated nearly all of your Norwegian sentences wrong in those few chapters someone spoke Norwegian. I found it quite funny x)

3. I absolutely love your story so much, it's like the best fanfiction I've ever read. What would just make my day, though, would be if Kristen had a change in heart and started actually being voldemort's spy instead of the order's.. It would go really well with the fact that she's referring to Voldy as The Dark Lord now, apparently..

Until next chapter comes up, I will be biting my nails, really excited to see what will happen later! So you really should write a new chapter soon, if you don't want me to end up a nail-less freak!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LaylaRiddle Rainbow Nifflers

19th April 2013:
I think this is the best FanFic I've ever read (and I have read it twice already!).
I love Kristen, The Beatles, Sirius Black, The Marauders and Tom Riddle. And the plot is absolutely awesome, how did you came up with such great ideas? Your writing is good as well.
I really enjoyed reading this, and I'd love to know what happens next!
- A fan of yours :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bethan Prolouge : My memories are for the taking

30th October 2012:
I've had this story on my to be read list for a while now but I've always held off seeing as it's been a while since it's been updated, but I had to start reading it eventually. Good start, curious as to where you're taking this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isabella Talking with James

10th September 2012:
Three Houses? What about slyltherin

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter Forever <3 Rainbow Nifflers

9th September 2012:
wish you'd update the next chapter:( its been so long i love this story so much!! xoxox

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyLou Sex Ed.

28th August 2012:
I love this chapter. I love how you make Sirius so comfortable with the situation. I also have to admit I laughed my ass off at the part where he shouted something about Snape having a crush on Remus. Absolutely fucking hilarious. I also enjoy the bit of Jily you threw in!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alice. Rainbow Nifflers

17th March 2012:
You really need to come back and update! I'm totally in love with your story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by isabella black Taking the Bait

9th March 2012:
real name! haaha my last name really is black:)! but they are 11... shouldnt they do 11 year old things?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 The feelings mutual

25th February 2012:
Aww james is jealous cause his two friends aren't paying him attention. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Detention

25th February 2012:
They kissed 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 The Potions Master

25th February 2012:
Haha kristen likes james 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Dormitory woes and bad habits

25th February 2012:
I think sirius likes her. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 The Sorting

25th February 2012:
Good chapter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Time at the Potter Manor

25th February 2012:
I want a monkey 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 "You can't have a girl as your best friend!"

25th February 2012:
Wow sirius isnt very nice. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Talking with James

25th February 2012:
James and kristen are so cute 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 The Private School

25th February 2012:
Kristen should tell her parents. If they kick her out she could live with the potters. 9//10 : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Prolouge : My memories are for the taking

25th February 2012:
This was interesting. 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by miluv Rainbow Nifflers

16th February 2012:
I feel bad, I've just read all 104 chapters w out review once, but it was just so good I couldn't stop, not even for a second! Loll ok so ur story is amazingg, and please update soonn! Thx bye!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elise Rainbow Nifflers

30th January 2012:
Update soon please!!! I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by yeeah  elske en jente

20th December 2011:
On the norwegian part, did you use Google translate, because I am norwegian, and half of it didnt have a meaning?
You write amazing though, and in a so exciting way.

 Report Review

Review #25, by VictoireWeasley Rainbow Nifflers

17th December 2011:
This is still my favorite story on HPFF. I love your writing so very much and I really hope you plan on continuing with this at some point. I think I started reading this story about four years ago, and I still love it. The characters you have created seem so real and it is easy to get attached to them. I'd be lying if I said I wouldn't be upset if I never found out what happened to them all. You are a wonderful writer and person, and I really hope that you finish this story.

10/10 as always.
-Victoire

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>